Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Wrinkle-Resistant Tattersall Shirt

This customer-favorite tattersall shirt looks as crisp at the end of a long day as does at the beginning in our best-selling wrinkle-resistant cotton/poly fabric. Offered in refreshing tattersall patterns with a flattering double collar and front and back seaming for a feminine shape. Slightly rounded hem. Wrinkle free tattersall shirt in blue/multi, natural/multi. Cotton/poly. Washable. Imported.Sizes: 4-20; about 25" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wrinkle-Resistant Tattersall Shirt
Review 1 for Wrinkle-Resistant Tattersall Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this blouse,
December 18, 2013
By: llrain
from Old Town, Fl
"I really was happy with this blouse. It fit just right and is a great blouse to wear either to work or church."
Review 2 for Wrinkle-Resistant Tattersall Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Spring colors!,
May 16, 2013
By: GASunshine
from Atlanta GA
"The blouse is comfortable and the fabric is indeed wrinkle free! It came out of the dryer ready to wear!
(Although I like to give them a quick touch up with the iron for a crisp look). You have a choice, in any instance the blouse looks nice!
"
Review 3 for Wrinkle-Resistant Tattersall Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Shirt,
December 3, 2012
By: DotH
from Dublin, GA
"Nice shirt. Will be better for summer because the material is somewhat light."
Review 4 for Wrinkle-Resistant Tattersall Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very versatile shirt,
September 25, 2012
By: Cheney
from Deep South
"Nice change for Fall. Fabric is crisp and neat. Love the longer cuffs and double collar, although the neckline is a bit low. Would prefer the top button an inch above the decollatage. Very comfortable fit through torso. Can wear with jeans or under a blazer."
Review 5 for Wrinkle-Resistant Tattersall Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tattersall,
September 24, 2012
By: Emzly
from Ottawa, ON
"Perfect fit and cute pattern. I have ultrasensitive skin, though, and have to wear undershirts under most shirts, including this one."
Review 6 for Wrinkle-Resistant Tattersall Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very slimming,
September 4, 2012
By: Mteach
"The shirt fit well and it is very slimming. When I washed the shirt I had to iron down the under collar or it would not lay flat, but the rest did not need any ironing!!"
Review 7 for Wrinkle-Resistant Tattersall Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Beautiful but Unwearable,
August 29, 2012
By: Lillibet
from Dallas, Texas
"I liked the quality, design, and fabric of this shirt and especially loved the double collar. But somehow, it was cut so tight across the back (along the lower edges of the shoulder blades) that I couldn't raise my arms. Driving the car or lifting a child would rip out the sleeves. I regretted having to return it, but really had no choice,"
Review 8 for Wrinkle-Resistant Tattersall Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smartshirt,
May 22, 2012
By: AnnieA
from Scranton, PA
"When this shirt made its premier showing its wearer received compliment after compliment--from other women no less. It looked crisp and neat even after 1 1/2 hours of teaching a preschool Sunday school class. The fit was true to size and you can do a bunch of different things with the collar. It washed beautifully and looks great with pants or a skirt. I have ordered the other color. This shirt has converted me from being a t-shirt person to a blouse person."
Review 9 for Wrinkle-Resistant Tattersall Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My new blouse,
December 31, 2011
By: tlwb
from Roanoke, VA
"Love this traditional print. The layered collar gives it an updated look. The wrinkle free material is the best! Looks very professional with my navy skirt."
Review 10 for Wrinkle-Resistant Tattersall Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Shirt,
December 23, 2011
By: violinplayer
from Middletown, RI
"I love this shirt. The double collar makes the shirt very special. It looks great with my navy blue suit."
Review 11 for Wrinkle-Resistant Tattersall Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice collar,
October 14, 2011
By: longcoolwoman
from California
"The double collar on this shirt is unique. The print is great. Fit is okay. I always wish Orvis shirts could be a little longer. I was expecting better finish of material for price of shirt."