Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Mosaic Jacket

An evocative mosaic of blue, green, and tan hues enhances our jacket's boxy, retro design. Neatly tailored in textural cotton canvas with spread collar, notched long sleeves, and straight hem with 2½" side vents. Bamboo buttons complete the look. Unlined. Tailored cotton canvas jacket in white/blue. Pure cotton. Dry clean. Made in USA.Sizes: M(10-12), XL(18-20); about 23½" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mosaic Jacket
Review 1 for Mosaic Jacket
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Inconsistent sizes,
March 18, 2013
By: MJBU
from Oakland, CA
"You sizes are generally larger than at comparable stores but not always. I have had to return two items that are too large, but I can't be sure that the next item will fit if I order a smaller size..
The quality is excellent or I would't keep trying."
Review 2 for Mosaic Jacket
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love the fit,
February 11, 2013
By: Gammy1
"Nice quality and exceptional fit. Can't wait for spring so it can be worn."
Review 3 for Mosaic Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great jacket,
February 7, 2013
By: pjjh246
"The jacket is a great fit and I will continue to enjoy wearing it throughout the spring and summer.
The colors are my colors.
"
Review 4 for Mosaic Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Jacket/Overblouse,
February 6, 2013
By: MLM3
"This was a great find, and goes with a number of yellow and green shirts in my closet!"
Review 5 for Mosaic Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loved this jacket,
March 31, 2012
By: RedCardinal
from Wisconsin
"This jacket fit great, the colors are pretty and I received several compliments. I have worn it for business casual and casual - like it a lot."
Review 6 for Mosaic Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Colors!,
March 26, 2012
By: Marily
from Northern WI
"I love the colors in this jacket. I would list them as 'golden, blue and white' in the discription. The size runs larger. The fabric has a beautiful hand for an unlined jacket and is very comfortable to wear. I find it invigerating to look at and it will go with many pants and skirts."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mosaic Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another great jacket,
February 27, 2012
By: ellis
from Victoria Australia
"Just love it Very versatile Good quality and well made"
Review 8 for Mosaic Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Goes perfectly with my spring wardrobe,
March 24, 2011
By: Irenee
from Fairmont, WV
Good Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have had my eye on this jacket since it first appeared in the catalog. The colors in it go perfectly with my spring wardrobe. Since my purchase, friends have told me how great it looks on me; my colors exactly. The fit is perfect and can be worn with so many different colors. I love it with the jeans I just purchased."