Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Daisy Floral Wreath

Bring the vibrant hues of your summer garden indoors. Fixed on a natural twig base, this silk-flower wreath showcases orange and fuchsia Gerbera daisies, sunshiny-yellow and zesty-pink zinnias, smaller accent flowers, and sprigs of green foliage. 18" diameter. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Daisy Floral Wreath
Review 1 for Daisy Floral Wreath
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
colorful daisy wreath,
November 1, 2013
By: NativeLongIslander
from Long Island, N.Y.
"The daisy wreath was delivered in only a few days after placing the order. It is prettier than pictured. It is very colorful. I have hung it up in my den. The colors are bright and make the spot so much nicer. Don`t hesitate to buy it. It is lovely."
Review 2 for Daisy Floral Wreath
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Door Wreath,
May 16, 2013
By: joanski
from Sheffield Village, OH
"This wreath is as beautiful as it looks online. I put it on my door immediately after opening the box. The colors are so bright and cheerful and the flowers are of the highest quality. I've also received many compliments from my neighbors. So happy I decided to purchase it."
Review 3 for Daisy Floral Wreath
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best door decoration ever!,
March 27, 2013
By: Biddie
from Boston MA
"The colors of the wreath look fabulous on my front door and I just hope they don't fade.
A bit pricey, but so far worth it."
Review 4 for Daisy Floral Wreath
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wreath,
March 11, 2013
By: Anonymous
from Roanoke, VA
"The wreath I received is beautiful and well made. Looking forward to putting it on my front door in Spring and Summer."
Review 5 for Daisy Floral Wreath
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Floral wreath,
June 2, 2012
By: gottaloveit
"I purchased it as a gift for my wife....and she loves it.
She has put it on the front door of our house in the mountains.
PERFECT!
"
Review 6 for Daisy Floral Wreath
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Colorful, but---,
June 1, 2012
By: mcgill
"I really needed to work with it before I could use on my front door. LOTS of "hot glue type" strings. Flowers were crushed and some fallen off when I first openned the box. But, it IS colorful and pretty. Just not quite my expectation from Orvis/and the price."
Review 7 for Daisy Floral Wreath
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Buy,
May 2, 2012
By: Angel2
from Las Vegas, NV
"This wreath is lovely. Looks great on my front door! Have received a number of compliments from friends."
Review 8 for Daisy Floral Wreath
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
summer wreath,
May 1, 2012
By: mammel
"This beautiful wreath looks real. The silk flowers are colorful and vibrant. It looks great on my front door in anticipation of the sunny days ahead."
Review 9 for Daisy Floral Wreath
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty Wreath,
March 16, 2012
By: compressor
from Tasmania, Australia
"Our front door is so pretty now with the wondeful wreath to greet visitors. It is even more colouful than expected. It is truly superb."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Daisy Floral Wreath
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2