Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Fish Print Shirt

Reveal your inner trout bum with our short-sleeve fishing shirt. Our lightweight World's Coolest® fabric with a trout motif repeated throughout. One single chest pocket with zip closure. Straight hem with side vents. Embroidered red trout outline on lower back corner. Red bartacks throughout. Short sleeve fishing shirt has a concealed button-down collar. Pure cotton. Washable.Sizes: M(38-40).
Average Customer Rating:
4.091 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
8 of 11(73%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fish Print Shirt
Review 1 for Fish Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Employee like,
March 5, 2013
By: CThierry
from Long Beach, Ca
"I liked the fish prints but logo looked cheaply stitched and pocket had fish net backing which I didn't care for, it looked too much like store employee attire."
Review 2 for Fish Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice shirt,
January 18, 2013
By: SoxFan
from SE Massachusetts
"The photos only showed the blue shirt, but I took a leap of faith and ordered the red. It arrived and fit well, and was nice. I liked it better than the blue shirt shown on the web. Unlike the Chambray Washed-Check Short-Sleeved Shirt (which was huge), this one fit perfectly. I look forward to the warm weather so I can wear this outside."
Review 3 for Fish Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt for my husband,
December 30, 2012
By: Sandy2
"My husband loved the fit of the shirt and the fabric. The fish print was faint and not overpowering like some casual themed shirts."
Review 4 for Fish Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality,
August 13, 2012
By: Beanster
"Nice fabric & design. Great zipper pocket! Red trim is a great contrast with the clear blue. A plus to wardrobe and a conversation piece."
Review 5 for Fish Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
A big disappointment,
July 10, 2012
By: amotherknows
"This was a gift for my son. The large was AT LEAST a foot wider than any other size large shirt in his wardrobe! While the fabric is outstanding, the ridiculously "generous" cut, possibly for a tubby old man, meant we had to return it."
Review 6 for Fish Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Close to being a favorite...,
June 28, 2012
By: Cahill
"Nice shirt with a lot of details that make it unique. Very cool and comfortable too. However, I wish it would come at least, if not in a tall, then with more of a relaxed fit. I'm paranoid about any shrinkage and that's in a XXL..."
Review 7 for Fish Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camp Shirt Lover,
June 4, 2012
By: Muletrain49
from Orlando FL
"Between my lineman size and the average ambient temperature where I live (and I usually go South from here on liesure), camp shirts (Tommy B's and Nat Nast) are my preferrence for non work. while this is more durable and versatile than my usual, it is still extemely comfortable."
Review 8 for Fish Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love this shirt!,
July 25, 2011
By: DocFord1
from Atlant, GA
"Great fit and styling. One of the most comfortable shirts I have! ...and I love the zipper pocket, it keeps items secured, yet easily accessible."
Review 9 for Fish Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt,
July 18, 2011
By: berger1
from Cal
"I got this this shirt to fish in on hot days and it works great! The coolest fishing shirt i own."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fish Print Shirt
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2