Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Kenya Print Shirt

Be ready for warmer days to come with these African print shirts. At half the weight of oxford cloth, our lightweight, pure cotton fabric is just right for the season. Plus, it feels great against your skin. All in our wildly popular printed tribal designs. African print shirts in navy. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported. Sizes: S(34-36), M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.675 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (77 reviews)
5 stars
61
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
72 of 77(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kenya Print Shirt
Review 1 for Kenya Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Your best shirt!,
July 23, 2014
By: thezet
from Orange County CA
"What are you waiting for - produce it in every color!"
Review 2 for Kenya Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Print,
July 23, 2014
By: stopalready
"Beautiful print, colorful without being loud. Orvis quality material and stitching. Correctly sized."
Review 3 for Kenya Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Datime or Evening,
July 17, 2014
By: TexasProud
from Fort Worth, Texas
"Bought this for my husband. He loves it. The fabric is great for our hot summers. Has a neat look with khaki's or whites for casual wear. But has a svelte look (Bond shall we say) for evenings on the patio or dinner at a bistro. A sport coat could be added for a touch of class for those more formal summer affairs."
Review 4 for Kenya Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice shirt, Mate!,
July 15, 2014
By: Darcy1
from Orlando, FL
"Bought for my brothers and they both loved it. Beautiful fit and handsome colors. Friend visiting from England wanted to know where he could get one."
Review 5 for Kenya Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice, comfortable shirt,
July 14, 2014
By: JAGolden
from Boston, MA
"Nice feel to the fabric and the design of the print is appealing. Looks great on casual days. Fits very well even after washing."
Review 6 for Kenya Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy for summer,
June 26, 2014
By: KEL123
from Parma, MI
"THis shirt is one of my new favorites. The fit is great, comfortable and roomy yet still looks really good! It comes right out of the dryer ready to put on so its easy on top of everything."
Review 7 for Kenya Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Herringbone weave cashmere sweater,
June 25, 2014
By: Mazelle
from Martinez, Georgia
"This is the most beautiful sweater. It blends with so many garments. I've never seen another one like it! I wanted something really special as a gift and this sweater is a real gem."
Review 8 for Kenya Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice!,
June 16, 2014
By: Tommie55
from Orlando, FL
"Good looking shirt. Glad I bought it. Size is right, didn't shrink and several admired the shirt."
Review 9 for Kenya Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool Shirt,
June 11, 2014
By: Ken1961
from Omaha, NE
"This is a great shirt. Cool for a nice summer day & a cool looking style. Seems to be one of my wife's favorite. Need I say more?"
Review 10 for Kenya Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love this shirt!,
June 11, 2014
By: Beltman
from Clifton, VA
"This is my second purchase of this shirt, the other one being in a lighter blue. Love this darker blue and vivid pattern. I would like it even better if were square cut with side vents to wear untucked."
Review 11 for Kenya Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shirt,
June 10, 2014
By: abbysdad
from Sarasota, FL
"I have had more comments from people asking where I purchased this shirt than any other shirt that I have worn in over 25 years. I tell them Orvis!"
Review 12 for Kenya Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
International Shirt,
June 10, 2014
By: JESHat
from Tulsa, OK
"Due to collar design this shirt may be worn as a dress shirt."
Review 13 for Kenya Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Your quality has seriously declined,
June 3, 2014
By: chuckd7228
from Charlotte NC
"I have an Orvis shirt that was my fathers and similar to this one. I order this and 4 others becasuse i liked his so much. These shirts are thin and cheap and i am sending all of them back. I will not order anything form Orvis ever again.
Thanks"
Review 14 for Kenya Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt,
June 3, 2014
By: KUDUMANN
from Ft. Lauderdale, FL
"This shirt is light weight and looks GREAT on. I owned this shirt many years ago but recently lost weight. I just bought this shirt again in a smaller size. I love it!"
Review 15 for Kenya Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a nice touch to casual wear,
May 1, 2014
By: 2narley
from Sarasota, FL
"this shirt has a great print, not a Hawaiian spin off. Dresses up nicely with a pair of classier shorts"
Review 16 for Kenya Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A Looker!,
April 17, 2014
By: Neco
from Colorado
"This is a wonderful shirt. The color and material are perfect. I wish the sleeves were a bit longer."
Review 17 for Kenya Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice,
April 16, 2014
By: SCCA
"Pleasant cotton, feels good on the skin.
Serious looks!
"
Review 18 for Kenya Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Destined to be one of my favorites!,
April 4, 2014
By: Bill928
from Flagstaff, AZ
"This shirt is so light and airy, and fits so well, it is destined to be one of my favorites"
Review 19 for Kenya Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Shirt,
March 27, 2014
By: 1SkyhawkDriver
"Like all Orvis shirts the fit is great and durability seems good."
Review 20 for Kenya Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool Shirt,
March 21, 2014
By: 2happycamper
from Chicago
"Last year while camping in Michigan's UP, I noticed another camper wearing this shirt. I pointed it out to my wife. A year later I saw it again; this time in the Orvis catalog. I had to have it. It is comfy & cool looking. I'm an older guitar player, but let's face it, cool is the realm of the young. So when I play gigs I need all the help I can get. This shirt does it. Thanks Orvis."