Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set

These fun 7-oz. flannels—an Orvis-exclusive design created by a local Vermont artist—feature two Labs poised for a game of fetch. Flannel sheets are one of the easiest ways to keep warm at night during the cold months of winter. Sets include fitted and flat sheets; twin set has one standard case, full and queen sets have two standard cases, king set has two king cases. Pure cotton. Washable. Portugal.
Average Customer Rating:
4.911 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (90 reviews)
5 stars
82
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
90 of 90(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Review 1 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute and comfy sheets,
November 19, 2014
By: Ladybug51
"Just bought these sheets for a guest bed. They are adorable and the flannel is soft and comfortable. Think our guests will be very happy with them."
Review 2 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Sheets,
November 14, 2014
By: Teela
from California
"I just purchased these sheets for Christmas for my dog loving daughter. They are still in the package but I did reach in to feel them and they feel so soft and really wonderful. Also purchased the Dog Rules pillow cases which couldn't
be any cuter. This is my first order with Orvis but I'll be back.
"
Review 3 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Repeat purchase,
November 7, 2014
By: DrJen
from Elgin,Scotland
"My first set have been in almost continuous usage so time to get another set. Soft, cozy and so much fun. Definitely maximum feel good factor."
Review 4 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cozy and Warm,
November 7, 2014
By: bar1958
from Seattle WA
"I have a set of these sheets and purchased another. They are so warm and comfortable and of course, the labs are just adorable.
Sweet dreams!"
Review 5 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft and Cute!,
November 5, 2014
By: mominthemiddle
from kansas
"My daughter loves these sheets! Perfect for colder weather. And it reminds her of our new lab puppy."
Review 6 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super,
October 21, 2014
By: MePoochie
from Jackson, MI
"Sheets are made of great flannel. Washed them and they don't pill. They look handsome on the bed. Nice and warm too."
Review 7 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Obsolutely Fantastic,
October 21, 2014
By: Chambley
from Ottawa, Ontario
"Not only was the quality of the product fantastic, but the printing of the dogs on the material was well done as well. Would recommend to a friend in an instant"
Review 8 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sleeping with Labradors,
September 19, 2014
By: Penn03
from Sedona, AZ
"The sheets fit perfectly and quality of flannel is great. So often the top of the sheet bunches up or folds over. So far this set is different. The pillow cases are standard size but are plenty long."
Review 9 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sheets,
August 29, 2014
By: artcyn
"The quality is great n comfortable and the design is awesome."
Review 10 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Labs at Play!!!!,
June 11, 2014
By: Albino
from Northern Wisconsin
"Even here in the wilds of Northern Wisconsin the flannel sheets come off in the Summer, so have not used this product yet, but have purchased other sheets of this brand from you and have always been pleased."
Review 11 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Cute,
May 22, 2014
By: Coffee1
from Medina OH
"I JUST LOVE THESE SHEETS WARM AND CUTE WITH LABRADORS ON THEM. GOOD QUALITY."
Review 12 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Sheets Ever,
May 7, 2014
By: Hallegirl
from London, Ontario Canada
"I couldn't resist these two labs playing with a stick on these sheets. So unique and such excellent quality. Exceeded my expectations."
Review 13 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a great buy,
March 15, 2014
By: wicky
from northeast, pa.
"the labs at play sheet set is not only cute but the fit is perfect, soft and a treat to sleep on. my yellow lad also likes the set. I am completely satisfied...."
Review 14 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Gift,
March 14, 2014
By: Sallywally
from Towson, MD.
"I purchased the "Labs at Play" Sheet Set for my son & girlfriend. They have 3 Labs, a yellow & 2 black Labs. However, this will be their Christmas gift, so they won't be seeing it until December!! I love it & I know they will too! I tried to purchase it for this past Christmas, but it was sold out. I have several sheet sets from you & love them. Very good quality.
Thank you!
"
Review 15 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excelent flannel sheets, but not time tested yet.,
March 14, 2014
By: Zoey662
from Atlanta, GA
"My last 6oz sheets from a like competator lasted about 6 years. 1 set. I use flannel sheets year round. This year everybody had horrid patterns and I could not decide on a solid. (I like patterns). So, since I have a black lab, I tried these. They put out less lint than my other ones ( even though they are worn out with iron on patches on the holes. Just happened in last 8 months.) After trying 1 set, I ordered another. I was very satisfied with them. The only neg comment I have is that they could be deeper. I have to use sheet straps to keep them on. Now only time will tell."
Review 16 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Puppy Puppy Puppy,
January 16, 2014
By: MrBearington
from Lake St Clair, Washington
"The sheets are awesome! I have a yellow and Black Lab so I love the print. Comfy and thick flannel. Awesome for the cool winter nights."
Review 17 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun sheets,
January 15, 2014
By: GalinCal
"This was a hostess gift for a friend who has a second home in the mountains. She loved them and said, 'you would have to be just smiling when you turned the bed down to go to bed!"
Review 18 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
extremely satisfied,
January 15, 2014
By: furryfriends
from Oregon, WI
"Very warm and comfortable sheet set for even the coldest Midwestern winters. Very pleased with the quality and love the playful print."
Review 19 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
High quality flannel sheets!,
December 30, 2013
By: Kathar
"Thick flannel sheets that wash well with little shrinkage. The perfect gift for our bachelor friend who owns labs!"
Review 20 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute, Comfy and cozy!,
December 27, 2013
By: Ladikat
"This is the best sheet purchase ever for my dog-loving children! There is something so wonderful about getting into flannel sheets during cold winter months - and the fact that 'our' 2 dogs are on them make them even better! We love the cute play scene and as one expects from an Orvis product, the construction of the sheet is durable."