Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Sunbrella® Tufted Willowemoc Outdoor Cushions

Sunbrella Cushions are our best-quality furniture cushions. When you add Sunbrella® cushions to your outdoor wicker furniture, you're adding more than plush comfort, you're adding bold, vibrant color that's guaranteed to stay that way year in, year out. Sunbrella performance fabric is easy care and resistant to mold, mildew, and moisture. Plus, it's so incredibly fade resistant, it can even be spot cleaned with bleach. These wicker furniture cushions are ideal for furniture that stays outdoors without sun protection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sunbrella® Tufted Willowemoc Outdoor Cushions
Review 1 for Sunbrella® Tufted Willowemoc Outdoor Cushions
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Especially nice product,
January 22, 2013
By: gretferd67
from Chillicothe, OH
"I have always liked the other products I have purchased from Orvis, so I felt sure that the quality of these would be excellent. I am not disappointed: They are sturdy, thick cushions (which I needed for my sofa), and the stripe is beautiful. Thank you from another pleased customer!"
Review 2 for Sunbrella® Tufted Willowemoc Outdoor Cushions
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent quality cushions,
June 21, 2012
By: gardennerd
from Brookline MA
"The cushions are well made. puffy and very comfortable. They are exactly as they appear in the picture and i am very pleased."
Review 3 for Sunbrella® Tufted Willowemoc Outdoor Cushions
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
They just don't make things like they used to.,
May 24, 2012
By: itsjustcindy
from Georgia
"I ordered these cushions for my porch swings and chairs. I am replacing cushions that I ordered from Orvis about 8 years ago. Those cushions served my family very well for all those years. I was tickled to again find the white and hunter green stripe that is so hard to find these days. The new cushions are fine, the fabric seems to be a good quality, and the weight of the cushions seems substantial. But instead of covered buttons, I found little circles sewn in the cushions where buttons should be. For the amount that I paid for two swing cushions and four chair cushions, I expected better workmanship. As I said, they just don't make things like they used to."
Review 4 for Sunbrella® Tufted Willowemoc Outdoor Cushions
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just as advertized,
May 7, 2012
By: Abuela630
from Kimberton, PA
"The cushions are exactly as described and shown on the website: color, size, shape, etc. They look great, fit perfectly and are comfortable to sit on. Time will tell how well these cushions hold up to outdoor wear, but for now, they are exactly what I wanted."
Review 5 for Sunbrella® Tufted Willowemoc Outdoor Cushions
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Horrendous Delivery Fees,
April 18, 2012
By: Bon17
from Brooklyn, NY
"Although the product(s) were fine, the delivery fees were the WORST I've ever encountered and would stop me ordering from you again. Each item was shipped and charged separately -- easy for you, bad for me."
Review 6 for Sunbrella® Tufted Willowemoc Outdoor Cushions
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Patio Furniture Cushions,
March 27, 2012
By: Winn1
from AZ
"Beautiful; well-constructed of Sunbrella. Padded and so comfortable. Will continue to buy these from Orvis."
Review 7 for Sunbrella® Tufted Willowemoc Outdoor Cushions
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product,
June 29, 2011
By: Lee4796
from MS
"The cushions I ordered were exactly as advertised, and I am extremely pleased with their quality."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sunbrella® Tufted Willowemoc Outdoor Cushions
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2