Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Paisley Floral Tee

A pretty pink paisley motif, supersoft cotton jersey, a relaxed, easy fit...a tee shirt just doesn't get any better than this. Swirling with delicate shades of pink, dusky purple, and pearl, our original design has a rounded neckline and three-quarter sleeves. Paisley tee shirt in pink, light turquoise. Pure cotton. Hand wash. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Paisley Floral Tee
Review 1 for Paisley Floral Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
big neck?,
November 13, 2014
By: Sibbo
from Hampshire
"This was very nice but on me the neck was too huge. I like them snug in the collar and this was gappy. Otherwise it was lovely."
Review 2 for Paisley Floral Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Paisley Shirt,
June 6, 2014
By: kate1040
from Dearborn Heights, MI
"Once again I was totally thrilled with my purchase of the paisley shirt. It fits very well and is true to size. The color is very pretty and will go with anything. Very pleased!"
Review 3 for Paisley Floral Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Summer color shirt,
May 19, 2014
By: Nanarini
"An easy to wear cotton knit shirt with 3/4 sleeves and a nice neckline. The colors are muted but perfect for spring and summer. Everyone that has seen it has commented on how pretty it is. I haven't washed it yet, but a cold water wash and a flat dry should work fine."
Review 4 for Paisley Floral Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product,
May 9, 2014
By: bootie
from Baltimore, MD
"The shirt runs a little small. I purchased a large for the best fit even though I typically buy a medium."
Review 5 for Paisley Floral Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very pretty,
April 14, 2014
By: mingee
"This t-shirt has very pretty muted colors in the pink style. The fit is good for me, not close to the body but also not wide at the bottom. Because I have short arms, I appreciated the 3/4 sleeves. I have washed it one and hung it to dry. It still seems as soft as before the washing."
Review 6 for Paisley Floral Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Go-to tee,
April 10, 2014
By: TPatty1
"This shirt perfectly blends casual comfort with a bit of style. I expect it will become a staple in my wardrobe."
Review 7 for Paisley Floral Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love these tees,
March 28, 2014
By: moneenie
from vancouver island bc
"i have purchased this style of t shirt before and if you like great quality cotton, short waisted, 3/4 sleeve shirts this style is perfect. these tees wash well and look as good as the day I bought them after a year of wearing them"
Review 8 for Paisley Floral Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
she loved it,
January 1, 2014
By: redy4sun
from Buffalo NY
"She loved it and it looks great on her.
She was very happy...and when she's happy, I'm happy.
Thanks
"
Review 9 for Paisley Floral Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely print,
December 23, 2013
By: bootie
from Baltimore, MD
"Unusual and pretty print. Look forward to wearing it in the spring."
Review 10 for Paisley Floral Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
colours dull and lifeless,
November 19, 2013
By: caellae
from Leicestershire
"really like the feel of the fabric and the shape but colours are lifeless and washed out looking. will need to find a lively cardigan or jacket to cheer it up."
Review 11 for Paisley Floral Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not bright at all,
November 12, 2013
By: MeOld
from Oregon
"Thought that this top would be brighter and the colors more saturated. The colors are more muted and the white background is dull. Not too happy that it doesn't go in the dryer, but has to be dried flat. Will keep it, but felt it was overpriced, even on sale."
Review 12 for Paisley Floral Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice colorful shirt!,
September 30, 2013
By: sandipanda59
from Willcox, AZ
"I like this shirt. It is comfortable, well made & bright."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Paisley Floral Tee
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1