Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Love, Faith, and Hope Bead Bracelet

A thoughtful gift, and reminiscent of a traditional charm bracelet, this attractive beaded charm bracelet features an assortment of meaningful charms and colorful glass beads strung on a sturdy snake chain. Secure heart-embossed lobster-claw clasp. One size fits most. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
26 of 27(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Love, Faith, and Hope Bead Bracelet
Review 1 for Love, Faith, and Hope Bead Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Nice but...,
October 20, 2013
By: Martha60
"I received this as a gift after mentioning I liked it my husband. I really like the bracelet but the second time I wore it the clasp that is made of plastic broke into several pieces as I was putting it on. Really needs a metal clasp not plastic. Otherwise I would give it five stars."
Review 2 for Love, Faith, and Hope Bead Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christmas gift,
December 14, 2012
By: Idjit
"Bought one for each of my granddaughters. Thought they were very attractive and a good value."
Review 3 for Love, Faith, and Hope Bead Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love-Faith-Hope Bracelet,
December 11, 2012
By: summer123
from New York State
"I was unsure about ordering this bracelet by catalog without actually being able to see and hold it. However, upon arrival, I was surprised of its quality and the bead amd love, faith and hope pendent selections. It exceeded my expectations."
Review 4 for Love, Faith, and Hope Bead Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bracelet,
October 16, 2012
By: ScarletPimpernel
from Sherman, TX
"Returned because I thought the metal parts of the bracelet looked cheap. It was a pretty bracelet and would have been very nice if the metal had been sterling."
Review 5 for Love, Faith, and Hope Bead Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Gift,
September 28, 2012
By: DrummerHigh
"Bracelet looks very nice and is an inexpensive gift."
Review 6 for Love, Faith, and Hope Bead Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SMART BUY,
September 24, 2012
By: GUNNY2
from MARYLAND
"MY GIRL LOVES IT AND WEARS IT OFTEN.WELL MADE AND LOOKS GOOD"
Review 7 for Love, Faith, and Hope Bead Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful!,
August 28, 2012
By: 10175
from Albuquerque, NM
"It is a Christmas gift for my adult daughter. She is very particular so she is hard to buy for sometimes, but she is going to love this bracelet!
It is beautiful, just like she is!
"
Review 8 for Love, Faith, and Hope Bead Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bracelet,
January 4, 2012
By: Anonymous
"This is a beautiful bracelet that is made very well! I gave it as a present and my friend was so surprised. She really loved it!"
Review 9 for Love, Faith, and Hope Bead Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Oops!,
January 1, 2012
By: kcb0124
from Tennessee
"Bracelet is nice for the price, but one of the beads was broken in half and off the bracelet. My granddaughter decided to keep it as is. She was hoping to glue the bead back together on bracelet. Otherwise, it's great."
Review 10 for Love, Faith, and Hope Bead Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good gift,
December 31, 2011
By: Docesh
"This braclet caught my eye in the mail order catalog. It is attractive and well made. My 15 year old daughter loved it. What more can I say!"
Review 11 for Love, Faith, and Hope Bead Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift,
December 29, 2011
By: SJTbum
from El Paso, Tx
"Gift was for my sister who is fighting cancer. Very inspiring gift."
Review 12 for Love, Faith, and Hope Bead Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely Beautiful!,
December 29, 2011
By: Motha
from massachusetts
"I purchased 2 of these bracelets as Christmas gifts. Recipiants loved them! Beautiful quality at a great price. Considering ordering myself one."
Review 13 for Love, Faith, and Hope Bead Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Gift!,
December 28, 2011
By: Raccoon
from Missouri
"I bought this for a friend who lives in another state. She's rather particular about her jewelry and she loves it!! She loves the little charms."
Review 14 for Love, Faith, and Hope Bead Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Design, Quality, and Price,
December 27, 2011
By: cantgowrongwithorvis
from Charleston, SC
"I purchased this bracelet for my mother who loves charm bracelets. I priced the popular beaded bracelet from the chain and this bracelet is equal in design and quality but costs less than one single bead at the major store. My mother constantly receives compliments and offers to purchase the bracelet from her. The only downside is it is for smaller wrists. I will definitely get the beaded watch for her for Mother's Day to complement the bracelet."
Review 15 for Love, Faith, and Hope Bead Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Pleased,
December 26, 2011
By: ShopGirl5
from Baltimore, MD
"I bought this as a Christmas Gift for myself from my Husband. I am wearing it today. A great deal for the money."
Review 16 for Love, Faith, and Hope Bead Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift idea,
December 15, 2011
By: Pewter
from Torrington, WY
"I purchased this bead bracelet for my daughter. My other daughter and wife both have bead jewelry and we know how expensive the beads can be, so for the price this was a bargain."
Review 17 for Love, Faith, and Hope Bead Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely,
December 15, 2011
By: Christine2AfghanHounds
from Hamilton, MA
"I ordered this for my mom, who is an artist. It is very pretty, classic but creative and not too pricy. I am certain she will love it."
Review 18 for Love, Faith, and Hope Bead Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bracelet,
December 14, 2011
By: brooky5
from Boston, ma
"Truly a special gift my daughter is enjoying it everyday"
Review 19 for Love, Faith, and Hope Bead Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love bracelet,
December 12, 2011
By: lingo1976
from Cleveland Oh
"I sent this to my sister-in-law who is having chemo for her cancer. I hope to relay how much I am sending her mt faith, hope, and love to overcome this lastest trial. She loved the braclet and is doing very well at this time. I hope the power of love continues to give her strength."
Review 20 for Love, Faith, and Hope Bead Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
surprise,
November 7, 2011
By: tishdelish
from dallas Tx
"For the price, the quality was impressive.I get many compliments when I wear it , which is often."