Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Embroidered Holiday Bozeman Cords

Shout your holiday spirit with the confidence to wear what you please. Our popular, pure cotton, 9-oz. midwale Bozeman corduroy fabric with embroidered candy canes or wreaths. Genuine horn buttons. Classic fit, trimmer through the thigh. In green/candy canes. Plain front. Washable. Imported.Even waist sizes 32-44. Cuffed up to 33" or plain finished up to 35" at no extra charge.
Average Customer Rating:
4.78 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
47 of 50(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embroidered Holiday Bozeman Cords
Review 1 for Embroidered Holiday Bozeman Cords
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I wanted,
August 21, 2014
By: Harwadd
"I wanted seasonal trousers for the Christmas holidays and these pants were the answer. They fit perefectly!
Orvis is ithe very best!!!
"
Review 2 for Embroidered Holiday Bozeman Cords
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SWEET!,
July 15, 2014
By: MrsClaus
"My husband wore these candy cane pants to a Christmas in July celebration and wound up being the hit of the party! They are perfect paired with a white dress shirt, plaid tie and red sport coat. Santa never looked so good!"
Review 3 for Embroidered Holiday Bozeman Cords
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Merry Christmas,
February 25, 2014
By: E7USMC
from Irvington NY
"i have the companion pair of red cords with the wreaths and absolutely love them both. very comfortable and they make a bold statement about how much i love the holidays. the are a big hit at the office and at all the holiday partys."
Review 4 for Embroidered Holiday Bozeman Cords
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product,
January 20, 2014
By: pjblake86
from Greenwich, CT
"Great purchase! Very high quality corduroys, they look great and they fit exactly as expected and advertised. I was surprised at how quickly they were delivered. I would wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone."
Review 5 for Embroidered Holiday Bozeman Cords
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Like bees to honey,
January 16, 2014
By: fishey
from Redding CT
"When I ordered these trousers I was only thinking that I would enjoy them. Much to my surprise, they attracted more attention from friends. Everywhere I wore tem during the holiday season I received multiple comments on their attractiveness along with "wish I had a pair " comments. I instructed those who commented to call Orvis."
Review 6 for Embroidered Holiday Bozeman Cords
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christmas cords,
January 15, 2014
By: 43John
from Paris TN
"These are great! Everywhere I go women love them! I wear them to nearly every Christmas party I attend. They are seasonal and they wear well. Very comfortable. Fit is true. These are the second ones I have ordered. I have both colors. I would highly recommend them."
Review 7 for Embroidered Holiday Bozeman Cords
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun! Great fit!,
January 6, 2014
By: TheCityDog
from Bethlehem, PA
"I'm certain that these are the slacks Santa wears in the off season. They look superb and fit perfectly. There is probably something wrong with the best slacks you own only worn on Elf outings, but they definitely set the style for the season."
Review 8 for Embroidered Holiday Bozeman Cords
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Holiday Pant!,
January 4, 2014
By: holidayfestive
"Very festive, great quality and comfortable. Looks terrific for the holidays."
Review 9 for Embroidered Holiday Bozeman Cords
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Celebrate the Holidays!,
January 3, 2014
By: PacificaJan
from San Francisco, CA
"Celebrate the holidays wearing your Embroidered Holiday Bozeman Cords. My husband alternates his red and green cords for holiday parties, family holiday dinners and Stanford/49er football games. He's received many compliments and is the envy of all who wear boring slacks or jeans for the holidays."
Review 10 for Embroidered Holiday Bozeman Cords
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Perfect Holiday Pants!,
January 1, 2014
By: Tate3441
from Alexandria, VA
"Great purchase! I had searched for some "over the top" holiday pants for seasonal parties and was surprised that few companies made them anymore. Orvis had just what I wanted. These corduroys are extremely well made, heavy-duty material, with a luxurious wide-wale cord. I got LOTS of positive comments at the first party I wore them to, and many folks said they were headed to Orvis to get some."
Review 11 for Embroidered Holiday Bozeman Cords
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Holiday Spirit,
December 27, 2013
By: JimBH
"These pants definitely set the mood for fun at the holidays...regardless of what my wife thinks!"
Review 12 for Embroidered Holiday Bozeman Cords
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Merry Xmas Pants!,
December 26, 2013
By: Dyann
"Beautiful quality! Brought a smile to my big brother on Xmas eve this year and for years to come. Not inexpensive, but worth it - make red with candy canes next year and other themes too!"
Review 13 for Embroidered Holiday Bozeman Cords
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Xmas pants,
December 23, 2013
By: Jgbeau
from Lafayette, LA
"Unique, well made, fit to size! No complaints only compliments that wouldn't stop. The price is hard to get over until they arrive."
Review 14 for Embroidered Holiday Bozeman Cords
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Festive Party Pants,
December 23, 2013
By: UPgal
from Northern Michigan
"My husband wanted these pants to wear to a holiday party and they were an absolute hit! They certainly sparked lots of conversation. The fit was nice - slightly snug in the waste and great to have the option for cuffs (which I recommend for a dressier look). Overall, these pants are fun and festive - just perfect for holiday parties!"
Review 15 for Embroidered Holiday Bozeman Cords
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christmas Cords,
December 21, 2013
By: SunBeamer
from Destin, FL
"Warm, comfortable, and well made. All of my friends are envious so there is no need to recommend these to anyone. It's so much fun to sport these seasonal pants. Too bad I only wear them a few days every year."
Review 16 for Embroidered Holiday Bozeman Cords
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Candy Cane Pants,
December 21, 2013
By: mrgeraci
from Upper St. Clair, PA
"Well constructed product and exactly as advertised. Delivery was on day promised. Now that there is an Orvis store close by, I'll do my shopping there. Nice work, Orvis."
Review 17 for Embroidered Holiday Bozeman Cords
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Slacks for the Holidays!,
December 19, 2013
By: SPW101
"This is the second pair of Holiday pants I have purchased from Orvis. In each case the product has been terrific! The pants are very well made, the sizing is spot on and they look fabulous. Always a great conversation piece at Holiday parties! Oh, by the way, they arrived sooner than promised!"
Review 18 for Embroidered Holiday Bozeman Cords
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great Pants / Missed Service,
December 16, 2013
By: AlmostRight
from Hermosa Beach, CA
"Pants are fantastic. But I ordered a 31" hem length, and the pants arrived un-hemmed. Had to scramble and get them done just prior to the first Christmas party of the season."
Review 19 for Embroidered Holiday Bozeman Cords
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All the attention on you,
December 12, 2013
By: Scmarine3531
from Columbia, SC
"Everyone thinks they look good until you walk in with these!"
Review 20 for Embroidered Holiday Bozeman Cords
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for holidays,
December 9, 2013
By: JRufus
from Charlotte, NC
"Very pleased with these pants. Shipped promptly and sizing was perfect. Cannot wait to sport them to the upcoming Christmas parties (much to my wife's chagrin)."