Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Paisley-Printed Full-Coverage Tank

Renewed with swirls of paisley in creamy hues against colorful backgrounds, this best-selling women's tank top is terrific for layering or on its own. Women's tank top in shell coral, light purple, aqua sea. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
0
24 of 28(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Paisley-Printed Full-Coverage Tank
Review 1 for Paisley-Printed Full-Coverage Tank
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality seems a little lower,
July 25, 2013
By: mc01
from Providence, RI
"This tank seemed a bit cheap in quality for the price. The seams don't seem like they will hold up for very long, and the fabric isn't as thick as I expected (compared to other tops I purchased.) The fabric doesn't have much give to it, which is why I think the seams might go. (Just from putting it on and taking it off.)"
Review 2 for Paisley-Printed Full-Coverage Tank
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pretty good-,
July 17, 2013
By: SM132
from Western MA
"Got this shirt in the orange shade and really liked it. Ordered it in the purple shade and it fits differently. Just cut a little bit smaller in certain areas."
Review 3 for Paisley-Printed Full-Coverage Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Much nicer than the average tank.,
May 13, 2013
By: reading
from Seattle, Wa.
"The color and the design is very nice. Like the coverage.. Most tanks too long and not an attractive length"
Review 4 for Paisley-Printed Full-Coverage Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for summer,
May 8, 2013
By: CindyF
"Great fit, and sufficient coverage to make it a go-to top for various summer activities."
Review 5 for Paisley-Printed Full-Coverage Tank
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
alas,
March 18, 2013
By: Msdot
"The fit was fine, the color, too, but the arm opening were just too large.
I gave it away.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Paisley-Printed Full-Coverage Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Third color ordered of paisley print!,
March 6, 2013
By: NanaLiz
from hot south Texas
"I am 70 years old and like to cover the top part of my arms. These are 100% cotton and perfectly wonderful fitting tops for layering. Even in summer they are such fun to wear under a light light short sleeve sweater. If you are younger and cuter than me, go for wearing it as a top, period!"
Review 7 for Paisley-Printed Full-Coverage Tank
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
something that fits,
February 20, 2013
By: joronima
from internet
"old-fashioned as I am I dont like bra straps showing this covers them well and gives a better line underneath other layers. well made and warm just a little short but length was stated so just an observation not a complaint"
Review 8 for Paisley-Printed Full-Coverage Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty Paisley Tank,
January 18, 2013
By: brtbootyfull
from FL West Coast
"Got this in Aqua Sea - is true to the photo - in fit also. Figure flattering - like the wider straps. Lovely paisley print is a nice switch from the usual."
Review 9 for Paisley-Printed Full-Coverage Tank
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointing.,
December 14, 2012
By: redgrandma
"This tank is not purple, more of a mauve. Also, it's cut too tight."
Review 10 for Paisley-Printed Full-Coverage Tank
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Love the fit, color isn't as good,
August 16, 2012
By: SueinAK
"Looks great and fits great. The color isn't exactly as I thought it would be and doesn't go with other things in my closet, but I can find something."
Review 11 for Paisley-Printed Full-Coverage Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My wife loves it,
August 10, 2012
By: Kleg
from Texas
"Bought the shirt for my wife. Not only a great price but it's now one of her favorite garments."
Review 12 for Paisley-Printed Full-Coverage Tank
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Runs a bit small,
August 6, 2012
By: cubedweller
from Rochester NY
"I bought 2 of these tank tops in size XL. They are a bit snug for that size, but still work for me because I'm losing weight lately. They're also shorter, after being washed, than they look in the catalog. For me the style and fit are flattering, and I like the print. Buy a size larger if this concerns you."
Review 13 for Paisley-Printed Full-Coverage Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful print, good fit,
July 20, 2012
By: Smithie
"This full coverage tank is pretty in this subtle paisley, and can be worn out to dinner or to yoga class. Very pleased."
Review 14 for Paisley-Printed Full-Coverage Tank
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Dissapointed,
July 16, 2012
By: dmpeters424
"I really liked this item but when I put it on, it pulled across the bust and felt rather stiff. Would be better if it draped more.
Item was returned."
Review 15 for Paisley-Printed Full-Coverage Tank
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size runs small,
July 16, 2012
By: jaji
from Wisconsin
"The sizing is about a full size smaller than comparable garments so order a size larger. Color is nice, fabric not so nice."
Review 16 for Paisley-Printed Full-Coverage Tank
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pretty top,
July 7, 2012
By: pianogirl
"I really like the cut of this top. The neckline is very flattering and classy looking. The color is less lavender than I had imagined - a little on the dusky rose side, which is not as good on me - but it's a pretty color nonetheless. I'd say this top runs small - usually an XL is just right, but this is snug. Would have given it a 5 otherwise."
Review 17 for Paisley-Printed Full-Coverage Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Summer staple with a little pzazz!,
June 26, 2012
By: OregonSunshine
from Portland, OR
"I love this style tank -- flattering squared neckline, wide shouder straps. I also love the practical fabric and muted paisley print. Can't miss!"
Review 18 for Paisley-Printed Full-Coverage Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
disappointed with length,
June 23, 2012
By: shadybeach
"fabric, style and color excellent...however i am six feet tall and the over all length from shoulder top to hem ended at my waist...have to return the two colors I ordered...loved both colors and I am sad to return."
Review 19 for Paisley-Printed Full-Coverage Tank
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Too small,
June 14, 2012
By: calkitty
from TX
"Loved the color and style. just too small. sending it back."
Review 20 for Paisley-Printed Full-Coverage Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I needed,
June 12, 2012
By: MagdalenaMountain
from Magdalena, NM
"Nice fabric, nice cut--This top was just the finishing touch for two skirts and two pair of slacks. Will be worn a lot. Pluses: neckline, armholes both cover bra and cleavage; fabric of good weight and texture; length looks great under jackets. Quality all the way."