Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Quarter-Zip Bouclé Fleece Pullover

Our lusciously soft bouclé-fleece pullover shirt keeps you cozy from beach to backyard to yoga class. Stand collar, quarter-zip closure, twill-tape drawstring. Princess seams for flattering fit. Fleece pullover shirt in natural. Polyester/rayon. Washable. Imported.Sizes: M(10-12), L(14-16); about 25" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.391 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
21 of 23(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Quarter-Zip Bouclé Fleece Pullover
Review 1 for Quarter-Zip Bouclé Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fleeced by orvis,
June 24, 2013
By: lippo
from solihull
"great quality product which thankfully saved my bacon by arriving quickly and on my patners birthday.thank you orvis."
Review 2 for Quarter-Zip Bouclé Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it,
February 4, 2013
By: Barb12
"Very comfortable...fits well...just the right warmth."
Review 3 for Quarter-Zip Bouclé Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this Top,
February 1, 2013
By: Avidflyfisher2011
from Longmont, CO
"This is a dressy light weight pullover that is extremely comfy. It provides just the right amount of warmth in an office environment. Love it!!"
Review 4 for Quarter-Zip Bouclé Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fit,
February 1, 2013
By: sjrm
from Buffalo Grove, IL
"Love the styling of this top. The sleeves were a bit long for my 5'2" frame so I had to have the seamstress shorten them. Fit around the hips is ample."
Review 5 for Quarter-Zip Bouclé Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good bargain,
January 29, 2013
By: justpeachie
from NW Arkansas
"I was pleased with this purchase. It would have received 5 stars if the material had been of a better quality. It felt a little thin to the touch.
Fit was good, and as always Orvis delivered as promised."
Review 6 for Quarter-Zip Bouclé Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Warm & cozy!,
January 24, 2013
By: Jimmy86305
from Arizona Mountains
"Love this top.It fits over turtlenecks and tee shirts, and looks great for going out and about."
Review 7 for Quarter-Zip Bouclé Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice but large,
January 18, 2013
By: hoosierfan
from Indiana
"This was nice fabric & washed nicely, but medium fits more like a large, could wear a mock or turtle neck underneath."
Review 8 for Quarter-Zip Bouclé Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Need petite sizes,
January 16, 2013
By: Look4me
from Central Calif Coast
"Cute, casual top. I need a petite but tried this anyway. I'll have to hem sleeves and bottom. I hate to alter things but this was on sale so worth the effort.."
Review 9 for Quarter-Zip Bouclé Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
nice garment,
December 21, 2012
By: fishingmama
from Brookings, OR
"This is a nice garment, but it would be nice if a petite length was available as it is a couple of inches too long and well as the sleeve. Always have to get the sewing machine out to shorten the sleeve."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Quarter-Zip Bouclé Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Usual problem,
December 3, 2012
By: vermonter1
"While there are many good things about items I've ordered from Orvis, I have to return many because of the sleeve length. Wish they had more tops in petite lengths, as the sleeves are always too long."
Review 11 for Quarter-Zip Bouclé Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for Autumn Chill,
November 4, 2012
By: Patilou
from Coast of Lake Michigan
"Living in a northern climate this is perfect any time of year. Washes well, and no ironing needed."
Review 12 for Quarter-Zip Bouclé Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not for me,
October 22, 2012
By: jeno
from Michgan
"I liked this sweatshirt but returned it because it just didn't flatter me.
Maybe someone else would have better luck.
"
Review 13 for Quarter-Zip Bouclé Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy,
October 3, 2012
By: Marlys
from Northern MN
"Like everything I have bought from Orvis, this pullover is comfortable, warm and attractive. Very pleased."
Review 14 for Quarter-Zip Bouclé Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Misleading image and information,
October 1, 2012
By: jezbel
from Chicago, IL
"Liked the picture, particuilarly the zipper, the fabric, noted the "ties" but thought they were decorative. Then when I tried it on the neck seemed loose. I pulled on the ties and toi my surprise the neck began gathering in unattractive folds. Worse, they were scratching my neck and made the zipper pointless. Tried over and over to find a way to make it all work and couldn't. Had to return it."
Review 15 for Quarter-Zip Bouclé Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love, love this top!,
September 21, 2012
By: Carly44
from Evansville,IN
"A soft, coziness on cool evenings. Washes easily without shrinking. And, the color goes perfect with any jean, sweat pants, even casual slacks."
Review 16 for Quarter-Zip Bouclé Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Looking,
September 18, 2012
By: BirdWatcher
from Sierra Foothills, CA
"Warm and stylish. Good for morning walks and when it's colder, over a turtleneck. Casual yet not a sweatshirt. Like the stand-up collar and softness of fabric. Other colors would be nice."
Review 17 for Quarter-Zip Bouclé Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cosy and light,
August 2, 2012
By: Dairymaid
from Rural Suffolk
"Good colour and fit, with a cuddly warmth. Ideal for walking he dog in cooler weather . A change from the usual fleece with the boucle texture."
Review 18 for Quarter-Zip Bouclé Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great,
January 15, 2012
By: Lakepark
"I like it because it is lightweight and comfortable and can be worn over a lighter shift."
Review 19 for Quarter-Zip Bouclé Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gift for my wife,
December 28, 2011
By: daveblue
from Framingham, MA
"My wife loves the fleece pullover,
the fit is great and the styling is flattering. She wore it with jeans and received many compliments
"
Review 20 for Quarter-Zip Bouclé Fleece Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Impulse purchase,
December 4, 2011
By: LynnieB
from Malvern PA
"I was in my Orvis store and had already purchased a few items, came back for one more. This item caught my eye and the fabric felt great. I liked the style, so I bought it. It had to be ordered, arrived promptly. I wore it two days ago, like it a lot. I did remove the drawstring for now. Why does it have to be washed alone I wonder."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.