Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Passport Go2 Pintucked Shirt

Always on the hunt for the best fabrics and styles, our globe-hopping buyers sought an easy, lightweight fabric that would emerge crisp and fresh after hours in a tightly packed suitcase. The solution, our innovative, subtly puckered Passport Go2, has become our customers' favorite travel fabric as well. It simply will not wrinkle, packs down to nothing, and is remarkably easy to care for. Our lightweight travel shirt features pretty pintucks along the placket. Front and back princess seams for shape. Rounded neckline and three-quarter sleeves. Rayon/polyester/spandex. Washable. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
32 of 33(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Passport Go2 Pintucked Shirt
Review 1 for Passport Go2 Pintucked Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfortable Scrunge Cloth,
July 17, 2014
By: JMS9
from State of Georgia
"This shirt looks good, feels good and is easy to care for. The sizes are accurate and fit well.
This and a pair of pants are the first Scrunge Cloth items I purchased in this color - navy. Navy is a good shade and I'm sure I'll enjoy wearing these clothes. Please keep the Scrunge Cloth line and add new colors (i.e. red). I like the items in white, sand and black I own.
"
Review 2 for Passport Go2 Pintucked Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the answer to my prayers!,
July 4, 2014
By: Fitzie
from Guilderland, NY
"This jacket is becoming and versatile. It can be casual or made a little dressy by adding jewelry. I now have Three!"
Review 3 for Passport Go2 Pintucked Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classy looking shirt,
June 5, 2014
By: Neff
from Midwest
"I were this shirt as a jacket over a T-Shirt. It's very comfortable and I get compliments every time I were it. Also great for traveling - never wrinkles, and ready to wear put of the dryer."
Review 4 for Passport Go2 Pintucked Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply Great,
May 15, 2014
By: Reecy
from SD
"This is my second purchase of the same shirt. Few shirts are this comfortable and nice-looking."
Review 5 for Passport Go2 Pintucked Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy care comfy shirt,
May 5, 2014
By: zip111
from western Colorado
"True to size. Wear as shirt or light jacket. I am considering ordering a second one."
Review 6 for Passport Go2 Pintucked Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product, as usual,
March 31, 2014
By: Cagga
from Notts. UK
"Ordered two blouses and was delighted, as usual. Noted the top about steaming the creases and just held the iron above the blouse with the steam running. It did the trick just fine. Cannot beat this fabric for travelling and it is so comfortable in hot climates."
Review 7 for Passport Go2 Pintucked Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
too big,
January 19, 2014
By: goinganywayican
"I liked everything about this shirt except that it is huge. This large is more like an XL or XXL.
Nice fabric, though, and very well made."
Review 8 for Passport Go2 Pintucked Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Terrific Blouse!,
September 18, 2013
By: Trica
from Torrance, CA
"I am a real fan of scrunch cloth and I own every item offered by Orvis. Also, I have found that all Orvis clothing is extremely well made. Scrunch Cloth does not wrinkle, packs to nothing, and is wonderful and perfect for warm Southern California!"
Review 9 for Passport Go2 Pintucked Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New scrunch cloth item,
September 17, 2013
By: Freyja
from Sussex
"Great to have a blouse to team with the invaluable scrunch cloth outfits---I can now ring the changes.
I have already reccomended scrunch cloth to a friend who is about to visit New Zealand and wants to travel in comfort and style
"
Review 10 for Passport Go2 Pintucked Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
August 29, 2013
By: mfsp
from Seattle, WA
"The shirt came as promised, the fabric is great and wonderful for travel. Nice fit."
Review 11 for Passport Go2 Pintucked Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
UNBEATABLE SCRUNCH,
July 10, 2013
By: Orvilike
from Hertfordshire
"Scrunch is an excellent fabric. Truly creaseless, washable and packable. In terms of style this blouse is even better than expected. Perfect fit (Orvis always generous with size) and good sleeve length for older women. I know I shall wear it a lot."
Review 12 for Passport Go2 Pintucked Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This top is tops,
May 8, 2013
By: moomin
from Hampshire
"Good quality, well made and extremely comfortable to wear. Highly recommended."
Review 13 for Passport Go2 Pintucked Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonder fabric,
February 7, 2013
By: sheltie
from South Wales
"This is the first item I've bought in the scrunch cloth fabric. I wasn't sure what to expect, because sometimes the reality is very different from the picture. When it arrived I was absolutely delighted, in more ways than one. Firstly it was true to size and fitted perfectly, it was also beautifully made with lovely flattering 3/4 length sleeves and delicate shell-like buttons. The fine pintucks add a pretty feminine touch and the whole garment has a relaxed, understated appearance - lovely. As for the fabric - it's just wonderful; textured, crease resistant, it feels lovely next to the skin and just the right weight, not flimsy and not too heavy. If this garment was made in more colours I'd buy every one, and if the same design came in a tunic length with side vents, I'd buy half a dozen of every one.
HANDY TIP: I bought the shirt in black and in white, but the black one arrived with very deep fold marks from packing. I washed it and hung it in the shower to drip dry overnight, it washed and dried beautifully but alas the fold marks remained. The instructions said 'do not iron', so I laid it on my ironing board, placed a muslin pressing cloth on top of it, and held my iron a hair's breadth above the muslin. I gave it a shot of steam where the marks were, and hey presto - the marks vanished and the fabric was unharmed.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Passport Go2 Pintucked Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt!,
September 11, 2012
By: petiteperson
"This is my first scrunch cloth item and will not be the last. The fit is perfect (xs for my 5'1" frame) and this shirt can go to work or just out and about. Very nice new style - love the pintucks."
Review 15 for Passport Go2 Pintucked Shirt
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor workmanship,
August 20, 2012
By: scifi
from Arlington VA
"Very nice shirt, good design and true to size, would go well with other scrunch cloth items I own, but poor workmanship. The first one I ordered had folds of cloth at the neckline where the larger pintucks were; the second one had that and a crooked tab at the neckline. I gave up on the shirt. Too bad."
Review 16 for Passport Go2 Pintucked Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
product delivered,
August 16, 2012
By: grannikins
from Cornwall
"I needed a navy all rounder:-jacket, shirt, top. It fits the bill, brilliant for holidays, packs a dream, wash'n' wear next day. I would recommend this item to all those thinking about it."
Review 17 for Passport Go2 Pintucked Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wonderful fabric,
August 14, 2012
By: nanah
from Lynnfield, MA
"I love the scrunch fabric-very lightweight and yet holds its shape. This is a very pretty shirt and the white is striking. But it was too sheer for me to wear alone as a shirt and the length was too short for my body shape to use it as a jacket over pants since it hit me at the widest part of my hip (I'm 5'7"). It might be very pretty as a jacket over a dress though."
Review 18 for Passport Go2 Pintucked Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Versatile, practical.,
August 7, 2012
By: 42cdbl
"Good for year 'round casual wear, or could be dressed up a bit."
Review 19 for Passport Go2 Pintucked Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good selection,
August 7, 2012
By: Evajo
from Georgetown, TX
"I am 82, wear a med. petite and have difficulty finding clothes appropriate for my age and still look reasonably stylish. This is perfect ...perfect length, and perfect sleeve length. I will order the white also."
Review 20 for Passport Go2 Pintucked Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blouse or jacket,
August 6, 2012
By: MyGalSal
from Denver, CO
"I bought this for use as a lightweight jacket with my scrunchcloth pants and skirt. Very nice. I straightened pintucks out of washer (not sure I had to do this--just pulled at top & bottom), and they stayed straight through the dryer--no ironing! Scrunchcloth is, of course, great! Size just right."