Orvis Ratings and Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Pastel Signature Poplin Trousers

Hidden stretch in the waistband ensures all-day comfort when you're on the go. The classic flat-front trousers style has a fly-front closure, belt loops, darts for fit, quarter-top pockets, and one back button-through welt pocket. Washable. US sizes 10; 31" inseam. 100% cotton.
Average Customer Rating:
3.889 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 of 9(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pastel Signature Poplin Trousers
Review 1 for Pastel Signature Poplin Trousers
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very comfortable pants,
September 18, 2012
By: sewsforfun
"I was pleasantly surprised by the quality fabric of these pants. Perfect for summer and fall."
Review 2 for Pastel Signature Poplin Trousers
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointment,
September 3, 2012
By: Noname7
from California
"The pastel signature poplin pants looked and sounded great in the description. When I tried them on, they are very thin and can be seen through. The material wrinkles easily and requires ironing.
I returned all that I ordered. I have purchased cord and denim pants and they are very nice. The poplins are a big disappointment."
Review 3 for Pastel Signature Poplin Trousers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great summer pants,
May 28, 2012
By: sallyb
from ithaca, NY
"These pants are both a good weight and a good color for summer. They are substantial enough not to see through yet light enough to be cool. And I find them to be true to size also."
Review 4 for Pastel Signature Poplin Trousers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wife Pleased!,
May 22, 2012
By: WMacK
from High Rock Lake, NC
"The description sounded perfect for my wife's needs as a kindergarten teacher in the warmer weather. She immediately wore them and was proud of the smaller size due to her Weight Watchers routine. She also likes the easy care. In total, I have to say a winner!"
Review 5 for Pastel Signature Poplin Trousers
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Too High Waisted for me,
May 22, 2012
By: gardendevi
from Chester Co. PA
"I found that the waist of these pants was almost 2 inches above my natural waist, and did not like the way they ballooned out around the whole seat/pelvis area. I am an average size 12, sometimes 10. Also, the Stone color, had kind of a yellowish cast to it, which I did not like. They have been returned."
Review 6 for Pastel Signature Poplin Trousers
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy for summer comfort,
May 21, 2012
By: Courtress
from wisconsin
"This product fit the bill for my summer going. It can be dressed up or down with different tops. I really like the weight of this pants especially in the summer. After washing they still fit and looked very good."
Review 7 for Pastel Signature Poplin Trousers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased,
April 16, 2012
By: weeone
"I really like these pants. The colors are nice for spring and summer and perhaps even more importantly they fit!!"
Review 8 for Pastel Signature Poplin Trousers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I got compliments,
September 6, 2011
By: MimiB
"A pair of pants is just a basic garment. Right? Well, these light-yellow, poplin pants got a bundle of compliments the first time I wore them!
Besides that they are comfortable and fit."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pastel Signature Poplin Trousers
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1