Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee

A petite ruffle at the neck and sleeves adds flair to the classic tee. Rib-knit ladies tee shirt has three-quarter sleeves. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.652 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
42 of 46(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Review 1 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely to wear,
March 8, 2014
By: Rouse
from London
"The material of these Tees is soft and not flimsy, and the ruffles are pretty. The white is very useful, the Double Cream just a bit too yellow"
Review 2 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
versatile top,
November 20, 2013
By: Ecclescakes
from Staffordshire UK
"I loved the first Freeport 3/4 length sleeved ruffle top so much that I bought a second. The cotton is a substantial weight and washes very well. It looks good with jeans or formal trousers. I also wear it over shirts or long sleeved Tshirts to extend its wear into Autumn, mild Winter days, and Spring. So - an all season versatile top."
Review 3 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase,
November 11, 2013
By: Liddie
"Love the ruffles at the neckline and sleeves--fit is great. Runs true to size."
Review 4 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love them!,
November 6, 2013
By: MysteryFan
from California
"Ruffled Tees are a step-up from regular tees. Classy under a V-neck sweater, under a jacket or alone. I like the light colors, but would buy deep red, magenta, turquoise. Wash beautifully. I bought 5!"
Review 5 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my favorite T,
October 21, 2013
By: Merry88
from mpls
"Bleached Blue is a beautiful color in this shirt. I have this T shirt in every color Orvis offers and this is one of my favorites!"
Review 6 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect,
October 21, 2013
By: Merry88
from mpls
"Once again, another great layering shirt by Orvis! Looser/comfortable fit. Works the best for me under a blazer or sweater. The ruffled neck adds a little "something" to the look."
Review 7 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The basic black top with a touch of class !,
October 18, 2013
By: rabblerouser
from Texas
"This soft cotton top is casual, and yet elegant with the small ruffle. It fits comfortably, and I might order another in a different color. It goes well with jeans or dress slacks and a bit of jewelry. Very versatile.
Thanks Orvis for a quality garment !
Also got it at a marvelous sale price...
"
Review 8 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3/4 sleeve Ruffled Tee,
October 18, 2013
By: Jude43
from Ypsilanti, MI
"I have been wearing the white 3/4 sleeve Ruffled Tee for years and years and years. It's super that they are now coming out with lovely colors."
Review 9 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It!,
October 17, 2013
By: jcw3125
"I have been eyeing this top for a long time, and finally made the purchase. No regrets. Love the color, and the fit is true to size. With 3/4 sleeves, this top can span several seasons."
Review 10 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for ocation,
October 17, 2013
By: elenka
from WA
"I wanted pink to wear with one of my skirts. It t seems to be working.The size of the tee is REAL L , but, may be, it will srink a little after washing.The sale price was good, it makes me feel better about little "no"."
Review 11 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product,
October 14, 2013
By: llossie
from On Canada
"This t-shirt is a very good clear blue color and the fabric has a nice feel to it. The size was on the large side but overall a good addition to my wardrobe."
Review 12 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this!,
October 8, 2013
By: therose
from New York, NY
"I would buy it in every color!
I have others, they are maintaining
color brightness, and look new.
"
Review 13 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My third three-quarter ruffle tee,
October 7, 2013
By: hphp
from southern CA
"I now have this style in three colors as I like the simplicity yet femine touch of the ruffles. The soft material comes out of the drier ready to wear and never pills."
Review 14 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for Fall,
September 24, 2013
By: Migy
from Mass
"A delightful tee that is perfect for fall. A good weight with appropriate sleeve length. Can be dressed up or wear casually with jeans. I love it!"
Review 15 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite Tee for Gifts and Me,
September 23, 2013
By: Anonymous
from Lavon, TX
"The most comfortable tee. I have one in every color and have bought others for BD gifts. The colors are the same after 50 washing as when each was new."
Review 16 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The perfect summer top!,
September 23, 2013
By: Helena
"I purchased this tee as a gift for my mother. I have several; I'm a huge fan. Mom loves the top, too.
These tees are feminine, flattering, and easy to launder. The cotton fabric is comfortable. Two additional positives are three-quarter sleeves and great coverage. Ladies, these tees will enhance your wardrobe.
"
Review 17 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Why I'll buy again,
September 18, 2013
By: joyfulone
from Aurora, CO
"I am so satisfied with all the products I buy from Orvis. This tee is the most current. Color exceptional, material as expected and sizes are true to my size."
Review 18 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice tee!,
September 14, 2013
By: sportinggal
from New England
"This can dress up or down. Comfortable, great colors, and the ruffle gives it a feminine touch. I now have several. They run a little larger than the other Orvis tees, so you might want to try a size down if you want a fitted look."
Review 19 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feminine & Flattering,
September 10, 2013
By: dasha18
"Love the high ruffled neck , all of the rich colors, and the quality. To preserve the ruffled neckline, use the washing machine but not the dryer."
Review 20 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
even better than expected!,
August 30, 2013
By: sportinggal
"These tee's are wonderful. They launder easily, the cotton is fine and smooth. I purchased several in different colors."