Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Floral Wrinkle-Resistant Shirt

A burst of berry and tiger-lily blossoms flourish against the denim-blue background of our crisp wrinkle-resistant floral cotton blouse. Traditional button-front design with point collar and single-button cuffs. Shirttail hem. Washable. Imported.Sizes: 4-20; about 27" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
14 of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral Wrinkle-Resistant Shirt
Review 1 for Floral Wrinkle-Resistant Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really nice, as usual!,
June 20, 2014
By: LWLGA
"I always enjoy Orvis non-wrinkle shirts. Have a bunch of them. This one is typical high quality."
Review 2 for Floral Wrinkle-Resistant Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty, neat and cool!,
May 31, 2014
By: LilN
from South Louisiana
"So pretty and very neat with wrinkle free, but cool and comfy 100% cotton."
Review 3 for Floral Wrinkle-Resistant Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect as described,
May 15, 2014
By: Dottee
from Opelousas, La.
"I can always depend on receiving clothing as described in catalog as to quality and size."
Review 4 for Floral Wrinkle-Resistant Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well Made Blouse,
May 12, 2014
By: Lambs
from Minnesota
"Liked everything except it is too big. Wish there had been a smaller size."
Review 5 for Floral Wrinkle-Resistant Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another Great Wash 'n' Wear,
February 19, 2014
By: grannyof17
from Huntington, UT
"I love Orvis wash and no iron blouses and have bought over 30 of them. This blouse I bought for my friend's daughter and she looked so beautiful in this Pretty, Well Made blouse! I can always rely on the Quality of an Orvis product!"
Review 6 for Floral Wrinkle-Resistant Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Like This Blouse,
February 15, 2014
By: HappyOrvisShopper2012
from Saint Augustine
"Have tried on but haven't worn yet. This blouse fits
me perfectly and will look great with my denim skirts.
Like fact that sizing is good for me--
5'9", average measurements, bust, sleeve length, and normal blouse length.
Weight is comfortable; will wear tonight for dinner and play.
"
Review 7 for Floral Wrinkle-Resistant Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
green print blouse,
January 5, 2014
By: et71
"The blouse is beautiful; just what I was looking for. The fit was perfect; the material excellent. Thanks."
Review 8 for Floral Wrinkle-Resistant Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous fabric!!!,
December 6, 2013
By: Larey
"So comfortable and easy to care for.
Will definitely buying more.
"
Review 9 for Floral Wrinkle-Resistant Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best looking blouse,
October 15, 2013
By: Gleeful
from Springfield, Mo.
"I really like my new blouse. I recently washed it and it keeps it shape and KNOW IRONING! Thanks Orvis for your GREAT products!"
Review 10 for Floral Wrinkle-Resistant Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Prettier than it looks online,
September 14, 2013
By: USAPatriot
"I had been putting off and putting off the purchase of this shirt, because of the color. Looking for something that doesn't need ironing and is different than stripes, I gave in and bought it when it was on a significant sale. So glad I did. It is actually quite pretty. The material is sufficiently substantial that an undershirt/camisole isn't needed. I gave this shirt 5 stars, assuming that potential buyers have experience with the odd cut of Orvis shirts in the arm pits and shoulders."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Floral Wrinkle-Resistant Shirt
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 5