Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

WaterShed® Classic Outdoor Dog Bed Cover/Liner

This outdoor dog bed cover is designed to fit our WaterShed Classic dog bed (4A6Y) perfectly. Crafted in our UV-resistant, antimicrobial WaterShed fabric. Polyester. Washable. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for WaterShed® Classic Outdoor Dog Bed Cover/Liner
Review 1 for WaterShed® Classic Outdoor Dog Bed Cover/Liner
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
First Replacement Covers,
October 12, 2014
By: 2Dobes
from Peachtree City, GA
"Ordered 2 Watershed beds several years ago and it's time to replace the covers. I like the beds a lot but the colors do fade over time. The covers wash well and my 2 Dobermans love to lay on them on the deck. These are my first replacement covers. Wish Orvis would make the covers in navy and white stripe to match my overall nautical theme on my porch."
Review 2 for WaterShed® Classic Outdoor Dog Bed Cover/Liner
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great dog bed cover,
October 1, 2014
By: DebbyR
from Rockport MA
"We keep our Orvis dog bed on the porch all summer and into the fall and it holds up well in the rain and sun. We have bought two covers so far."
Review 3 for WaterShed® Classic Outdoor Dog Bed Cover/Liner
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Watershed dog bed,
April 14, 2014
By: Tommy001
from New York
"Great bed, we have three Orvis beds now, one for outside and two others for upstairs and down. All the beds are above and beyond expectations as well - you get what you pay for....."
Review 4 for WaterShed® Classic Outdoor Dog Bed Cover/Liner
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great dog bed,
May 29, 2013
By: mmr1
from oklahoma
"If you have an outdoor dog who wants a pillow, this is it. We keep ours sort of out of the rain (semi covered porch), but it still gets wet. Will dry out very quickly. Dogs love it and sleep on it all the time. Cover removable and easily washed."
Review 5 for WaterShed® Classic Outdoor Dog Bed Cover/Liner
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durable and easy to care for,
October 30, 2012
By: Poetofthehwy
from Nashville TN
"I use this outdoor liner for an indoor bed too. So easy to care for...doesn't retain smell and looks great!!!"
Review 6 for WaterShed® Classic Outdoor Dog Bed Cover/Liner
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great for outside use, just not the best value,
October 23, 2012
By: runningisfree
"This is the second outdoor dog bed cover we have purchased. The first one was being pulled by our dog at the zipper end and it ripped. (If your dog chews a lot, this will not last long.) We have been happy that it has survived the outdoor placement; it does get dirty because our red setter uses it everyday, but it is easy to clean. What we have discovered over time is that there are definitely less expensive options for outdoor beds/liners."
Review 7 for WaterShed® Classic Outdoor Dog Bed Cover/Liner
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality dog bed cover,
July 20, 2012
By: BabyRotty
from Vero Beach, FL
"I had ordered cooling mats for our two Rotties, but felt a cover would be beneficial to protect them. I was impressed with the description of these dog bed covers ... and, even moreso once they arrived. I highly recommend these to others who love their fur babies and want the best for them."
Review 8 for WaterShed® Classic Outdoor Dog Bed Cover/Liner
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great outdoor bed,
March 20, 2012
By: rjeatonw
from Denver, CO
"It drains very well and stays dry. It will fade a lot in the sun. I didn't care about that, but some will."
Ratings-Only Reviews for WaterShed® Classic Outdoor Dog Bed Cover/Liner
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2