Orvis Ratings and Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Crew-neck Tee with Silk Trim and Beading

Elevate the everyday with our women's basic crew-neck tee shirt beautifully embellished with a tiny silk ruffle and a scattering of glass bugle and metal seed beads along the neckline. Slightly textural slubbed cotton. Gently shaped. Three-quarter sleeves. Pure cotton embellished tee shirt for women. Washable. Imported.Sizes XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
6 of 10(60%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crew-neck Tee with Silk Trim and Beading
Review 1 for Crew-neck Tee with Silk Trim and Beading
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
NICE FIT,
July 30, 2013
By: Stellabella
from SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA
"This is a really nice tee. Will get a lot of use. The silk trim and beading are nice touches."
Review 2 for Crew-neck Tee with Silk Trim and Beading
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bead Tee,
July 30, 2013
By: kfnknfzk
from Foothill Ranch, CA
"Although the material is thinner than expected, it looks quite nice with tan slacks."
Review 3 for Crew-neck Tee with Silk Trim and Beading
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Looking,
June 19, 2013
By: Joyce
from Downey, CA
"Material was much thinner than I expected, but fits nicely and I really like the trim on neckline. Really dresses up this shirt."
Review 4 for Crew-neck Tee with Silk Trim and Beading
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Summer Fun,
May 9, 2013
By: LBAaron
from Northampton, MA
"I hesitated as to which color of this blouse to buy and finally opted for the white which had the lowest price tag. I am looking forward to wearing it, either with a long skirt or pants in the evening but was satisfied with the fit and color when I tried it on just after it came. I am slight concerned about washing but think that the "hand wash" setting on my washer will do the trick. This tee will do nicely for a casual dinner out or even during the day--especially with a tan."
Review 5 for Crew-neck Tee with Silk Trim and Beading
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
fabric too thin,
May 7, 2013
By: grandmaposh
from Southwest Michigan
"I did love the bead work around the neck but the fabric was just too sheer and without body even for layering."
Review 6 for Crew-neck Tee with Silk Trim and Beading
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed,
May 5, 2013
By: JustDeb
from Southwest
"Bought this with a slightly dressier tee in mind. Have not worn this since first wash - fabric is flimsy and wrinkled and detailing won't lie flat. Will probably return."
Review 7 for Crew-neck Tee with Silk Trim and Beading
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed,
January 1, 2013
By: BonJ
from Yakima, WA
"Top is very short and looked like a rag after gentle wash. Will never wear it. Can't imagine this product having an Orvis label."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Crew-neck Tee with Silk Trim and Beading
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
December 4, 2012
By: Siberia
from Pasco, Washington
"Light, tender top! The decoration is delicate and would match with any combination of apparel."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Crew-neck Tee with Silk Trim and Beading
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2