Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

World Flag Polo

Worldwide comfort. Our pure cotton signature piqué—breathable and cool—makes this polo shirt an easy choice for summer casual wear. Orvis-exclusive world-flag tape inside neck and at hem vents honors Orvis CEO Perk Perkins' around-the-world-in-a-Jeep trip. Two-button placket. This pique cotton polo shirt has a double-knit collar with contrasting color underneath; matching contrasting thread secured buttons. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for World Flag Polo
Review 1 for World Flag Polo
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What do I do?,
November 19, 2014
By: Pete2244
from Pennsylvania
"I have a lot of Orvis shirts at this point. Love them all. The only question is after I have all the colors what will I buy in the future. I am sure they will last for 10 years."
Review 2 for World Flag Polo
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great! As usual...,
November 12, 2014
By: ATrain
from Dumont, NJ
"Same high quality product I've come to expect from Orvis. It's made of a thick cotton that's built with durability in mind. Styles and colors are great so bought three of them!"
Review 3 for World Flag Polo
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well Made,
January 15, 2014
By: Aruba
from Bethlehem Pa
"Great color and I only buy Orvis polo shirts. There not your run of the mill shirts. Detail is unique.
Some polo shirts are tight in the shoulders.
I'm 5'8" 160 medium fits perfect.
The quality is outstanding.
Always get compliments
"
Review 4 for World Flag Polo
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice shirt,
June 18, 2013
By: Woodlands
from Texas
"Very comfortable shirt. My wife said I looked good too. Win Win"
Review 5 for World Flag Polo
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt!,
June 4, 2013
By: Oxy65
from Duarte, CA
"I am a big fan of Orvis polo shirts. This is the first World Flag for me but I liked it so much I ordered it in black."
Review 6 for World Flag Polo
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solid, well made, above average,
June 4, 2013
By: SeaMan
from Indiana
"Strong collar which retains it's shape. Unlike other cheaply made shirts where the collar quickly forms a crease line and is basically a buttonless car rag the rest of it's life. I'm impressed and have purchased additional Orvis Polos."
Review 7 for World Flag Polo
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
May 20, 2013
By: speedracer69
"Exceptional quality and craftsmanship! Easily my most favorite polo shirt! I will be buying more in tha near future. Keep up the good work"
Review 8 for World Flag Polo
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Polo,
April 1, 2013
By: DBman
from Eastern US
"An outstanding polo. Quality throughout. Sizing is true with a full cut middle, not trim fit. I'll be buying more."
Ratings-Only Reviews for World Flag Polo
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1