Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Trout Bum Vintage-Print Tees

Authentic to the core, these fishing tee shirts have a slim, vintage cut and distressed historic images. Soft, acid-washed pure cotton Montana Morning® jersey knit. Fishing tee shirts in brown, blue, cream, olive. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.214 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Trout Bum Vintage-Print Tees
Review 1 for Trout Bum Vintage-Print Tees
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Quality,
June 12, 2012
By: Jimmy86305
from Arizona
"Well made. I normally wear a large but this was too snug. I returned it for an XL and it on its way, Very easy return process and excellent customer support."
Review 2 for Trout Bum Vintage-Print Tees
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sizes run small,
June 12, 2012
By: MarkMan
from midwest
"Even an extra large looks like a medium after washing... Looks cool but order at least one size larger than you wear..."
Review 3 for Trout Bum Vintage-Print Tees
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice tees,
May 21, 2012
By: francc
"Material is good,as Im Asians,the size M is shape....and the color-olive, I really like."
Review 4 for Trout Bum Vintage-Print Tees
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Add 1 or 2 sizes,
March 23, 2012
By: USMA73
from Springfield, MO
"Great graphics and quality material--runs a full size + small....and when washed probable two full sizes. Short in length also."
Review 5 for Trout Bum Vintage-Print Tees
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice T shirt,
February 6, 2012
By: Arkauer
from Auburn Hills, MI
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Love the pattern on the front and material. The only problem is length. I'm 165 lb and 6'3", i ordered a large. the shirt its right at my belt and flares out a tad on my back."
Review 6 for Trout Bum Vintage-Print Tees
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Totally Tee-Riffic!,
December 30, 2011
By: Reyny
from Ft. Lauderdale, FL
"The Trout Bum Vintage-Print Tee was a gift for the holidays for my fisherman. He absolutely loved it and has already worn it fishing."
Review 7 for Trout Bum Vintage-Print Tees
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really comfortable,
December 12, 2011
By: poorcaster
"Very soft material. Great color and imprint looks vintage."
Review 8 for Trout Bum Vintage-Print Tees
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Tee,
June 16, 2011
By: FeatherFly
from Northern California
"I recently purchased two of these from my local Orvis store. I was a bit hesitant by the price tag, but after trying one on I had no hesitation. The cut of this shirt fit perfectly and the quality is top tier. Worth every penny."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Trout Bum Vintage-Print Tees
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6