Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Mixed-Tartan Shirt

Get the unmistakably soft hand and breathability of pure cotton without the wrinkles in this tartan plaid shirt. Guaranteed. Our shirt combines four classic tartans for a rich look; subjected to our patented two-step wrinkle-free process, this shirt ensures you'll make it all the way through your day without a wrinkle. Button-down collar. Button-through chest pocket. Tartan plaid shirt in multi tartan. Washable. Imported.Sizes S(34-36).
Average Customer Rating:
4.842 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
18 of 19(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Mixed-Tartan Shirt
Review 1 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Mixed-Tartan Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I Love This Shirt,
January 5, 2013
By: Grumpster
from Boxford,MA
"It's been through the wash several times since I purchased it and it has yet to need any ironing. The fit is perfect and the fabric is soft and comfortable. It's my favorite."
Review 2 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Mixed-Tartan Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of the prettiest shirt ever,
December 29, 2012
By: Peg45
from Kansas City, MO
"I found the shirt to be very attractive.
Loved the mixture of patterns in it.
My husband likes it very much and
has gotten numerous compliments
on it.
"
Review 3 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Mixed-Tartan Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mixed tartan winkle free shirt,
December 29, 2012
By: Sallygoodin
from Overland Park, ks
"This shirt is AWESOME!!!!!! The tartans chosen for the shirt are perfect together. and were designed to show each tartan to a wonderful advantage. The shirt comes out of the dryer absolutely perfectly smooth and ready to be worn again (and the plackets, cuffs, collar and pocket are the check points for true wrinkle free).
My husband says this is the favorite of his shirts (must have 100); so that is a real testament to the "awesomeness" of this shirt.
"
Review 4 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Mixed-Tartan Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice shirt,
December 29, 2012
By: AkDave57
"nice shirt, comes out of dryer ready to wear, draws nice comments"
Review 5 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Mixed-Tartan Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
December 28, 2012
By: Lassiter
"This shirt is very well made. Beautiful colors in this shirt"
Review 6 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Mixed-Tartan Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun Shirt,
December 28, 2012
By: westjaw
from West Plains, MO
"The shirt itself is he usual Orvis quality. Wrinkle free and wears great. The fun pattern of this shirt sure has for good conversation. Great purchase to get quality and fun all in one package. I was reluctant when I first saw it, but very glad I went ahead and bought it."
Review 7 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Mixed-Tartan Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Holiday Shirt!,
October 29, 2012
By: Wren
from Florida
"I showed this to my husband on-line, but he didn't think he'd like the mix of plaids. I ordered it anyway to see it in person. I am so glad I did. We both love it, and it might be the best-made and best fabric shirt he has even owned! It will look nice on its own, or under his Christmas green cashmere sweater."
Review 8 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Mixed-Tartan Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really chuffed,
September 18, 2012
By: Madmac
from Aberdeen
"Classic quality, very well made and fits a treat..."
Review 9 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Mixed-Tartan Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality!,
December 31, 2011
By: saginaw
from Florida
"Fabric is definitely easy care and looks polished and neat. Came out of the dryer absolutely ready-to-wear."
Review 10 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Mixed-Tartan Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very cool!,
December 30, 2011
By: GailLH
from Bettendorf, IA
"I purchased this plaid mixed-tartan shirt for my husband. He is a 52 year old who loves interesting and unique clothes! This shirt is a fabuous mix of plaids and is very festive. He loves it and has worn it to several holiday parties since receiving it. Yeah, Orvis!"
Review 11 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Mixed-Tartan Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it,
December 29, 2011
By: Anonymous
from Cerritos, CA
"While some would call this shirt a bit pricey (myself included) this is indeed a quality product. The fit is perfect, and because my wife wanted me to wear to an event, I did so without even a little ironing. I can honestly state If I had it to do again, I would buy this shirt."
Review 12 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Mixed-Tartan Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt,
December 29, 2011
By: SoloTraveler
from Atlanta, GA
"I actually have it on now. I tell people it was made from scraps on the floor. Great shirts. This is one of many shirts I have from Orvis."
Review 13 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Mixed-Tartan Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christmas Shirt,
December 28, 2011
By: Ames
from New Hampshire
"Gave to my brother for Christmas - he was very pleased. Nicely tailored, not silly Christmas shirt."
Review 14 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Mixed-Tartan Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great shirt!,
November 30, 2011
By: tennisbum
"Gave this shirt to my son. He loved it! As usual the Orvis quality is outstanding.. The pattern itself is great! It is not too busy or over the top but still is distinctive."
Review 15 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Mixed-Tartan Shirt
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Is this really pinpoint..,
November 8, 2011
By: stopwiththenickname
from Washington, DC
"I returned this shirt because the
fabric DID not feel like a pinpoint
oxford..it felt like one of your twill
fabrics...
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Mixed-Tartan Shirt
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4