Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Montana Morning® Zip Cardigan Sweatshirt

Our signature Montana Morning® fabric done in an updated zip cardigan sweatshirt for those who like the versatility of the cardigan style. Two side-entry pockets on the lower body with a contrast canvas binding on the zipper and pocket entries. Montana Morning contrast stitching accents. Pigment-dyed fabric will weather nicely with age, and the sweatshirt is finished with rib knit at the cuff and hem to keep out the cold. Cotton/polyester. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(34-36), M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Montana Morning® Zip Cardigan Sweatshirt
Review 1 for Montana Morning® Zip Cardigan Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Most comfortable sweatshirt ever,
September 26, 2013
By: Red93cobra
from Northern CO
"I love this sweatshirt, it's hard to find a cardigan sweatshirt without a hood to begin with, and this looks great! Very soft and the color is amazing. And the fit is spot on, very comfortable with room to move without feeling cramped. This is my new favorite sweatshirt!"
Review 2 for Montana Morning® Zip Cardigan Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value.,
April 11, 2013
By: Wilson2
"Just received my order for this sweatshirt and it is everything that I hoped it to be, High quality, well fitting and a great value."
Review 3 for Montana Morning® Zip Cardigan Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Sweatshirt!,
April 10, 2013
By: Golfer16
from NH
"I now own two Montana Morning Zip Cardigan sweatshirts and they are my two favorites of the dozen styles I own.They are of excellant quality, comfortable, warm and with the heavy duty zipper, easy to be cool if you want to."
Review 4 for Montana Morning® Zip Cardigan Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great, cozy sweatshirt,
April 9, 2013
By: MikeCMN
"This is my second Montana Morning sweatshirt and I love the soft, broken in feeling these sweatshirts have right out of the box. A great sweatshirt to throw in the boat or to wear by a fire outside. The contrast stitching is subtle but looks very nice. Zipper is durable as well. Like my other Montana morning sweatshirt, I expect many years from this sweatshirt and it to be even more comfortable after each washing."
Review 5 for Montana Morning® Zip Cardigan Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wear it all the time.,
April 5, 2013
By: Gol4man
from KC, MO
"Love it. Feels good and looks good. Comfy. Like I have owned it for years right out of the box. Perfect for these cool spring days.."
Review 6 for Montana Morning® Zip Cardigan Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
zip cardigan sweatshirt,
April 5, 2013
By: SwimBill
"Love it. Can't take it off. Extremely comfortable."
Review 7 for Montana Morning® Zip Cardigan Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Sweatshirt,
April 4, 2013
By: flyfisher610
from South west PA
"On the cold mornings head to the river just the thing to through over a lighter shirt to chase away the chill. Just unzip as you heat up."
Review 8 for Montana Morning® Zip Cardigan Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Sweathirt!,
April 1, 2013
By: SpringerSpanielGuy
from San Francisco Bay Area
"This is a very comfortable and warm sweatshirt. The color seems to improve each time it is washed looking like a long time favorite piece of clothing."
Review 9 for Montana Morning® Zip Cardigan Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellant Zip Sweatshirt,
March 26, 2013
By: RandyP
from Tyler TX
"Made well, fits well, looks good, typical Orvis product, warm too !"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Montana Morning® Zip Cardigan Sweatshirt
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1