Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Kenya Print Shirt

Be ready for warmer days to come with these African print shirts. At half the weight of oxford cloth, our lightweight, pure cotton fabric is just right for the season. Plus, it feels great against your skin. All in our wildly popular printed tribal designs. African print shirts in navy. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported. Sizes: S(34-36), M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.713 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (87 reviews)
5 stars
71
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
82 of 87(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kenya Print Shirt
Review 1 for Kenya Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
He LOVED His Birthday Present,
August 25, 2014
By: aphoenix
from Long Island, NY
"Just to see his eyes light up when he opened his package told me how much he loved this classy shirt! (He thinks I have good taste).The quality and feel of the cotton is superb & it fits true to size...not to mention that the colors and print looks just outstanding! I'll be ordering more from your catalog very soon and making a wish list for him. Holidays are a few short months away..."
Review 2 for Kenya Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Terrific Gift For A Special Man,
August 18, 2014
By: aphoenix
from Long Island, NY
"I remembered this GREAT SHIRT I couldn't get out of my head when I browesed your catalog a couple months asgo! I was looking for something different for a birthday present this year for my Mate, and this beautiful shirt comes in XXL! His birthday is in 4 days and he is going to LOVE IT!! Better yet - it will look gorgeous on him!"
Review 3 for Kenya Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase,
August 18, 2014
By: Nimmo
from Fort Worth, Texas
"Its hard sometimes to buy from a picture but this was exactly as described."
Review 4 for Kenya Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Africa in America,
August 7, 2014
By: Revv
from Charlotte, NC
"Can't afford to go on a safari. Wear this bold, beautiful print and let people think you are on a safari."
Review 5 for Kenya Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt,
August 6, 2014
By: RAST
from NH
"Terrific print look. 'Nice and airy, loose-fitting and comfortable"
Review 6 for Kenya Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very pleased with the shirt and the service .,
August 5, 2014
By: mikka
from tucson,az
"perfect weight shirt for summer….perfect fit….launders well.
jack eddy,tucson,az
"
Review 7 for Kenya Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really nice shirt,
August 4, 2014
By: Bob42
from Norton, MA and Mexico
"This is the second shirt like this I have bought and love them both. Great fit, bright colors and easy to launder. I always get compliments when I wear it. Keep them coming!"
Review 8 for Kenya Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fit!,
July 30, 2014
By: Cinqueterre
from Spokane, Washington
"I like clothing from Orvis because the clothes are true to fit with sizing. Adittionally, the quality is excellent. What I ordered will be perfect for the trip I am taking in September."
Review 9 for Kenya Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a great shirt!,
July 28, 2014
By: Davitin
from Westchester, NY
"This is an excellent shirt. It's smart-looking, comfortable, fits well and goes well with my wardrobe. One can wear it with jeans or with slacks. You can't miss with this one!"
Review 10 for Kenya Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt!,
July 27, 2014
By: Davitin
from Westchester, NY
"I love this shirt! It's smart-looking, comfortable, and it goes very well with several of my summer trousers"
Review 11 for Kenya Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Your best shirt!,
July 23, 2014
By: thezet
from Orange County CA
"What are you waiting for - produce it in every color!"
Review 12 for Kenya Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Print,
July 23, 2014
By: stopalready
"Beautiful print, colorful without being loud. Orvis quality material and stitching. Correctly sized."
Review 13 for Kenya Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Datime or Evening,
July 17, 2014
By: TexasProud
from Fort Worth, Texas
"Bought this for my husband. He loves it. The fabric is great for our hot summers. Has a neat look with khaki's or whites for casual wear. But has a svelte look (Bond shall we say) for evenings on the patio or dinner at a bistro. A sport coat could be added for a touch of class for those more formal summer affairs."
Review 14 for Kenya Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice shirt, Mate!,
July 15, 2014
By: Darcy1
from Orlando, FL
"Bought for my brothers and they both loved it. Beautiful fit and handsome colors. Friend visiting from England wanted to know where he could get one."
Review 15 for Kenya Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice, comfortable shirt,
July 14, 2014
By: JAGolden
from Boston, MA
"Nice feel to the fabric and the design of the print is appealing. Looks great on casual days. Fits very well even after washing."
Review 16 for Kenya Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy for summer,
June 26, 2014
By: KEL123
from Parma, MI
"THis shirt is one of my new favorites. The fit is great, comfortable and roomy yet still looks really good! It comes right out of the dryer ready to put on so its easy on top of everything."
Review 17 for Kenya Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Herringbone weave cashmere sweater,
June 25, 2014
By: Mazelle
from Martinez, Georgia
"This is the most beautiful sweater. It blends with so many garments. I've never seen another one like it! I wanted something really special as a gift and this sweater is a real gem."
Review 18 for Kenya Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice!,
June 16, 2014
By: Tommie55
from Orlando, FL
"Good looking shirt. Glad I bought it. Size is right, didn't shrink and several admired the shirt."
Review 19 for Kenya Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool Shirt,
June 11, 2014
By: Ken1961
from Omaha, NE
"This is a great shirt. Cool for a nice summer day & a cool looking style. Seems to be one of my wife's favorite. Need I say more?"
Review 20 for Kenya Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love this shirt!,
June 11, 2014
By: Beltman
from Clifton, VA
"This is my second purchase of this shirt, the other one being in a lighter blue. Love this darker blue and vivid pattern. I would like it even better if were square cut with side vents to wear untucked."