Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee

A petite ruffle at the neck and sleeves adds flair to the classic tee. Rib-knit ladies tee shirt has three-quarter sleeves. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.482 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (245 reviews)
5 stars
174
4 stars
40
3 stars
12
2 stars
13
1 star
6
220 of 245(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Review 1 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!,
April 22, 2014
By: LNich
from Fort Mill, SC
"This tee is in a great sprung color, coral. It goes well with jeans or causal slacks. Great for cool nights in the South."
Review 2 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this!,
April 22, 2014
By: Melvira
"I bought two of these and love them. I think I will have to order another"
Review 3 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great color and fabric,
April 22, 2014
By: professorZ
from Iowa City, IA
"I really like this ruffled edged t-shirt top! Great looking and very comfortable."
Review 4 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
April 21, 2014
By: grammy66
from San Antonio, TX
"I love the fabric; the fit runs somewhat big. I have the shirt in another color, so I knew to order a smaller size this time. It's perfect."
Review 5 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Tee,
April 17, 2014
By: LuluCooks
from Napa CA
"Beautiful saturated color, great fit, and at the price you can't beat it."
Review 6 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
comfortable shirts,
April 7, 2014
By: loovesbeeth
"Love the shirts which are comfy and look nice at the same time. Casual but great for work too!
Fit is true to size~
"
Review 7 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little tee,
April 7, 2014
By: OleLady
"This tee can be dressy or casual. I have bought several of the colors."
Review 8 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly Recommended,
April 7, 2014
By: juggler
from PA
"This ruffled tee can be used for dress and casual. Fits comfortably. I would have bought more, but they were out of many colors I wanted."
Review 9 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great quality,
April 7, 2014
By: Profnancy
from Delaware
"Have one in blue - loved it, so ordered another in yellow"
Review 10 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really nice product,
April 3, 2014
By: Eileeno
from Lancaster, PA
"I bought two of these in different colors earlier and I love them. They are just a bit nicer than a simple tee."
Review 11 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
most feminine tee ever,
March 31, 2014
By: vopalj28
from CA
"Love the concept of this tee but it does run quite large. Have washed it 1x and will may send it back after washing/drying in dryer a second time."
Review 12 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
March 31, 2014
By: ajaugust
"lightweight and comfortable. Have had several women ask where purchased it. Nice spring color."
Review 13 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sizing varies,
March 18, 2014
By: Jandablack
from Vancouver, B.C.
"I bought 5 t shirts, 1size L because the colour didn't come in XL and 4size XL. 2 of the XL shirts were the same size as the L and 2 were bigger. The L was actually very large and I could have bought them all size L."
Review 14 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
March 18, 2014
By: Puryear
"As usual when dealing w/Orvis for clothing for myself or dog supplies for my yellow lab Abby everything is top of the line and well worth the cost . I would recommend Orvis to all ny friends."
Review 15 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite Tee,
March 17, 2014
By: theodeb
from Chesapeake, VA
"This is the 3rd ruffled tee I have purchased. It is my "go to" shirt because it can be worn alone during spring and summer and used as a layering shirt during winter under sweaters. The ruffles around the collar and cuffs add just enough of a feminine touch to take the shirt steps above a regular plain tee shirt. I have gotten many compliments on the ruffled tee. It washes and wears very well."
Review 16 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
feminine looking tee,
March 17, 2014
By: Lorri
from Washington
"This simple tee with the ruffles around it is fun and feminine. I look forward to wearing it."
Review 17 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy,
March 17, 2014
By: Lorabel
from mich
"The great fit and quality that I am accustomed to at Orvis."
Review 18 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft, Stylish,
March 12, 2014
By: GrowingOldGracefully
from North Chesterfield, VA
"The pink color is so gentle on this top, and the ruffled edges are so subtle that I'm wearing this tee with a suit insread of jeans. I also love the 3/4 length sleeves. It runs true to size for me, with room to allow for my older adult waistline."
Review 19 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
March 9, 2014
By: caregiver8
"I like this shirt but the fabric is different than it used to be, lesser quality."
Review 20 for Freeport Three-Quarter-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have ten of these tops!,
March 8, 2014
By: Marme51
from Downingtown PA
"fabric is great, color is lovely, fit is nice, sleeve length is perfect, ruffle is sweet. Orvis is my favorite place to shop"