Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Leatherman Style CS

This unique clip-on Leatherman multitool with spring-action scissors, file, knife, tweezers, bottle opener, and mini-screwdriver, will best case be handy, and worst case might save the day. Carabiner clip. Stainless-steel body. Leatherman multitool measures 3" long closed.
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Leatherman Style CS
Review 1 for Leatherman Style CS
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leatherman Style CS, good value in a small package,
January 2, 2013
By: SLTrout
from Kansas City, MO
"This small version Leatherman tool is a great little tool for everyday carry. I purchased two, one for my granddaughter headed for Australia and one for my father. They both have used the tool - were impressed with the usability of the many tools and the precision of the manufacturing. A great tool for every pocket."
Review 2 for Leatherman Style CS
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice!,
November 28, 2012
By: bcmwestie
from Albany NY
"Very pleased with this item. Nicely made, very high tech looking, excellent quality, handy, functional, nice feel and small enough to fit comfortably in my pocket. Since I got this I am rarely without it."
Review 3 for Leatherman Style CS
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looking for a little more.,
November 9, 2012
By: Fishman2491
from Michigan
"Good quality, was hoping for more stuff on tool, but will still use it, attached to vest or key chain. Worth the cost."
Review 4 for Leatherman Style CS
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small but very useful,
October 18, 2012
By: KCMAPilot
from Camarillo, CA
"Small enough to clip on a key ring. Tools are quickly accessible and suitable for use in an "emergency" situation. Not a substitute for a tool belt."
Review 5 for Leatherman Style CS
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best,
October 9, 2012
By: Jakpenn
from Texas Coast
"Perfect size! lots of uses for this handy tool and a great deal!"
Review 6 for Leatherman Style CS
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Upgrade for my Micra,
September 13, 2012
By: FlyingT
from Monroe, WA
"All Leatherman products I've owned have been great. The StyleCS has been a great replacement for my Micra which was getting a bit worn. The carabiner clip makes it easy to get off my key-chain and the outside accessible tools are easy to use. While it doesn't have as many gadgets as the Micra it has everything I've ever needed on a daily basis."
Review 7 for Leatherman Style CS
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT VALUE,
September 10, 2012
By: Jef2f
from PA
"Great little tool, with lots of bang for the buck. Typical high Leatherman quality."
Review 8 for Leatherman Style CS
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fits the bill,
September 8, 2012
By: wiseguy
"Small enough to clip onto a bag and easy to access the tools. This simple multi-tool works well."
Review 9 for Leatherman Style CS
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Tool,
August 15, 2012
By: ITFlyGuy
from SF Bay Area
"This is a compact, well made multi-tool that has been a helpful addition to my vest."
Review 10 for Leatherman Style CS
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great practical tool,
August 8, 2012
By: TroutBumTT
from Boston, MA
"The leatherman CS is a great, practical tool. It has a functional knife, scissors, file, and a carabiner which doubles as a bottle opener. It is on the smaller side if you're used to multi-tool leatherman, but this is perfect for stashing away in a vest or a sling bag as a backup tool."
Review 11 for Leatherman Style CS
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small, but Large!,
February 16, 2012
By: sscmoe
from The Woodlands, TX
"This is one of the smaller Leatherman tools I have in my arsenal, but it is also one of the most useful! It is small enough to hang on my key chain, but big enough for so many everyday task I happen to need completed everyday! I love being able to carry and use it everywhere I go, unless I am flying an Airline of course..."
Review 12 for Leatherman Style CS
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent multitool,
October 25, 2011
By: kzin
from houston, texas
"this is the most practical small multitool I have found. It combinds a good scissors with a practical knife blade and screwdriver tip (and nail file). The built-in carabiner makes it easy to carry with you."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Leatherman Style CS
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1