Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set

These fun 7-oz. flannels—an Orvis-exclusive design created by a local Vermont artist—feature two Labs poised for a game of fetch. Flannel sheets are one of the easiest ways to keep warm at night during the cold months of winter. Sets include fitted and flat sheets; twin set has one standard case, full and queen sets have two standard cases, king set has two king cases. Pure cotton. Washable. Portugal.
Average Customer Rating:
4.901 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (81 reviews)
5 stars
73
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
81 of 81(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Review 1 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Labs at Play!!!!,
June 11, 2014
By: Albino
from Northern Wisconsin
"Even here in the wilds of Northern Wisconsin the flannel sheets come off in the Summer, so have not used this product yet, but have purchased other sheets of this brand from you and have always been pleased."
Review 2 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Cute,
May 22, 2014
By: Coffee1
from Medina OH
"I JUST LOVE THESE SHEETS WARM AND CUTE WITH LABRADORS ON THEM. GOOD QUALITY."
Review 3 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Sheets Ever,
May 7, 2014
By: Hallegirl
from London, Ontario Canada
"I couldn't resist these two labs playing with a stick on these sheets. So unique and such excellent quality. Exceeded my expectations."
Review 4 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a great buy,
March 15, 2014
By: wicky
from northeast, pa.
"the labs at play sheet set is not only cute but the fit is perfect, soft and a treat to sleep on. my yellow lad also likes the set. I am completely satisfied...."
Review 5 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Gift,
March 14, 2014
By: Sallywally
from Towson, MD.
"I purchased the "Labs at Play" Sheet Set for my son & girlfriend. They have 3 Labs, a yellow & 2 black Labs. However, this will be their Christmas gift, so they won't be seeing it until December!! I love it & I know they will too! I tried to purchase it for this past Christmas, but it was sold out. I have several sheet sets from you & love them. Very good quality.
Thank you!
"
Review 6 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excelent flannel sheets, but not time tested yet.,
March 14, 2014
By: Zoey662
from Atlanta, GA
"My last 6oz sheets from a like competator lasted about 6 years. 1 set. I use flannel sheets year round. This year everybody had horrid patterns and I could not decide on a solid. (I like patterns). So, since I have a black lab, I tried these. They put out less lint than my other ones ( even though they are worn out with iron on patches on the holes. Just happened in last 8 months.) After trying 1 set, I ordered another. I was very satisfied with them. The only neg comment I have is that they could be deeper. I have to use sheet straps to keep them on. Now only time will tell."
Review 7 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Puppy Puppy Puppy,
January 16, 2014
By: MrBearington
from Lake St Clair, Washington
"The sheets are awesome! I have a yellow and Black Lab so I love the print. Comfy and thick flannel. Awesome for the cool winter nights."
Review 8 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun sheets,
January 15, 2014
By: GalinCal
"This was a hostess gift for a friend who has a second home in the mountains. She loved them and said, 'you would have to be just smiling when you turned the bed down to go to bed!"
Review 9 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
extremely satisfied,
January 15, 2014
By: furryfriends
from Oregon, WI
"Very warm and comfortable sheet set for even the coldest Midwestern winters. Very pleased with the quality and love the playful print."
Review 10 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
High quality flannel sheets!,
December 30, 2013
By: Kathar
"Thick flannel sheets that wash well with little shrinkage. The perfect gift for our bachelor friend who owns labs!"
Review 11 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute, Comfy and cozy!,
December 27, 2013
By: Ladikat
"This is the best sheet purchase ever for my dog-loving children! There is something so wonderful about getting into flannel sheets during cold winter months - and the fact that 'our' 2 dogs are on them make them even better! We love the cute play scene and as one expects from an Orvis product, the construction of the sheet is durable."
Review 12 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As cozy as a puppies charm,
December 26, 2013
By: 1love
from Starksboro VT
"These fun loving sheets were put on our bed Christmas day. Our pregnant yellow lab was so happy to jump up and lie upon the soft flannel that I was almost unable to make the bed. Our children smiled and said "Oooooh so sweet". We didn't need to dream of sugarplums as the sweetness was all around us!"
Review 13 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good quality !,
December 14, 2013
By: bearmarie
from MA
"not too heavy, not too light, just right, seems like they will wear well,
plus very cute !
"
Review 14 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Purchase,
December 13, 2013
By: roblou
"Nice quality, looks just like the picture. Very soft and cozy."
Review 15 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flannel Sheets,
December 10, 2013
By: Jazzblue
from Mo
"They are warm and soft and feel good next to your skin."
Review 16 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cute gift,
December 6, 2013
By: Jackcat
from Cape Cod
"Ordered as Christmas gift for very particular couple who have a yellow lab. Hoping that the softness, warmth and wearability will equal the clever and appealing design!"
Review 17 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful & Adorable,
December 5, 2013
By: Riaru
from NJ
"I love these sheets. They are just the right weight and include adorbable puppies."
Review 18 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Find!,
October 15, 2013
By: JuJuC
from Texas
"Love these sheets and pillowcases. They are so soft and warm. The "Labs at Play" pattern are for anyone who loves dogs like me. I would recommend them to anyone and give them 5 stars!"
Review 19 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sheets,
October 12, 2013
By: Euromom
"I love these! So soft and fits so well!
Already feels broken in. I love the Labs too!
"
Review 20 for Flannel "Labs at Play" Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these sheets!,
October 10, 2013
By: smudge
from Canada
"These sheets are great - good quality and cozy warm. Love the labs having fun."