Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Sunbrella® Tufted Round Chair w/Ties Cushions

When you add Sunbrella® replacement cushions to your outdoor patio furniture, you're adding more than plush comfort, you're adding bold, vibrant color that's guaranteed to stay that way year in, year out. Seen around the world in homes, businesses, and on the water, Sunbrella patio replacement cushions are both stain and fade resistant; they can even be cleaned with bleach. Ideal for furniture that stays outdoors without sun protection. These patio cushion replacements feature a slimmer fit with a more tailored look. 18"W x 16"D.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sunbrella® Tufted Round Chair w/Ties Cushions
Review 1 for Sunbrella® Tufted Round Chair w/Ties Cushions
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great pillows!,
June 11, 2012
By: beachpea3
from Boston- North Shore
"The pillows are exactly as described. Well constructed and the perfect height needed."
Review 2 for Sunbrella® Tufted Round Chair w/Ties Cushions
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
too small,
April 18, 2012
By: shiremom
from md.
"too small for my wicker chairs looked miniature, not sure for what kind of chair you would use this for."
Review 3 for Sunbrella® Tufted Round Chair w/Ties Cushions
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sizing is tricky,
March 20, 2012
By: TammyS
from Houston, TX
"These are high quality cushions but the sizing is tricky. I measured carefully but the tufted cushions were too small and even measured smaller than labeled. I tried the untufted version and it's much better. Great product just a bit disappointing to have to return, etc."
Review 4 for Sunbrella® Tufted Round Chair w/Ties Cushions
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable and practical,
September 14, 2011
By: ATX15
from Austin, TX
"This cushion is thick enough to sit comfortably and the Sunbrella fabric looks very nice. I bought it for an old wicker rocker that I use indoors, and was able to find a perfect fit size. l also like the Sunbrella fabric because it will be easy to keep clean if the cats choose to snooze there. I bought the mist blue stripe and color is very close to the picture on-line."
Review 5 for Sunbrella® Tufted Round Chair w/Ties Cushions
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sunbrella Cushions,
August 23, 2011
By: SuzieQ
from Albuquerque NM
"This is my second order for these cushions. They are comfortable and extremely good looking with my Willowmoc chairs."
Review 6 for Sunbrella® Tufted Round Chair w/Ties Cushions
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what we ordered,
August 18, 2011
By: Jincey
"The cushions perfectly fit our older chairs. We were unable to find any others that would work, but Orvis had exactly what we needed. Delivery was as promised."
Review 7 for Sunbrella® Tufted Round Chair w/Ties Cushions
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Perfect Finish,
June 21, 2011
By: MikeandMary
from Central Illinois
"We are very happy with the Sunbrella cushions we ordered for our Willowemec furniture. They fit perfectly, and are the perfect finishing touch for the patio furniture. One cushion had a slight seam separation, and our inquiry was handled quickly, politely, and with no hassle."
Review 8 for Sunbrella® Tufted Round Chair w/Ties Cushions
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product and sevice,
June 17, 2011
By: Postmaster
from Port Townsend WA
"I purchased my handmade porch furniture locally, but needed cushions for the chairs and a bench. I was looking for Sunbrella brand because I have their cushions on my table/chair set in my gazebo and they have held up wonderfully. I was tickled when I found Orvis carried it.
I ordered, received, and have been using two forest green (18X16X4) tufted chair cushions for a couple of weeks now. They fit perfectly, look handsome, and are very comfortable. I plan to order something for the bench. I wanted a first-hand inspection before ordering more. These solve the problem of my furniture not being the exact size or shape as ones sold by most manufacturers. The cushions really are cushy!"
Review 9 for Sunbrella® Tufted Round Chair w/Ties Cushions
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Class with comfort!,
June 16, 2011
By: Beartracks
from The Endless Mountains of PA
"The cushions-seats and backs exceeded our expectations. More the just comfortable....and the rich color. It's what ypou expect from Orvis."
Review 10 for Sunbrella® Tufted Round Chair w/Ties Cushions
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
June 15, 2011
By: MNJLO
"The cushion looks just like the picture and is very cushy. The dimensions printed were accurate, which is important as it was purchased for an existing chair."