Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Willowemoc All-Weather Woven Patio Furniture Pieces

Create your own collection with our weatherproof patio furniture pieces. Crafted with lightweight and durable aluminum frames and wrapped with strong polyresin, they won't chip, fade, or deteriorate and will stand up to rain, sun, and years of use. In white, ember black, golden honey. Some assembly required. Cushions and pillows sold separately.
Average Customer Rating:
4.614 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
41 of 44(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Willowemoc All-Weather Woven Patio Furniture Pieces
Review 1 for Willowemoc All-Weather Woven Patio Furniture Pieces
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Deck & Patio Furniture,
June 17, 2015
By: UncleB
from Maple Valley, WA
"We just purchased the Willowemoc Patio Furniture for our new deck and patio area. We love the classic look and it matches our area beautifully. It is comfortable and very attractive. It appears well-made and durable. We couldn't be happier with this purchase!"
Review 2 for Willowemoc All-Weather Woven Patio Furniture Pieces
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just what i was looking for,
June 10, 2015
By: marilino
"the 72" sofa is comfortable and good-looking. it was packed very well so was received in perfect shape. i bought the cushions which are well made and heavy enough not to blow away in a windstorm."
Review 3 for Willowemoc All-Weather Woven Patio Furniture Pieces
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rocker,
June 3, 2015
By: Sassygm
from Pennsylvania
"The style and color were exactly what I had been shopping for. Orvis had the nicest selection."
Review 4 for Willowemoc All-Weather Woven Patio Furniture Pieces
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Outdoor Furniture,
May 28, 2015
By: Sophie422
from Summerville, SC
"Willowemoc All-Weather Woven Patio Furniture is a great investment. I have had my set for 13 years. I just ordered an additional chair and side table. Withstands all weather and looks great!"
Review 5 for Willowemoc All-Weather Woven Patio Furniture Pieces
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
willowemoc,
May 13, 2015
By: quilter51
from Rexford,NY
"Just took delivery on our Golden Honey Willowemoc furniture for our porch. Everything arrived intact with no issues. The rocker is very comfy ....we love it!"
Review 6 for Willowemoc All-Weather Woven Patio Furniture Pieces
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great outdoor furniture,
May 11, 2015
By: Deebeelee
from Matoaca, VA
"I ordered the "gathering table" that goes with this group last year. And liked it so well I decided to add more pieces."
Review 7 for Willowemoc All-Weather Woven Patio Furniture Pieces
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willowemoc Patio is the best!,
April 1, 2015
By: 1950babyboomer
from Jonesboro, AR
"Last year I moved into a condo with a nice patio area out back. I recently purchased a five piece set of Willowemoc All-Weather Patio furniture. It not only looks great, but is comfortable and durable."
Review 8 for Willowemoc All-Weather Woven Patio Furniture Pieces
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
February 27, 2015
By: cookslikePaula
from Illinois
"The settee and rockers look beautiful. I'll be better able to critique them when the 2 feet of snow melts and we are actually able to sit on them."
Review 9 for Willowemoc All-Weather Woven Patio Furniture Pieces
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Wicker Chairs!,
December 24, 2014
By: Nantucketer
from Nantucket, MA
"I just purchased an additional two of the Willowemoc All-Weather Woven armchairs for use inside my Nantucket house. The other two I have had for six years, and they look brand new. Comfortable, sturdy, stylish, easy to care for. Great buy!"
Review 10 for Willowemoc All-Weather Woven Patio Furniture Pieces
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The rocker..well, it Rocks!,
August 15, 2014
By: Quimby
from South Dakota
"I love this rocker! Comfy, well made, and looks really good on the patio! We will be ordering more pieces in the spring. I wish they had a glass top short table to go with these."
Review 11 for Willowemoc All-Weather Woven Patio Furniture Pieces
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Willowemoc Patio Furniture,
July 7, 2014
By: Mooney
from Fairfield, CT
"The furniture looks great. Too bad it arrived late."
Review 12 for Willowemoc All-Weather Woven Patio Furniture Pieces
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reordered!,
July 3, 2014
By: bizicp
from Pensacola FL
"We love this furniture line so well, that this is a reorder! We disposed of our other type of outdoor furniture and have replaced it with more of this Willowemoc."
Review 13 for Willowemoc All-Weather Woven Patio Furniture Pieces
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase,
July 2, 2014
By: 5240girl
from Burlington Flats, NY 13315
"The first patio set came from Orvis 14years ago. Recently I screened in an open second floor porch. This was a perfect time to move the old upstairs and have the new on the porch off the dining room. Love it all and also the new cushions! Both porches now look wonderful with the Willowemoc furniture! Thank you Orvis!! Betty R."
Review 14 for Willowemoc All-Weather Woven Patio Furniture Pieces
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a great coffee table,
June 28, 2014
By: ChicChick
from Providence RI
"I love the wicker look. This coffee table is well-designed, and looks just as good inside as outside."
Review 15 for Willowemoc All-Weather Woven Patio Furniture Pieces
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful quality!,
June 4, 2014
By: Orvis4Ellen
from Colorful Colorado
"I bought Willowemoc decades ago and it's still going strong. So when I moved and left old patio furniture behind, I turned to Orvis and Willowemoc, deciding that it will live well beyond me. Fortunately, my kids like it, thinking it's very handsome stuff, as well!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Willowemoc All-Weather Woven Patio Furniture Pieces
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful sofa,
May 28, 2014
By: Harriet242
from westford, ma
"Kept eyeing this sofa, hoping it would go on sale..........:-(
I just love it.
I do wish they had nicer colors/patterns for pillows and cushions.............
Sadly, I must look elsewhere.
BUT............again, the couch is sturdy, pretty and looks great in my porch!!!!!!!!!!! :-)
"
Review 17 for Willowemoc All-Weather Woven Patio Furniture Pieces
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good match for our existing pieces,
July 8, 2013
By: geneve
from Torrance California
"We purchased a matching rocker years ago and wanted a match. It came thru exactly as pictured in teh magazine. Happy choice."
Review 18 for Willowemoc All-Weather Woven Patio Furniture Pieces
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ember Black...,
July 8, 2013
By: cynthavl
from Asheville, NC
"...isn't black, which is not possible to see from either the catalogue or the pictures online. The furniture itself is lovely, constructed well and quite comfortable, We will keep it, mostly because it would be costly and a pain to ship back. However, we were disappointed to see that "Ember Black" is really a dark brown. We think that this true color should have been (and be indicated in the future) in some fashion in your promotional materials."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Willowemoc All-Weather Woven Patio Furniture Pieces
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy, Attractive, Doesn't Fade!,
June 20, 2013
By: NATJ
from New Hope, PA
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"We've had a set of this furniture for 2 years now and it looks as good as the day we unboxed it! We bought 4 patio chairs and the dining table in ember black. The set is on a deck out in the open all day every day with no cover overhead. Even though the sun beats down on it, the color has not changed, no fading at all. The polyresin (fake wiker) is wrapped tight and the frames are very sturdy. Also, chairs are so comfortable to sit in. Added the cushions in sapphire and it looks great! Couldn't be happier. Great quality and very good looking!!!"
Review 20 for Willowemoc All-Weather Woven Patio Furniture Pieces
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Wicker Rocker !,
June 19, 2013
By: Caralin123
from Elkhorn, WI
"I initially bought it for my deck but fell in love with it and now plan on bringing it inside for the winter months for continued use. It is very attractive and comfortable. I bought the honey-colored bottom cushion with the paisley side cushion to accompany it and have received many compliments."