Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Cropped Denim Cargo Pant

Just right for any casual outing, our lightweight cropped denim cargo pants will become a warm-weather staple. Accented with contrast stitching and styled with a wide waistband, back stretch insets, and all the requisite pockets. Cropped legs with side vents. Cropped denim cargo pants in chambray. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: 4-20; 24" inseam.
Average Customer Rating:
4.091 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cropped Denim Cargo Pant
Review 1 for Cropped Denim Cargo Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These pants are the greatest!,
July 4, 2013
By: reading
from Seattle, Wa.
"The fabric is very nice, nice styling for cargo pants and the fit is perfect. Need I say more?"
Review 2 for Cropped Denim Cargo Pant
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fit is a problem,
June 1, 2013
By: Bluebug
from Bethesda, MD
"While in the store I tried on a size 14, and it was too baggy. I ordered a size 12, and it was too tight. Sizing is very inconsistent. If the fit were better, I would have kept the pants."
Review 3 for Cropped Denim Cargo Pant
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So comfortable,
August 11, 2012
By: dogkisser
from Wilmington, VT
"These are very casual and comfortable and lightweight enough to be cool. The fit is very good. This is the second pair that I have bought. The only drawback is the way they lose body and get more wrinkle-y after a couple of washes. I don't want to have to iron anything."
Review 4 for Cropped Denim Cargo Pant
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sizing,
April 19, 2012
By: Lurcherlover
from Hampshire UK
"I like these but they are much too small in my usual size. I shall order two sizes larger!"
Review 5 for Cropped Denim Cargo Pant
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not Exactly As Expected,
April 16, 2012
By: Maur
from Maryland
"Although this is a good fit for me, the white stitching isn't a favorite. I was looking for something more simple and wished I had ordered the other pair I was first attracted to. However, reviews of products are aways influential and that's why I went with these. I like them, the quality is good, and the fit is comfortable without "frump.""
Review 6 for Cropped Denim Cargo Pant
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Returned,
March 28, 2012
By: Ladygray
from Austin, TX
"while I still like the color and weight of the fabric, the size wasn't right for me. They were just too small and will be returned to the closest store."
Review 7 for Cropped Denim Cargo Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect fit and feel.,
August 6, 2011
By: dyrob
"These were exactly what I thought I would be ordering.
Very comfortable.
"
Review 8 for Cropped Denim Cargo Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fit,
June 21, 2011
By: smelly
from Oklahoma
"I am pleased with the fit and style. I have not washed them, but hope they do well."
Review 9 for Cropped Denim Cargo Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Most Comfortable Jeans EVER!,
June 17, 2011
By: Oldperson
from Yankee, recently relocated to NC
"My new "cargo" jeans are so comfortable!! They are light weight and cool even on the hottest day. They fit well and aren't too outrageous for this old grandma. :)"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cropped Denim Cargo Pant
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2