Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Dog's Nest® Liner with High Lofting Polyester Fill

These dog bed liners and inserts will replace your original dog bed liner perfectly. Non-woven fabric is fully breathable. High-lofting polyester fill resembles a traditional pillow, is completely silent, and retains its loft. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.122 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
33 of 41(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dog's Nest® Liner with High Lofting Polyester Fill
Review 1 for Dog's Nest® Liner with High Lofting Polyester Fill
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase,
June 24, 2015
By: OBXSheri
from Kitty Hawk, NC
"i have three older Orvis dog nest covers and a new nest liner has brought them to life. When I bathe my dog I change the nest cover , clean dog , clean bed. Roxanne may not enjoy her bath but she loves her Orvis nest."
Review 2 for Dog's Nest® Liner with High Lofting Polyester Fill
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product,
June 11, 2015
By: T2585
"This product was very well made and the nicest Insert I have ever purchased. Great find!!"
Review 3 for Dog's Nest® Liner with High Lofting Polyester Fill
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great replacement,
June 11, 2015
By: akitamix
from st louis mo
"this is a perfect replacement for the extra large round dog bed. I got it to replace the one with the beads. nice and fluffy! dogs were a little hesitant and first but now are good with it! it is quiet too, I like the poly fill better than the beads although it was fun to watch the digging and circling they did with the beads."
Review 4 for Dog's Nest® Liner with High Lofting Polyester Fill
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great replacement,
June 10, 2015
By: akitamix
from st louis mo
"I bought this poly fill to replace the one with the beads. after a little while, dogs were good with it! fit perfectly with the extra large round dog bed. price was better than another online retailer. nice and fluffy!"
Review 5 for Dog's Nest® Liner with High Lofting Polyester Fill
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dog bed,
March 21, 2015
By: Egleston
"Excellent material and very durable. Able to easily remove filler to wash bed"
Review 6 for Dog's Nest® Liner with High Lofting Polyester Fill
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product,
February 27, 2015
By: Briarmom
from Buhl, ID
"This is the perfect fill for our big dog's nests. The first time the Doberman got off it, and it started to "fluff up" all by itself, the look on his face was priceless ! He avoided it for a couple of days, but it's all good now . Love this filling, and the prompt shipping from Orvis !!"
Review 7 for Dog's Nest® Liner with High Lofting Polyester Fill
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous!!!,
February 14, 2015
By: NalaTazTux
from Naples, FL
"Orvis products are the best!
We have a Golden & Papillons and their products just are made so well & very durable especially with our Golden carrying everything around!
:))
"
Review 8 for Dog's Nest® Liner with High Lofting Polyester Fill
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My dog loves it.,
January 30, 2015
By: Fsksmith
from Manasquan, NJ
"I have purchased a number of these during the past twenty years. All my pets love them, including the cats."
Review 9 for Dog's Nest® Liner with High Lofting Polyester Fill
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Makes the dog happy,
December 10, 2014
By: KrisJ
from D/FW
"It's nice to able to just replace the stuffing instead of the entire bed. It took all of two minutes and the dog flopped down in no time."
Review 10 for Dog's Nest® Liner with High Lofting Polyester Fill
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
December 10, 2014
By: KRUSMOM
from Phoenixville, PA
"Had purchased a dog's nest for my boxer 7 years ago. The center cushion was pretty flat. Ordered this and now my boy is extremely happy sleeping in his nest - it once again feels like a nest!"
Review 11 for Dog's Nest® Liner with High Lofting Polyester Fill
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good refill,
December 8, 2014
By: SimonsMum
from Eas Lothian, Scotland
"Great way at a good price of rejuvenating the slightly flattened filling in our greyhound's favourite bed! He is now gracing it with his presence again."
Review 12 for Dog's Nest® Liner with High Lofting Polyester Fill
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
November 13, 2014
By: Rxman
from Roanoke VA
"I can't say it's comfortable, but my dog sure likes it, and that's what counts."
Review 13 for Dog's Nest® Liner with High Lofting Polyester Fill
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not as comfy,
November 13, 2014
By: Aimster
from Jax Fl
"Hard for dogs to snuggle into.. Should have spent the extra for beans"
Review 14 for Dog's Nest® Liner with High Lofting Polyester Fill
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product,
November 13, 2014
By: Melissa02
from Miami, FL
"Great filler bed. Does not flatten out. Great quality as always with Orvis !! Thank you :)"
Review 15 for Dog's Nest® Liner with High Lofting Polyester Fill
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Dog Bed,
November 10, 2014
By: Pamela12
from Allen, TX
"My dog is spoiled and has a bed in almost every room of the house. This is the bed she loves the most. It is soft but supportive and just her size! It is a great value!"
Review 16 for Dog's Nest® Liner with High Lofting Polyester Fill
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Preserves the life of phenomenal dog bed!,
November 3, 2014
By: GoKayaGo
"We use the rectangular dog beds for our two large dogs, a Chessie and a Golden. The outside cover has stood up really well, but we decided as a treat to the dogs to replace the inside of the beds and fluff them back up. They absolutely love their beds again now, and I am thrilled to have what feels like a brand new bed for the cost of the liner. Great products. Happy dogs. Satisfied mama."
Review 17 for Dog's Nest® Liner with High Lofting Polyester Fill
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lab Sleeps in Luxury,
November 1, 2014
By: flyhack
from Collegeville, PA
"Replacement filler was perfect. The old one last 10 years with multiple washes. The dog needed some pampering and I should have ordered one sooner. Thanks Orvis for keeping my labs comfortable."
Review 18 for Dog's Nest® Liner with High Lofting Polyester Fill
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Filling for Dog Nest,
October 30, 2014
By: JTCD
"My dogs have used this product for years and it is the best for my Yorkies. They love their dog nest and the filling allows them to 'dig' in the material and make it comfortable for them."
Review 19 for Dog's Nest® Liner with High Lofting Polyester Fill
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
insert replacement,
October 29, 2014
By: ajay2000
"This item was nice to have for the dog bed, it was a little too puffy
so pulled out some of the stuffing. But it works great and it is nice that replacement parts are available
"
Review 20 for Dog's Nest® Liner with High Lofting Polyester Fill
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great liner for dog bed,
October 27, 2014
By: telab
from Charleston, SC
"We have had Orvis beds for years. The covers last and last and so do the liners. We had a bad spll on the dog bed and I was able to wash the cover. Liner needed to be replaced. Amazingly, even though our schnauzers like to dig to China on their bed, the liner was still intact."