Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Plush Critter-Filled Tree

Five cuddly woodland creatures—chipmunk, raccoon, bear, bird, and fox—live in our plush tree. The beanbag-style critters store inside the stump; the carry handle makes it easy to take along. Plush stuffed animal toys in brown. 11"H x 7"W. Polyester. Surface washable. Stuffed animals toys are for ages 3 and up. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 22(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Plush Critter-Filled Tree
Review 1 for Plush Critter-Filled Tree
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great and fun for the kids,
December 13, 2014
By: Surbitonman
from London, UK
"Last year I bought my nieces the puppie house, that was an amazing success. So this year I wanted another top Uncle present. So when I saw the Critters I just had to by them.
What can I say? Orvis quality, Orvis product values and Orvis value for money.
Highly recommended."
Review 2 for Plush Critter-Filled Tree
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beyond what I ever expected,
December 12, 2014
By: MannaMama
from Manchester, NH
"Oh, my goodness, this plush toy is beyond precious. The workmanship is so beautiful and the animals adorable. I can't wait to give this to our newest granddaughter for Christmas. The parents too will coo over this one!"
Review 3 for Plush Critter-Filled Tree
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love them Critters,
November 21, 2014
By: Taffy717
from KS MO
"I am so please with this item. The quality of the material, the build structure and the colors are all excellent. You will not be disappointed."
Review 4 for Plush Critter-Filled Tree
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
adorable,
October 28, 2014
By: Happygrandma
from Dayton, OH
"I think it will be a big hit with grandchildren. Well made and very distinctive in all directions."
Review 5 for Plush Critter-Filled Tree
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Birthday Gift!,
July 29, 2014
By: KellyO
from Wisconsin
"The Critter-Filled Tree was the perfect gift for my granddaughter's 2nd birthday! It was the last present opened and that was IT! The tree was then in hand and all other gifts given were ignored. Her lil' imagination went wild with hours of play - talking to the critters, kissing them, putting them in/out of the tree. She walks with it on her arm every day! A win! Thx Orvis for caring a good quality toy!"
Review 6 for Plush Critter-Filled Tree
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift for Earth Day!,
April 16, 2014
By: Elzie
from Accord, NY
"My grandchild absolutely loves this item. We took the opportunity to discuss the forest habitat and some of the habits of the occupants of the tree. She was happy to learn more about the animals that share our world. Also, bought one for my nephew; still awaiting news of his reaction."
Review 7 for Plush Critter-Filled Tree
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
child's favorite,
January 15, 2014
By: UMMprairie
"This was a gift for a 3 1/2 year old and he loves it! He loves the variety of the baby animals and being able to put them in their trunk home and have them look out the "windows""
Review 8 for Plush Critter-Filled Tree
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Big Success!,
December 25, 2013
By: Emubird
"Sent this to my great niece in another state, so I didn't see it personally. My nephew said it's really cute and the video I got from my 3 yr old niece shows it to be just that."
Review 9 for Plush Critter-Filled Tree
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adorable addition to any child's room,
December 7, 2013
By: Varennes
from VT
"Very well made, exceptionally cute and kid friendly"
Review 10 for Plush Critter-Filled Tree
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for Little ones,
November 30, 2013
By: Olicat
from Massachusetts
"I bought this item for my great nephew. He's 3 years old. Loves to put the animals in and out of the tree. He also carries each of the animal around with him. The animals are just the right size for his little hands."
Review 11 for Plush Critter-Filled Tree
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very satisfied,
November 27, 2013
By: caliangel
from california
"This is a very well made product. my daughter is 3 and she just loves it."
Review 12 for Plush Critter-Filled Tree
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So cute!,
October 7, 2013
By: KristiG
"Purchased for my 1 1/2 year old granddaughter. Well-made, soft and encourages creative play. Very pleased with the product, price, and the famous Orvis service."
Review 13 for Plush Critter-Filled Tree
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic for the animal lover in your child,
January 11, 2013
By: Brooms1101
from Cape Cod MA
"My two year loved this present for Christmas and walks around the house with all the animals."
Review 14 for Plush Critter-Filled Tree
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cutest Purchase Ever,
December 28, 2012
By: HappyAnn1
from North Windham, CT
"Purchased for a 2 year old boy who was very excited with the gift. Plays constantly with it. He just loves putting the animals in their tree house and giving them all names.
A nice gift to encourage play and imagination.
"
Review 15 for Plush Critter-Filled Tree
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CUTEST THING!!,
December 3, 2012
By: Emerald1
from Roanoke, Va
"I purchased this as a baby-shower gift for a friend who chose not to find out if the new addition is a girl or a boy. It is hard to find something adorable that isn't too gender-specific but this was GREAT!!! My friend LOVED it and set it on the table as the center piece after she opened it!"
Review 16 for Plush Critter-Filled Tree
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice critters,
January 3, 2012
By: Mari1
from New York, NY
"I bought this for my four-year-old granddaughter. Last year, I had bought her the Orvis plush puppies in a dog house. She was thrilled with it, so I tried more plush creatures this year. According to my son, she is quite happy with the new gift and they played with it together."
Review 17 for Plush Critter-Filled Tree
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sooo Cute,
December 30, 2011
By: Gabi
from New Zealand
"The whole concept of this item was delightful.
Great value and seriously cute."
Review 18 for Plush Critter-Filled Tree
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grandson just loved,
December 30, 2011
By: Foxylady
from Dearborn, Michigan
"Bought it for my 2 1/2 year old grandson and he just loved it. He loves animals and he enjoyed putting things in things and hiding them. So the animals in the tree is just great."
Review 19 for Plush Critter-Filled Tree
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
December 22, 2011
By: Chriisy
"Loved it! I may keep this gift and give my grandson the10" skillet I just bought instead!!"
Review 20 for Plush Critter-Filled Tree
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adorable toy,
November 29, 2011
By: pooh2011
"I got the dogs and dog house last year for my nephew for Christmas and he loved them. I was so glad to see a similar new toy with critters. He's getting them for Christmas this year and I know he will love them."