Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Stretch-Denim Scoop-Pocket Ankle Pants

Your favorite new jeans, our lightweight ankle pants are so soft, stretchy, and comfortable, you'll reach for them over and over. Contrast topstitching accents. Slightly contoured waistband with fly front. Wide hems with 2" side vents. Lightweight ankle pants in indigo. Cotton/spandex. Washable. Imported.Sizes: 4-16; 29" inseam.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Stretch-Denim Scoop-Pocket Ankle Pants
Review 1 for Stretch-Denim Scoop-Pocket Ankle Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable, well made,
April 3, 2013
By: THISTLE
from phil. pa
"These pants are just what I was looking for. Lightweight, attractive and durable. I'm very pleased with them."
Review 2 for Stretch-Denim Scoop-Pocket Ankle Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable,
September 25, 2012
By: Wels
from Texas
"These are the most comfortable pants. Light weight, easy to move in, not binding."
Review 3 for Stretch-Denim Scoop-Pocket Ankle Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
September 24, 2012
By: Kolden
from Richmond, Va.
"Love these pants - they can be dressed up or down. HJB"
Review 4 for Stretch-Denim Scoop-Pocket Ankle Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the brown stitching on jeans.,
September 1, 2012
By: NanaLiz
from hot south Texas
"Mine were a little long so I washed in machine and put in dryer. Now they are perfect to wear and I received compliments the first time I wore them. Since I keep the ironing board up and iron ready, the pressing was easy. Several people said their pair stretched in the dryer but my jeans did not stretch. I used delicate heat."
Review 5 for Stretch-Denim Scoop-Pocket Ankle Pants
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Love the fabric.,
July 4, 2012
By: pilly
from Cleveland, Ohio
"I wanted to love these pants but like another reviewer mine stretched out to the point where I only wear them around the houes. The fabric is just wonderfully cool and the length is great I just wish they hadn't stretched out so, so much."
Review 6 for Stretch-Denim Scoop-Pocket Ankle Pants
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Loved these pants......,
May 7, 2012
By: Corlie
from Burnsville, MN
"I was delighted with the style and length of these Denim Ankle Pants. However the first time I wore them, they grew and stretched to at least a size larger, not at all the fitted look that I wanted. I wanted to call Orvis to exchange them for a smaller size but wasn't sure that Orvis would do an exchange once the item had been worn. With the price of these pants, I would expect them not to stretch and grow larger as I wear them. If you order these pants, order a size smaller."
Review 7 for Stretch-Denim Scoop-Pocket Ankle Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful!,
April 5, 2012
By: LiaB
from South Korea
"These pants are just what I was looking for. The ankle length makes them a little less casual than crops but cool enough to wear in the heat. They are very comfortable in the waist and around the hips but are slimming and look great."
Review 8 for Stretch-Denim Scoop-Pocket Ankle Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!,
August 30, 2011
By: justpeachie
"These jeans are wonderful. The fit is perfect in every way."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Stretch-Denim Scoop-Pocket Ankle Pants
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1