Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Faux-Fur Deep Dish Dog Bed Cover

High-quality plush faux fur makes this legendary customer favorite the pinnacle of comfort and luxury. This memory foam dog bed cover features silky-soft microfiber trim and the same clean, streamlined bolster design as our original Deep Dish, making it not only great looking, but also a great fit for your home. Water-resistant liner. Memory foam dog bed cover is removable and washable. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Faux-Fur Deep Dish Dog Bed Cover
Review 1 for Faux-Fur Deep Dish Dog Bed Cover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Passes Their Test!,
October 27, 2014
By: pointermommy
from Milwaukee, WI
"My girls love this dog bed. After they "nested" in it for the last six years, it was time to re-cover. Of course the new cover fits perfectly! And I forgot just how nice it was when new. Seriously, what "girl" doesn't deserve a little (faux) fur?"
Review 2 for Faux-Fur Deep Dish Dog Bed Cover
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Replacement cover deep dish dog bed,
March 1, 2014
By: NewfieLover
"The replacement cover is good quality. Fits over the old extra large mattress beautifully.
I am disappointed that a new waterproof liner for the mattress was not included.
"
Review 3 for Faux-Fur Deep Dish Dog Bed Cover
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
measuring,
May 29, 2013
By: als56
from somerset
"product seems great quality but my original one has only lasted 5months and is wearing. I'm hoping this will last longer. unfortunately the size was wrong. Beware - outside measurement includes the rolled top. because this isn't solid I assumed outside measurement was the base measurement consequently I've got the wrong size. Orvis please note measurements would be easier if it they were taken from the base, mistakes wouldn't happen then"
Review 4 for Faux-Fur Deep Dish Dog Bed Cover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dog bed,
February 5, 2013
By: slugo1941
from il
"my dog loves the bed, you can see the bed is put together with quality. he use to have four places where he lays down downstairs, now since i bought his new bed that's the only place he lays down."
Review 5 for Faux-Fur Deep Dish Dog Bed Cover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality cover,
December 28, 2012
By: 3yellows
"I have the Orvis XL memory foam bed for my three 80+ pd labs. We recently moved and the cover was not matching our new decor. Orvis has a lot of covers to choose from and I got the faux fur cover in tan and blue mist. The colors match wonderfully, the boys love the faux fur, and the item shipped quickly! Great service and products as always,. from Orvis!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Faux-Fur Deep Dish Dog Bed Cover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent work,
June 1, 2012
By: cymary
from Cyprus
"This product came to be better than i thought. It i the best purchase ever made and surely because of this dog bed cover it will be for many years to come a keeper.
Thank you for the excellent products you are offering to your customers. I would recommend these to anyone who may be interested in the best quality for their loving pets.
"
Review 7 for Faux-Fur Deep Dish Dog Bed Cover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful product,
January 19, 2012
By: SusanJ
from Richmond Hill, ON, Canada
"My dogs love to cuddle in their deep dish bed--it's the best bed they've ever had. And they roll in ecstasy all over the faux fur cover. You've made a couple of spaniels very happy with this product!"
Review 8 for Faux-Fur Deep Dish Dog Bed Cover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thank goodness for replacement covers!,
January 5, 2012
By: SportingDogMom
from Atlanta, GA
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"We have a deep dish bed but our new puppy was really going to town on the old cover. So, we replaced it with this one. What a difference! We prefer this over the microfiber - it's softer and the colors are just lovely. Easy to put on the old bed - and now it looks brand new again!"