Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set

These fun 7-oz. flannels—an Orvis-exclusive design created by a local Vermont artist—feature two Labs poised for a game of fetch. Flannel sheets are one of the easiest ways to keep warm at night during the cold months of winter. Sets include fitted and flat sheets; twin set has one standard case, full and queen sets have two standard cases, king set has two king cases. Pure cotton. Washable. Portugal.
Average Customer Rating:
4.91 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (100 reviews)
5 stars
91
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100 of 100(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Review 1 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfy!!!,
December 16, 2014
By: IJ8116
from Texas
"Good quality, comfortable and a nice fit. Would recommend."
Review 2 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cute n cozy,
December 13, 2014
By: Beanstock
from New Jersey
"Supper soft and cozy. My Lab loves them as much as we do."
Review 3 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lab sheets,
December 8, 2014
By: Buffie
from Denver Colorado
"The bed sheets are for our ,soon to be a teen-ager, granddaughter.
She hhas a golden Lab and will love the sheets.
Your staff ,at the Lone Tree Center,CO are VERY helpful when we order.
We hold your products in high regard.
"
Review 4 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful sheets,
December 6, 2014
By: Mgb1967
from Baltimore , Md.
"I have purchased this cute set of sheets for my granddaughter. She loves them! They are very soft and will keep her warm."
Review 5 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Crave these sheets!,
December 5, 2014
By: lovelabs1
from Howard, CO
"Whimsical and wonderful! These sheets are thick, soft and cozy. Just the thing for a Colorado winter night."
Review 6 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flannel sheets,
December 3, 2014
By: ukfanrm
from Paducah, KY
"We love our puppy sheets. Since we have a maltese I knew we needed these!"
Review 7 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very soft,
December 2, 2014
By: BeauBo
from Buffalo, NY
"These sheets are well made. When I received them they seemed a little stiff. But after a quick washing, they turned soo soft. I love Labs and these are going to look perfect in a bed room or cabin."
Review 8 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Sheets,
November 24, 2014
By: DLEELEE
"These flannel sheets are the best! They are generously sized and so cozy and comfortable. There was no shrinkage or pilling when washed.I would highly recommend these."
Review 9 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute and comfy sheets,
November 19, 2014
By: Ladybug51
"Just bought these sheets for a guest bed. They are adorable and the flannel is soft and comfortable. Think our guests will be very happy with them."
Review 10 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Sheets,
November 14, 2014
By: Teela
from California
"I just purchased these sheets for Christmas for my dog loving daughter. They are still in the package but I did reach in to feel them and they feel so soft and really wonderful. Also purchased the Dog Rules pillow cases which couldn't
be any cuter. This is my first order with Orvis but I'll be back.
"
Review 11 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Repeat purchase,
November 7, 2014
By: DrJen
from Elgin,Scotland
"My first set have been in almost continuous usage so time to get another set. Soft, cozy and so much fun. Definitely maximum feel good factor."
Review 12 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cozy and Warm,
November 7, 2014
By: bar1958
from Seattle WA
"I have a set of these sheets and purchased another. They are so warm and comfortable and of course, the labs are just adorable.
Sweet dreams!"
Review 13 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft and Cute!,
November 5, 2014
By: mominthemiddle
from kansas
"My daughter loves these sheets! Perfect for colder weather. And it reminds her of our new lab puppy."
Review 14 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super,
October 21, 2014
By: MePoochie
from Jackson, MI
"Sheets are made of great flannel. Washed them and they don't pill. They look handsome on the bed. Nice and warm too."
Review 15 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Obsolutely Fantastic,
October 21, 2014
By: Chambley
from Ottawa, Ontario
"Not only was the quality of the product fantastic, but the printing of the dogs on the material was well done as well. Would recommend to a friend in an instant"
Review 16 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sleeping with Labradors,
September 19, 2014
By: Penn03
from Sedona, AZ
"The sheets fit perfectly and quality of flannel is great. So often the top of the sheet bunches up or folds over. So far this set is different. The pillow cases are standard size but are plenty long."
Review 17 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sheets,
August 29, 2014
By: artcyn
"The quality is great n comfortable and the design is awesome."
Review 18 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Labs at Play!!!!,
June 11, 2014
By: Albino
from Northern Wisconsin
"Even here in the wilds of Northern Wisconsin the flannel sheets come off in the Summer, so have not used this product yet, but have purchased other sheets of this brand from you and have always been pleased."
Review 19 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Cute,
May 22, 2014
By: Coffee1
from Medina OH
"I JUST LOVE THESE SHEETS WARM AND CUTE WITH LABRADORS ON THEM. GOOD QUALITY."
Review 20 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Sheets Ever,
May 7, 2014
By: Hallegirl
from London, Ontario Canada
"I couldn't resist these two labs playing with a stick on these sheets. So unique and such excellent quality. Exceeded my expectations."