Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Long-Sleeved Shirt

You'll retire your iron the first time you wear our men's wrinkle-free dress shirt. Our lightweight, pure cotton pinpoint shirt is perfectly low maintenance, yet doesn't feel stiff or synthetic the way lesser wrinkle-free fabrics can. Our men's no iron dress shirts feature button-down collar, adjustable cuffs. Box pleat. Single button-through pocket. Men's no iron dress shirts are made of pure cotton. Washable. Personalize pocket with embroidery, up to 3 letters. Imported.Sizes: S(34-36), M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.767 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (103 reviews)
5 stars
87
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
100 of 103(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Stories:
Customer Reviews for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Long-Sleeved Shirt
Review 1 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Shirt,
May 11, 2015
By: shaunwintershill
"very happy with this shirt ( as indeed was my wife).. very good build quality and a very comfortable weight of material. The fit is perfect in an XL I am 6'3'' and 225 lbs ( 103 Kgs for our European readers) can be worn formally or informally.. wish I had bought the Blue as well.."
Review 2 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
May 6, 2015
By: goaway
"This shirt is my husbands favorite. It comes out of a suitcase looking like it was just ironed. It fits perfectly and is comfortable. Works with jeans and dress slacks."
Review 3 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Medium 'Plus',
May 4, 2015
By: Eclipser
"Excellent quality, as expected from Orvis products. Neck and sleeves larger/longer than medium, but acceptable (barely). I wear it, but I'll not likely buy another due to sizing."
Review 4 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday Pressie,
April 24, 2015
By: Maggiemills
from Glasgow
"Bought this for my brother's birthday as I had previously bought him a black long sleeved polo shirt for his Christmas and he loved it."
Review 5 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Average Shirt,
March 12, 2015
By: Spive
from St Albans
"Shirt is fine, however the sleeves are far too long. I needed 5cm taken off."
Review 6 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best no-iron shirt,
February 1, 2015
By: rancherron
from Durango, CO
"After trying previous Orvis no iron shirts, this purchase is my first step in replacing my regular cotton dress shirts (no more laundry costs). It's really convenient to throw these shirts in the washer, dry and put them back in the closet looking as fresh as the day they were purchased."
Review 7 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
December 30, 2014
By: Scwoodell
from Houston, tx
"This shirt is worth the money. It's durable, classically tailored, and looks great by itself or under a jacket or sweater."
Review 8 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best dress shirts!,
December 29, 2014
By: BruceA
from Snoqualmie, WA
"My husband loves these wrinkle free dress shirts. They are sturdy, yet classy, and they come right out of the dryer without a wrinkle!"
Review 9 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Once again, a huge hit,
December 21, 2014
By: BudgieJL
from CT
"My husband LOVES these Orvis shirts. I know he will love it when he opens it on Christmas morning.
Merry Christmas!
"
Review 10 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase,
December 19, 2014
By: Orangebear1954
from South Wales
"Bought both the blue and white shirts, fantastic fit and usual Orvis high quality. Recommend for both casual and formal wear."
Review 11 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orvis originality...,
December 3, 2014
By: Bwhana
from Clovis, Ca
"I have been wearing Orvis clothes for a long time and can't tell you how many people comment on the unique styles and character of the clothes I wear.
They are always unique, comfortable, well made and last for years.
"
Review 12 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best white shirt,
October 24, 2014
By: Tineka
from Houston, tx
"My husband only wears these white button down shirts. Fabric is great, fits very comfortable."
Review 13 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the Wash,
October 21, 2014
By: alexandraannm
from Alexandria, VA
"Love the wash and striped feature inside the collar. The extra pocket zipper is a nice addition.Fits well! Keep it up!"
Review 14 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orvis Does it Again!,
October 21, 2014
By: alexandraannm
from Alexandria, VA
"I have purchased other wrinkle free shirts from you all in the past for my boyfriend, but always in a cotton season color, never in the solid. This has such a great hand to it, fits incredibly well and always looks great right out of the dryer. Worth every penny and will continue to purchase again and again! You all have taken the headache out of dry cleaning and keep clothes simple and trustworthy for a rugged man's closet — he always has something to wear! Thank you!"
Review 15 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Please do this shirt in a Trim-Fit.,
October 14, 2014
By: LoyalShirtbuyer
"The size difference between the sizes does not seem to be consistent. I went from a medium to a small and the difference was huge. PLEASE make these shirts in a trim-fit and then this would the PERFECT SHIRT. I am sure many other customers would agree..."
Review 16 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
October 3, 2014
By: goaway
"Great shirt I wish it came in more colors. I would buy more."
Review 17 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My "Go-To" shirt,
August 27, 2014
By: GreatShirt
"These cotton button down oxfords are a wardrobe stable for work. Comfortable and smart looking."
Review 18 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer punishment,
August 26, 2014
By: DeeAyy
from Anthem AZ
"A new shirt should not require ironing before wear.
No pins!
Nothing nicer than thanking your wife for three new shirts from ORVIS by adding them to her ironing basket before in order to wear them."
Review 19 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
August 5, 2014
By: Alharab
from Salt Lake City, UT
"Starts to fray a little after 200 trips to the laundry."
Review 20 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt,
June 26, 2014
By: RonFromFairhope
from Fairhope AL
"Why don't more retailers sell a well crafted shirt with perfect drape, large front pocket and enough fabric to prove that the shirt maker did not design the shirt for maximum profit. Not only is this shirt wrinkle-free, but it drapes like a shirt should. Great job Orvis"