Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set

An Orvis-exclusive design by a local Vermontartist, these adorable flannels featuretwo Labs poised for a game of fetch. In7-oz. pure cotton Portuguese flannel, renownedfor plush softness and warmth. Setsinclude fitted and flat sheets; twin set hasone standard case, full and queen sets havetwo standard cases, king set has two kingcases. 100% cotton. Washable. Portugal.
Average Customer Rating:
4.925 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (120 reviews)
5 stars
111
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
120 of 120(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Review 1 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
our lab even loves these sheets!,
January 3, 2015
By: Caicoslab
from Indiana
"These sheets are so soft and comfortable. Our yellow lab even loves sleeping on these sheets!"
Review 2 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Buy,
January 3, 2015
By: AkaKuma
from Castle Rock, CO
"Well Made, Very soft, Deep pockets are a plus. Great for a snowy winter night."
Review 3 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best sheets ever,
January 3, 2015
By: Linda100
from Portland, Maine
"It has been cold here, really cold. Single digits at night. These "Labs at Play" Flannel sheets add that extra level of comfort to being covered with blankets and quilts on a winter's night in Maine. Who needs flannel pajamas?"
Review 4 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply fantastic,
January 2, 2015
By: Elizabeth68
from Ithaca, NY
"I have flannel sheets from well known vendors which can't compare to the quality of these sheets. Soft, cozy and thick. The very best flannel I have found."
Review 5 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Sheet Set,
January 1, 2015
By: AliceKB
from Tappahannock, VA
"This is an excellent sheet set. It looks exactly like what it shows you in the picture. The set is very warm with high quality feeling to it. This is definitely not a cheap quality item. I think this is well worth the cost, although I had a promo code for it. I do wish I could buy separate pillow cases for the rest, but it goes fine with white, tan, etc. Very easy to wash and dry. May buy another set for back up!"
Review 6 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cozy fleece,
December 31, 2014
By: teehappy
from MI
"This was really a gift, but we also bought a set of flannel sheets and were impressed with its quality. The sheets are soft, and cozy. They wash well and feel softer with each new wash."
Review 7 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pergect gift for new lab owner,
December 31, 2014
By: fergie10
"once in awhile there Is a perfect gift for those who have everything! Labs at Play is it ....."
Review 8 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sheets,
December 31, 2014
By: ElizabethJB
from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
"They are as described. Fun design to look at and very warm for cold winter nights."
Review 9 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So soft and warm,
December 31, 2014
By: Rebelette
from Oxford, MS
"I ordered these same sheets for our queen-sized bed, and liked them so much I ordered them for our guest bed. Enough said."
Review 10 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
labs at play sheets,
December 30, 2014
By: skybabe
from florida
"This was a gift for northern friends with a love for, and own labs. They love the sheets...long winter ahead for them in Maine."
Review 11 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Warm and friendly,
December 29, 2014
By: 2014gifts
from Westchester, NY
"Nothing like puppies to keep you happy and flannel to keep you warm"
Review 12 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these flannel sheets,
December 27, 2014
By: KathyLe
"These flannel sheets were so soft right out of the box and when washed were just as soft. Generous size for King even after first wash and dry."
Review 13 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase,
December 27, 2014
By: Tracie
from Indpls. IN
"My husband loves flannel sheets & I loved the labs. Perfect for both of us! Nice, heavyweight quality. I'm sure we will enjoy them for years to come."
Review 14 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent,
December 27, 2014
By: theJoker
from NE Mass
"Shipping was fast. The sheets were super soft and the design is Great."
Review 15 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great soft warn sheets,
December 25, 2014
By: Bailey4343
from arizona
"I am sold on Orvis sheets. I washed them and they just got softer. They are so warm and soft! I have become an Orvis sheet buyer!"
Review 16 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Flannel,
December 25, 2014
By: Wenner
"These flannel sheets are so soft, great quality product!"
Review 17 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cozy & adorable!,
December 24, 2014
By: Micki
from Texas
"Bought these as a Christmas gift for my parents & they love them! Not something you find everywhere. I can always count on Orvis for unique & quality products. Thanks!"
Review 18 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these sheets!,
December 24, 2014
By: Rebelette
from Oxford, MS
"These sheets are thick and soft and so warm. The pocket of the fitted sheet is the only one I've found to fit our Tempurpedic mattress. The top sheet is large enough to tuck in at the bottom and sides of the bed and still cover me completely."
Review 19 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Quality Sheets,
December 23, 2014
By: LGBinMN
from SE MN
"These sheets certainly met expectations! They are a very short nap flannel - very smooth and comfortable. Another top quality product from Orvis!"
Review 20 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfy!!!,
December 16, 2014
By: IJ8116
from Texas
"Good quality, comfortable and a nice fit. Would recommend."