Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Bali-Print Camp Shirt

Ideal for pairing with summer's cool neutrals, these classic women's camp shirts feature a lovely bark-like design against rich chocolate brown. A breeze to wear, it has a neat silhouette with a point collar, short sleeves, and a straight hem to wear untucked over slacks, shorts, or skirts. Women's camp shirts in brown. Rayon. Washable. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), M(10-12); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.361 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (119 reviews)
5 stars
75
4 stars
25
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
3
106 of 119(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bali-Print Camp Shirt
Review 1 for Bali-Print Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect...but,
August 10, 2015
By: Toss
from Pleasanton, Ca.
"my wife looks great in this blouse. great soft fabric wonderful casual styling. Good for an upcoming trip to SE Asia somewhat. Negative is the all cotton fabric while soft is not desirable for heat and wicking. Fabric is fairly light so it may not be a problem."
Review 2 for Bali-Print Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this shirt,
July 29, 2015
By: Shopper8672
from San Diego CA
"I've been waiting for this shirt to come on sale and glad I snatched it up. Comfortable and cool. Nice dark caramel color. Classic camp shirt shaping and sleeve. Shrunk a tiny bit after cold wash and low dry. Little or no iron."
Review 3 for Bali-Print Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfy and smart,
July 20, 2015
By: donnak
"unfortunately, this shirt arrived with a broken button; but Orvis sent a replacement immediately and a free shipping return.
Very nice, my fav camp shirt
"
Review 4 for Bali-Print Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful fabric,
July 20, 2015
By: mama01
from Salem, VA
"The shirt is basic and not feminine but the fabric is beautiful. A gold necklace will help, and I may tweak the sleeve shape. Very well made and a perfect fit."
Review 5 for Bali-Print Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
July 17, 2015
By: Rose24
from Columbus, Ohio
"I love the fit and drape of this shirt! It is perfect with my linen pants. So comfortable!"
Review 6 for Bali-Print Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Attractive shirt,
July 16, 2015
By: sharwest
from Long Beach CA
"I admired this shirt for a long time. It's very attractive and versatile. The material is a little thinner than I expected, however the shirt washes nicely."
Review 7 for Bali-Print Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just as I hoped it would be,
July 15, 2015
By: Madeleinem3
from New Jersey
"It's just as I hoped it would be. The sizing is perfect as as described. So glad I could get one."
Review 8 for Bali-Print Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classy,
July 14, 2015
By: neverhadone
from Salem OR
"I have had my eyes on this camp shirt for a very long time, well now I got it. Classy colors and good fit. It's almost fancy but looks good anywhere, Sure to get positive comments."
Review 9 for Bali-Print Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
June 27, 2015
By: SylvieR
from Marin County, California
"Had been hesitating for quite a while before purchasing this shirt because of the price. But now that I did, I am very happy with this product, it was worth it. The fabric is very pleasant to wear and the shirt fits well and is well finished. The colors go well with brown, khaki or white. The size is right. It washes well and has a timeless appeal. I do recommend it."
Review 10 for Bali-Print Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Women's Blouse,
June 15, 2015
By: jackpot4cw
"The blouse is so comfortable and the color is nice,"
Review 11 for Bali-Print Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this shirt,
June 11, 2015
By: dragica
"I am so pleased with this blouse. The color is spot on. Fits great. Really like the fabric, hangs nicely."
Review 12 for Bali-Print Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
June 10, 2015
By: Bamahunter
from Tuscaloosa, AL
"Love this shirt. It feel soft as stated in other reviews. It's very comfortable and fits great. So glad I bought it. I have it on now and my husband just told me that he likes it and I look good in it."
Review 13 for Bali-Print Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great classic,
June 6, 2015
By: yager
from central florida
"I used to wear a lot of brown before my hair turned grey. Wasn't sure I'd like it, BUT I really love it! It's comfortable, soft fabric, lovely design. Just needed a little jewelry to spruce it up near my face and it was perfect."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bali-Print Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice shirt,
May 18, 2015
By: Dulcimerplayer
from Millbrook, New York
"I am so pleased with this shirt. It can be casual or dressy. It is comfortable and so nice to have something besides the everyday shirts. It washes beautifully too."
Review 15 for Bali-Print Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bali-Print Camp Shirt,
September 5, 2014
By: woodburycustomer
from Connecticut
"Nice, loose fit. Goes with the darker 'flax' browns as shown in the ad, as well as the tans. Can wear over a tank as well as by itself. Looked at this for a long time before taking the plunge!"
Review 16 for Bali-Print Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a shirt!,
July 17, 2014
By: SoMnGirl
"I have been wanting this shirt for over a year but hadn't ordered it. I'm glad I finally did. It is so comfortable, fits well, and I received so many compliments on it."
Review 17 for Bali-Print Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compliments,
July 15, 2014
By: Walker4JW
from Liberty Hill Texas
"Very comfortable shirt and I have received many compliments while wearing it."
Review 18 for Bali-Print Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Feel!,
July 10, 2014
By: Paris1963
from Butler,TN.
"Wears great, feels good, and would order another style in same material."
Review 19 for Bali-Print Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Camp Shirt with mismatched pattern,
June 11, 2014
By: RebeccaRealtor
from Eagle, ID
"I love the color, fabric, and design of this shirt, but the pattern does not align in front. Makes me a bit dizzy to look at it. I will keep it, and am not returning it, because it is comfortable and cool, but I won't wear it to the nice occasions for which I bought it. I will use it for every day running around."
Review 20 for Bali-Print Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Go to shirt,
June 6, 2014
By: Laurena
from Scarsdale, New York
"I love this shirt, had been watching it for a while. It's is beautifully made with carefull attention to matching the pattern. It is true to size with a relaxed fit. Very comfortable on a warm evening and looks great with white, brown or khaki pants worn in, out or as an overshirt. Washed it, put it on a hanger to dry and ironed it. Came out like new."