Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Paisley Floral Tee

A pretty pink paisley motif, supersoft cotton jersey, a relaxed, easy fit...a tee shirt just doesn't get any better than this. Swirling with delicate shades of pink, dusky purple, and pearl, our original design has a rounded neckline and three-quarter sleeves. Paisley tee shirt in pink, Light turquoise. Pure cotton. Hand wash. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
3.546 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (77 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
18
3 stars
9
2 stars
12
1 star
10
48 of 77(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Paisley Floral Tee
Review 1 for Paisley Floral Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
colors too pale,
April 7, 2014
By: OleLady
from roswell, GA
"Looks rather like it has faded for the colors are so pale."
Review 2 for Paisley Floral Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exquisite Spring Tee,
April 4, 2014
By: Merrikate
from Ontario, Canada
"Love the delicate pattern and its versatility. Classic simple style makes it work as casual or dress wear. Fabric is fab, as always with Orvis, and fit is perfect. Still snowy here in Canada, so this buy is a Promise of Spring!"
Review 3 for Paisley Floral Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
March 14, 2014
By: JoHi
"Fit and fabric good but the colors were too light, almost faded look. Disappointed."
Review 4 for Paisley Floral Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful, exactly like photo,
February 11, 2014
By: Linneasgrandma
from Boston, MA
"Nice cotton, smooth, not sheer or so fine you can see underthings. Perfect."
Review 5 for Paisley Floral Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty Paisley,
February 4, 2014
By: YankeeShopper
from Connecticut
"Very pretty pastel watercolor paisley - perfect under a light pink sweater for spring."
Review 6 for Paisley Floral Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Spring,
January 16, 2014
By: lissa1
from Sonoma, Ca.
"I like how soft and light wieight the fabric is not to mention the delicate floral print. Love it with jeans."
Review 7 for Paisley Floral Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
small,
September 23, 2013
By: kelsie
from Philadelphia PA
"Love the pattern and colors. It just fit when new and I'm sorry to say it has shrunk and is no longer comfortable."
Review 8 for Paisley Floral Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice top,
September 15, 2013
By: Orkney
from Orkney Islands
"bought this top in pink and blue as I could not decide which I liked best...
and I love them both !!!!!!
"
Review 9 for Paisley Floral Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
More Than Expected,
August 27, 2013
By: southernhomesusie
from LaGrange, GA
"I was glad that I decided to take a chance on the unpictured color, light turquoise. It is an artistic delight with an impressionistic background of pale blue and cream interspersed with delicate bursts of hot pink, emerald green and gold. The softness of the fabric adds to the feeling of having purchased an item of exceptional quality. The fit is accurate."
Review 10 for Paisley Floral Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful colors,
August 20, 2013
By: comfylady
from MidAtlantic
"Love the blues in this tee. Soft & pretty. Looking forward to cooler weather to sport this!"
Review 11 for Paisley Floral Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Paisley Tee,
July 10, 2013
By: Anonymous
from St Louis, MO
"I fell in love with the print when seeing the shirt in a store in Chicago. I was not able to try it on as they did not have my size and nothing comparable. I ordered it on line and guessed the size. I am tall and long waisted and feel the shirt is on the short side and "boxy". I would probably have not purchased if I could have tried on. I love the fabric and colors. I am wearing it, but it is not my favorite. I know I could have returned it, but chose not too. I hope it does not shrink when I was it or I am out of luck!"
Review 12 for Paisley Floral Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I read the reviews and ordered anyway.,
June 5, 2013
By: Pansypooh
"I love the color pink. I ordered the paisley floral tee knowing from the reviews people thought the colors were not as appeared. I wore the tee tonight, it's very comfortable, sizing is correct and I love the color. I am thinking of ordering the other color. Orvis' quality is great!!"
Review 13 for Paisley Floral Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab t shirt,
April 12, 2013
By: Mandy1
from Birmingham
"More than a t shirt. Dressier but still very comfy. Good neckline. good
length.Not scratchy at all like some
other makes
"
Review 14 for Paisley Floral Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Colorful and comfortable,
April 10, 2013
By: chiefly1
from Central MD
"I like easy-care tops like this for work, and this one can be worn with more than one pant color, always a plus. I thought the colors would be a little brighter than they actually were, based on the image on the website but it's still a keeper."
Review 15 for Paisley Floral Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
paisley bombshell,
April 9, 2013
By: pipsqueak2
from Las Cruces NM
"The colors in the ad are muted, more romantic than the reality.
Sizes are ample.
I anticipate Orvis' usual good quality and long wear.
"
Review 16 for Paisley Floral Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Tee,
March 25, 2013
By: CinP
from Ghent,NY
"I purchased this tee in Light Turquoise in medium. The fit is perfect and the fabric is so soft and comfortable.
I will certainly be coming back for the pink one.
"
Review 17 for Paisley Floral Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed,
March 19, 2013
By: Wilmark
from Massachusetts
"Wore it once and discarded it ... Neckline much wider than shown; also cotton stiff rather than soft and comfy. Uncomfortable and also unflattering with or without cardigan on top. Will not buy another tee here ever."
Review 18 for Paisley Floral Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fit,
March 11, 2013
By: kapi
"The diameter at the sleeve cuff is AT LEAST 3 inches too large, had to be tailored by tapering from elbow position. Pattern is pretty though."
Review 19 for Paisley Floral Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt for Spring!,
February 27, 2013
By: Meechie
from Dillsburg, PA
"This shirt fits perfectly, is a good middle weight knit and looks great with jeans."
Review 20 for Paisley Floral Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
patterned t shirt,
February 26, 2013
By: etheldreda
"good quality. good fit. would rather have had.a bit of stretch in it. feels a bit stiff on. nice pattern though."