Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Kenya Print Shirt

Be ready for warmer days to come with these African print shirts. At half the weight of oxford cloth, our lightweight, pure cotton fabric is just right for the season. Plus, it feels great against your skin. All in our wildly popular printed tribal designs. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported. Sizes: M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.661 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (112 reviews)
5 stars
90
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
105 of 112(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kenya Print Shirt
Review 1 for Kenya Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
neck cut too high,
July 2, 2015
By: Taurophile
from Milton, Florida
"beautiful shirt. what a shame that--as with several shirts of yours recently--I had to return it. it was simply not wearable as the neck was cut up almost to my ears."
Review 2 for Kenya Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great customer service,
June 28, 2015
By: morsebig
from North Powder, Oregon
"When making my order I accidentally put the wrong expiration date on the credit card purchase. I had no idea that I put the wrong number, your staff was incredible helping me find the mistake. Shout out to all your staff, several got involved and made the transaction possible.
The shirt is an great summer shirt-----so cool!
Thanks Mike
"
Review 3 for Kenya Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Annual purchase,
June 27, 2015
By: Marypw
from Burnet, TX
"Great looking & wearing shirt. I buy my husband this shirt annually & we never tire of it. Glad to see a light blue version out now. Would love to see more colors to select. Great print!"
Review 4 for Kenya Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth a repeat,
June 27, 2015
By: Nutcracker
from Ontario, Canada
"My husband likes this shirt so much that we have ordered two more. The quality is excellent and the print pattern is unusual and striking. The shirt washes well and dries without creases. The sizing is accurate. Definitely a very outstanding item."
Review 5 for Kenya Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
June 27, 2015
By: DOLY
from Winchester
"Just worn for first time. Generous medium size, washed well. Good colours in the print."
Review 6 for Kenya Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shirts .,
June 27, 2015
By: Burfofd
from Warwickshire
"I have your shirts for the comfort and fit ,i play a lot of golf so the fit and comfort is so important ."
Review 7 for Kenya Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
attractive shirt. needs improvementt,
June 25, 2015
By: WJKshirt
from New Rochelle NY
"collar needs enlarging to American style rather than Chinese. Tails should be SQUARE so that it would be better looking when not tucked in."
Review 8 for Kenya Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just right,
June 22, 2015
By: Pat72
from San Jose, CA
"My husband likes two-pocket shirts, especially ones he doesn't have to tuck in. This one is just right."
Review 9 for Kenya Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another great purchase from Orvis,
June 22, 2015
By: Eoin
from Alfriston, East Sussex
"This is one of the top retailers for both my purchases of men's clothing and dog related goods. These are quality items which wear very well without showing age. I am saving up for my next purchases!"
Review 10 for Kenya Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful shirt,
June 20, 2015
By: SusanWile
"I got this shirt as a surprise for my husband , and he adores the print. Amply sized , beautiful buttons. I love it on him."
Review 11 for Kenya Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kenya Print Shirt,
June 16, 2015
By: Rapidrobert
from Wentzville, MO
"Very nice quality. Essentially no iron after washing."
Review 12 for Kenya Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outstanding value,
June 16, 2015
By: ClintW2
from Rockville, MD
"This shirt is well made, comfortable and has drawn numerous favorable comments for its attractive design."
Review 13 for Kenya Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great look,
June 5, 2015
By: Illinifan
from Champaign, Illinois
"Great looking shirt. Color is really good. Fit normal. Can be casual or dress casual."
Review 14 for Kenya Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt!,
May 6, 2015
By: puttisusu
from Ventura by the Sea
"This is the second Kenya Print Shirt I bought for my husband! He literally wore out the first one. I have purchased all designs of this shirt. This one is for his birthday! Fabric, detail, design and durability are great!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Kenya Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New Favorite Shirts,
May 6, 2015
By: Snowdad
from Utah
"I just purchased 2 of the African shirts on sale. I love the looks, the way they feel, and the response from others. Great purchase!!"
Review 16 for Kenya Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
handsome!,
April 21, 2015
By: mainer15
"an exceptionally handsome summer shirt! feels like vacation wherever you are!
but do be careful when ironing. only use a slightly warm iron for this natural dye shirt.
"
Review 17 for Kenya Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Shirt Size,
April 9, 2015
By: SouthernCharm
"As I was purchasing the shirt over the phone, the sales person informed me the shirt ran big/large.
This was not the case."
Review 18 for Kenya Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great but could be greater,
February 6, 2015
By: Sadeye
from Norwich UK
"Lovely shirt, fab fabric and nice print but the plastic buttons cheapen it, plus they're too big and give it a slightly outdated appearance but very nice nonetheless and I ordered a smaller size as the XL was too big."
Review 19 for Kenya Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Shirt!,
September 8, 2014
By: AdkHunter
from Lake Placid, NY
"I have worn this shirt twice since receiving it and both times have received compliments on it. It is a lovely shirt, well made, easy to iron."
Review 20 for Kenya Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect fit,
September 6, 2014
By: ArturroNasney
from Aberdeen, MD
"This shirt is a perfect fit for my life style. I can be worn outside the trousers for that "island feel" or inside the trousers for a bit more dressy event. The quality is exactly what I expect from Orvis."