Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Fishskin Sunglass Lanyard

Protect your investment. Soft and durable, this adjustable lanyard strap keeps your sunglasses safe. Colorful brook-trout-skin print. 14"L x ½"W. Polyester. Washable. Made in USA.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fishskin Sunglass Lanyard
Review 1 for Fishskin Sunglass Lanyard
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love them,
February 17, 2014
By: BLyon
from South Dakota & Colorado
"Bought these for myself and my two sons. We all love them."
Review 2 for Fishskin Sunglass Lanyard
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
accent peice,
January 20, 2013
By: TNBud
from Smoky Mountains, TN
"Just got these today and what a hit. They're a great conversation starter and they look great. Only problem is they are a tight fit on my Native's."
Review 3 for Fishskin Sunglass Lanyard
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool and Functional,
December 29, 2012
By: billydee
from Exeter, NH
"I bought these as stocking-stuffers for my sons, who love to fish, and they are a huge hit! They are well-designed, and do not slide off - Great product!"
Review 4 for Fishskin Sunglass Lanyard
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great glasses strap,
December 22, 2012
By: ColoradoTrout
from Parker, CO
"This is a great glasses strap, I bought it for the pattern and use it on both sets of my glasses, normal vision and fishing. It has never lost its grip on the stems, my vision glasses are thinner wire and my fishing glasses are plastic Oakleys. I've only had it a short while and it has already saved me from dropping my glasses a few times."
Review 5 for Fishskin Sunglass Lanyard
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gets the job done,
July 27, 2012
By: AceCurry
from Charleston, West Virginia
"Keeps sunglasses in place and much better looking then a plain black."
Review 6 for Fishskin Sunglass Lanyard
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice and unique.,
April 16, 2012
By: GuyM
from Longmont, CO
"The material is soft and comfortable, color is vibrant, and it maintains a firm grip on my $230 sun glasses. Good length too."
Review 7 for Fishskin Sunglass Lanyard
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fishskins,
December 28, 2011
By: Samwise
from Kempton, PA
"Generally I prefer a stiffer lanyard but I tried one on sale and it felt nice. I bought 7 more lanyards and gave them as Christmas gifts to my students and my friends. They went over bigger than the cookies they usually get. (they still got the cookies!) I see a few more in my future. Better than seeing your favorite glasses sink slowly away!"
Review 8 for Fishskin Sunglass Lanyard
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
glasses strap,
September 21, 2011
By: SteveinAK
"Just like it looks in the catalog, and made in the USA. Works well."
Review 9 for Fishskin Sunglass Lanyard
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It works,
June 27, 2011
By: Wouldduck
from Australia
"These glasses retainers look good and work. They do what they are designed to do hold your glasses securely."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fishskin Sunglass Lanyard
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2