Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Easy-Care Napkins

A soft acrylic finish ensures that food and spills simply wipe off the surface of these traditional, stain-resistant Provencal tablecloths, highlighted by a border of olive branches. No ironing needed. Coordinating napkins are not treated with acrylic finish. Pure cotton. Washable. France. Easy-Care Napkins only.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Easy-Care Napkins
Review 1 for Easy-Care Napkins
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Finally found practical tablecloth!,
January 10, 2012
By: Focus
from Syracuse, NY and St. John, USVI
"This is our second purchase of the French provincal vinyl coated tablecloth. We keep it on our tables all the time. They wipe easily and make a happy statement when entering the rooms. We will purchase more for family members in the future."
Review 2 for Easy-Care Napkins
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
was so excited when I saw it in your catalogue,
January 4, 2012
By: charmer
from Regina Sk
"I purchased my 1st tablecloth in France 2 years ago and was pleased to see them in your mailout.
The only problem is I wasn't able to purchase the orange napkins as they were only in your stores, but I was able to order the red tablecloth and napkins to match. Now I have a summer cloth and a winter one that goes with my decor.
"
Review 3 for Easy-Care Napkins
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous tablecloth,
January 1, 2012
By: Melon56
"I am very impressed with this tablecloth. The color and quality are just as advertised."
Review 4 for Easy-Care Napkins
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Magic Tablecloth,
October 25, 2011
By: Nana1234
from Florida
"Our family gets together every Sunday for dinner and I was always washing an ironing a tablecloth. This is a magic tablecloth. In spite of all the food on it from the grand children and stains it wipes clean. It is saving me so much work and I love it."
Review 5 for Easy-Care Napkins
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful quality,
October 13, 2011
By: Loverofwine
from Seattle, Wa
"Very happy with this tablecloth. elegant enough to use inside as well. wine stains wiped off easily.
Beautiful color and quality is very good.
"
Review 6 for Easy-Care Napkins
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect tablecloth,
September 26, 2011
By: Selwyn
"The photo in the catalogue did not do the article justice. The color was perfect and enchanced our mealtime pleasure.
Merci!
"
Review 7 for Easy-Care Napkins
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Attractive and practical,
August 4, 2011
By: GrandmaMimi
from Wilson, Wyoming
"These table cloths are very colorful and well made. Easily wiped clean. Great for daily use with children and grandchildren meals and art work too."
Review 8 for Easy-Care Napkins
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Colorful,
July 4, 2011
By: Memartz
from Dayton, ohio
"We purchased this as a summer pick me up for our dining room & it has done the trick! I am impressed with the colors. It brightens the whole room up! Thanks Orvis!"
Review 9 for Easy-Care Napkins
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great tablecloth,
June 3, 2011
By: stormfront
"This is my 2nd tablecloth. I have used the 1st one consistently for several years and it is still quite serviceable. I was thrilled when I saw it in your magazine since I knew I could not buy one locally. The fact that it is washable is a real plus! It is waterproof, but not stiff like oil cloth."
Review 10 for Easy-Care Napkins
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Tablecloth,
June 3, 2011
By: OhioBuyer
from Athens, OH
"This tablecloth is even more attractive than the picture shows. And the coating makes it so practical!"
Review 11 for Easy-Care Napkins
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Provencial Table Cloth,
April 20, 2011
By: TravelLady49
from Sacramento, CA
Good Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent qualty; used in outdoor setting; patio table; vibrant colors."
Review 12 for Easy-Care Napkins
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Olive Pattern Tablecloth,
March 28, 2011
By: ATLTraveler
from Atlanta, GA
Good Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this tablecloth last year in a medieval town in central/south France. It is so cool that I use it in the house! If you cannot make it to France this year, get a taste of the best here."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Easy-Care Napkins
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1