Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Signature Pocket Tee Shirt

Our breathable signature piqué makes this men's pocket crew neck tee perfect under a shirt or on its own with shorts or jeans. The lightweight pure cotton fabric wears comfortably no matter how warm the weather. Men's crew neck tee shirt in navy, white, green, black, gray, golden, spice, chambray. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Pocket Tee Shirt
Review 1 for Signature Pocket Tee Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I like it,
May 15, 2012
By: 1ccf
from Turin Italy
"This is one very good tee that I own. It is soft and fits perfectly.""
Review 2 for Signature Pocket Tee Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
down to a tee ...,
March 27, 2012
By: mcdermc
from Northampton
"Already maybe a dozen Orvis 'tees' in the closet/drawer and this year's version has seen me add 4 more. I must admit to preferring last season's 2 x tone versions (in light blue & yellow) and I was disappointed not to see them again this season.
But disappointment soon passed, as I knew it would, when the garments arrived.
Now, if only I could stop 'dribling' red wine down the front!"
Review 3 for Signature Pocket Tee Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Too Big,
March 4, 2012
By: HappyInHeights
from Cleveland Heights, OH
"The quality of the fabric seems very good but the size is way too large. I ordered a Large but returned it for a medium."
Review 4 for Signature Pocket Tee Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Tee,
March 2, 2012
By: f8driver
from Ormond Beach, FL
"The quality of this product was even better than I expected. I love the heft of the material and the fit. My only complaint is they ran out of one of the colors I ordered. I would buy this Tee again if they would continue making it."
Review 5 for Signature Pocket Tee Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Pocket Tee,
February 16, 2012
By: Socra
"This is the best short sleeve pocket tee I have ever worn. Well made with nice drape. Very happy with purchase"
Review 6 for Signature Pocket Tee Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth the investment,
February 16, 2012
By: Masengill
from East Tennessee
"I have Orvis T shirts like the one I just purchased that are at least five years old. The color is still solid, the neck line does not sage and the same is true of the pocket. I have purchased many T shirts for less money, but none can compare to the overall value these shirts offer. They are a good investment."
Review 7 for Signature Pocket Tee Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Quality Tee,
January 29, 2012
By: gpbanff
from Calgary, AB
"What can I say about a tee, good fit, good quality and recommend them."
Review 8 for Signature Pocket Tee Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
January 17, 2012
By: sobo
from Peoria, AZ
"This shirt is the reason to buy from Orvis. All aspects fill the bill."
Review 9 for Signature Pocket Tee Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great t-shirt,
January 17, 2012
By: earlG1
from Hernando, Mississippi
"I really like this shirt as it is soft and thick. I don't know where it was made but it feels like the good old shirts that were made in American from days past. Since I'm a fan of pockets, I'll say that the pocket could be a tad bigger. The other big advantage is that it is a decent length meaning it won't come out of your pants if you wear a shirt over it."
Review 10 for Signature Pocket Tee Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
exceptional,
January 17, 2012
By: BRockfish
from Richmond, VA
"Weight, construction and fit doesn't get any better"
Review 11 for Signature Pocket Tee Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Tee on the Market,
January 13, 2012
By: Seaduck
from Wilmington, NC
"Orvis, by far, has achieved an incrediable level of fit, finish and comfort with this tee shirt. I will continue to buy from ORVIS as I have done for 10+ years."
Review 12 for Signature Pocket Tee Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
terrific shirt,
January 10, 2012
By: flyway
from Oxford, MS
"I purchased this shirt primarily because it was a sale item. Upon receiving the shirt, I immediately put it on and was duly impressed. The design of the shirt excuded comfort, style, and weighted material. With an added pocket, the shirt is great and looks great. Love it!"
Review 13 for Signature Pocket Tee Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best T-Shirts Anywhere,
August 24, 2011
By: StorminNorman
"These are the softest, most comfortable t-shirts made. I sometimes forget I have one on."
Review 14 for Signature Pocket Tee Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
July 23, 2011
By: yamm
from Northern Virginia
"Overall quality is great as usual from Orvis, but I would have preffered banded sleeves rather than hemmed sleeves which it came with."
Review 15 for Signature Pocket Tee Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable, Cool, and Fits,
June 17, 2011
By: TominVA
from Stafford, VA
"I'm 5'10", 210lbs and definitely pushing what a size large can accommodate. It fit great out of the box; shrinkage - if any - was minimal and fit remains great (a bit loose, but I like that). Reasonably cool in intense Virginia summer heat. Pocket plus knit weave makes it a nice casual shirt. Highly recommended."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Signature Pocket Tee Shirt
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1