Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Stainless Steel Multi-Tool Money Clip

On the outside, it's a quality, functional money clip. On the inside, it's so much more: there's a small knife, flathead screwdriver with a small ruler, nail file, can opener, and small pair of scissors. Makes a great stocking stuffer. 2⅛"L x 1½"W x ½"H. Stainless steel.
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Stainless Steel Multi-Tool Money Clip
Review 1 for Stainless Steel Multi-Tool Money Clip
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Attractive Money Clip,
December 16, 2012
By: Mahjongg
"This clip has every tool you might need but do not carry in your pocket. It's light weight and very handy."
Review 2 for Stainless Steel Multi-Tool Money Clip
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful gift !,
December 3, 2012
By: Sprat
"I was very happy with this purchase. I bought it as a gift for my teen grandchild . It would be equally suitable for a man. The money clip is compact & smart looking, a handy personal tool. I seized the opportunity to have it engraved with his name & the engraving made it "special"."
Review 3 for Stainless Steel Multi-Tool Money Clip
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice little gift,
December 3, 2012
By: ZombaFett
from Anchorage, AK
"Definitely a 5-star product! Very nice little gift, well made, stirdy and useful. The only thing I would improve in it ~ the ingravings could be a little thicker. The letters ingraved are a bit hard to see. Other than that ~ bravo!"
Review 4 for Stainless Steel Multi-Tool Money Clip
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a tool of many uses,
October 30, 2012
By: slinc
"this tool could almost get you to the moon and back"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Stainless Steel Multi-Tool Money Clip
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Better quality needed,
May 7, 2012
By: Sactown
from Sacramento, CA
"I bought two of these and had them engraved as it looked nice on the photo. When they arrived the engraving was shallow and the quality wasn't there for the price. Really too bad because they were graduation gifts."
Review 6 for Stainless Steel Multi-Tool Money Clip
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfied,
May 3, 2012
By: SkiBob
from Baldwinsville, NY
"I was pleased with my purchase an it came in a timely matter."
Review 7 for Stainless Steel Multi-Tool Money Clip
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Money clip,
April 9, 2012
By: Icepick
from Maryland
"Tools are difficult to deploy but unit is new so should loosen up with time.Actual money retainer seems a little flimsy and has a lip that flares out and will wear through trouser pocket.Possible plastic or ceramic coating around retainer edge?"
Review 8 for Stainless Steel Multi-Tool Money Clip
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth every penney,
December 29, 2011
By: JimmyGeo
"I love the product. It is light weight and very functional. I use it every day."
Review 9 for Stainless Steel Multi-Tool Money Clip
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Useful Gifts,
November 28, 2011
By: Charlie2111
from Silver Spring, MD
"I recently purchased 4 money clips as gifts for friends and I will continue as this is a very useful item.
Frequently, I will purchase several of an item and simply keep them in my office for special occasions."
Review 10 for Stainless Steel Multi-Tool Money Clip
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unusual Gift,
October 14, 2011
By: Ellimac
from GA
"This is the perfect gift for a man who likes simiplicity. The money clip with engraving is quite elegant. The simple tools that telescope into the clip are very useful. I highly recommend it."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Stainless Steel Multi-Tool Money Clip
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3