Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Long-Sleeved Floral Print Tee

Adorned with a dusky-hued floral print of lavender and blue flowers lined in charcoal, this is a pretty way to enjoy the comfort of a long-sleeve tee shirt. Basic tee shape with crew neck and long sleeves. In light purple. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.071 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
12 of 14(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Long-Sleeved Floral Print Tee
Review 1 for Long-Sleeved Floral Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A pretty print, good fabric,
July 19, 2013
By: Happy5
from Canada
"There are more tees with 3/4 sleeves than long sleeves so this one is good. I'd like to see more with v-necks offered.
Would also like to see pockets returned to jackets and pants.
"
Review 2 for Long-Sleeved Floral Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely,
June 5, 2013
By: Tzipora
from New York, NY
"What a soft and lovely print. It feels old fashioned, in the nicest sense of the word. And the cotton is of lovely quality."
Review 3 for Long-Sleeved Floral Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This tee is a celebration!,
June 4, 2013
By: Helena
"This happy periwinkle/violet print is cheerful and feminine. It will boost your mood with flower power! My mother fell in love with this tee; I ordered one for her. Orvis makes gifting delightful and easy!"
Review 4 for Long-Sleeved Floral Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Versatile Long Sleeved Tee,
May 9, 2013
By: Norskie
"Nice weight fabric; well cut and nicely finished. Print more attractive than it appears on line. A versatile wardrobe addition for travel, summer or winter wear."
Review 5 for Long-Sleeved Floral Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks great,
April 2, 2013
By: Duncan902
from Oregon
"Love the colors, fits well. Washes just fine and holds shape. Nice purchase."
Review 6 for Long-Sleeved Floral Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
disappointed,
March 18, 2013
By: swr4ri
"Tried two sizes to see if it would fit right, not meant to be. Nice print, wish it had worked out."
Review 7 for Long-Sleeved Floral Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I like Orvis,
February 27, 2013
By: Vichy
from South Coast
"I find that Orvis products on the whole suit me well . I am an elderly lady but like to look smart."
Review 8 for Long-Sleeved Floral Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good Quality Product,
October 31, 2012
By: ladyfisher7
from Surrey, UK
"A very good quality top in a good colour but the sleeves and overall length were too long by a couple of inches and have had to be shortened"
Review 9 for Long-Sleeved Floral Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Most beautiful print,
August 15, 2012
By: TheFieldWorker
"I have purchased many garments at Orvis with printed flower patterns, this one is a particularly nice one."
Review 10 for Long-Sleeved Floral Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sizing off,
May 29, 2012
By: jerseygirl62
from rural PA
"I love most clothing items I buy from Orvis, but this shirt was returned. The sizing was off - I ordered my usual size and it was probably 2 sizes smaller. Not a good value - it looked like a cheap tee at a discount store. Too bad, because the fabric print is nice."
Review 11 for Long-Sleeved Floral Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
denim skirts-- and kaki Flared ones,
August 22, 2011
By: harvester
"I love your denim skirts, but the last one (looked the same as others) was much more narrow than the other 3 I have. I live in an isolated area, so when i order, I try to do the best I can to see if it will look good on me. Sometimes I am successful and once in a while, I am not. Your product is always dependable--just that sometimes, it does not look as good on me as I thought. Sometimes, I am hard to fit. Keep up the good work."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Long-Sleeved Floral Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lovely colors,
April 26, 2011
By: bobsey
Good Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very happy with one exception. Upper arm width is tight and sleeve length is long. A compromise would solve the problem."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Long-Sleeved Floral Print Tee
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2