Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Long-Sleeved Shirt

You'll retire your iron the first time you wear our men's wrinkle-free dress shirt. Our lightweight, pure cotton pinpoint shirt is perfectly low maintenance, yet doesn't feel stiff or synthetic the way lesser wrinkle-free fabrics can. Our men's no iron dress shirts feature button-down collar, adjustable cuffs. Box pleat. Single button-through pocket. Men's no iron dress shirts are made of pure cotton. Washable. Personalize pocket with embroidery, up to 3 letters. Imported.Sizes: S(34-36), M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (108 reviews)
5 stars
92
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
105 of 108(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Stories:
Customer Reviews for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Long-Sleeved Shirt
Review 1 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best shirts ever !,
August 22, 2015
By: LJBUtler
from Cornwall, England
"I have jiust purchased another two non iron Orvis shirts to go with my collection of 12....they are the best shirts I have ever worn...even after a day driving, sitting at a desk, walking and in hot weather they look lioke they have just been ironed...perfect !"
Review 2 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt,
July 17, 2015
By: Youpickone15
from Arlington Heights, IL
"Very high quality materials and workmanship. Great service and price."
Review 3 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely Love Orvis' Wrinkle Free Shirts,
June 10, 2015
By: Power
from Omaha, NE
"Another beautiful shirt from Orvis. My husband and I will only wear wrinkle free shirts from Orvis.
They come out of the dryer looking as though they have been professionally pressed! Simply wash them in cool water using hand wash setting on the washing machine and do not over dry them. We take them from the dryer as soon as they are nearly dry, hang them on a hanger and button the top button!
We have shirts that still look fresh from the professionals and they are 5 years old!"
Review 4 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy,
June 5, 2015
By: Gorbachev
"I have been looking for an attire for my suits and I have found the best among others, I will recommend this product to my friends and families. Thank you my favorite store ovis."
Review 5 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Shirt,
May 11, 2015
By: shaunwintershill
"very happy with this shirt ( as indeed was my wife).. very good build quality and a very comfortable weight of material. The fit is perfect in an XL I am 6'3'' and 225 lbs ( 103 Kgs for our European readers) can be worn formally or informally.. wish I had bought the Blue as well.."
Review 6 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
May 6, 2015
By: goaway
"This shirt is my husbands favorite. It comes out of a suitcase looking like it was just ironed. It fits perfectly and is comfortable. Works with jeans and dress slacks."
Review 7 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Medium 'Plus',
May 4, 2015
By: Eclipser
"Excellent quality, as expected from Orvis products. Neck and sleeves larger/longer than medium, but acceptable (barely). I wear it, but I'll not likely buy another due to sizing."
Review 8 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday Pressie,
April 24, 2015
By: Maggiemills
from Glasgow
"Bought this for my brother's birthday as I had previously bought him a black long sleeved polo shirt for his Christmas and he loved it."
Review 9 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Average Shirt,
March 12, 2015
By: Spive
from St Albans
"Shirt is fine, however the sleeves are far too long. I needed 5cm taken off."
Review 10 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best no-iron shirt,
February 1, 2015
By: rancherron
from Durango, CO
"After trying previous Orvis no iron shirts, this purchase is my first step in replacing my regular cotton dress shirts (no more laundry costs). It's really convenient to throw these shirts in the washer, dry and put them back in the closet looking as fresh as the day they were purchased."
Review 11 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
December 30, 2014
By: Scwoodell
from Houston, tx
"This shirt is worth the money. It's durable, classically tailored, and looks great by itself or under a jacket or sweater."
Review 12 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best dress shirts!,
December 29, 2014
By: BruceA
from Snoqualmie, WA
"My husband loves these wrinkle free dress shirts. They are sturdy, yet classy, and they come right out of the dryer without a wrinkle!"
Review 13 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Once again, a huge hit,
December 21, 2014
By: BudgieJL
from CT
"My husband LOVES these Orvis shirts. I know he will love it when he opens it on Christmas morning.
Merry Christmas!
"
Review 14 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase,
December 19, 2014
By: Orangebear1954
from South Wales
"Bought both the blue and white shirts, fantastic fit and usual Orvis high quality. Recommend for both casual and formal wear."
Review 15 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orvis originality...,
December 3, 2014
By: Bwhana
from Clovis, Ca
"I have been wearing Orvis clothes for a long time and can't tell you how many people comment on the unique styles and character of the clothes I wear.
They are always unique, comfortable, well made and last for years.
"
Review 16 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best white shirt,
October 24, 2014
By: Tineka
from Houston, tx
"My husband only wears these white button down shirts. Fabric is great, fits very comfortable."
Review 17 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the Wash,
October 21, 2014
By: alexandraannm
from Alexandria, VA
"Love the wash and striped feature inside the collar. The extra pocket zipper is a nice addition.Fits well! Keep it up!"
Review 18 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Please do this shirt in a Trim-Fit.,
October 14, 2014
By: LoyalShirtbuyer
"The size difference between the sizes does not seem to be consistent. I went from a medium to a small and the difference was huge. PLEASE make these shirts in a trim-fit and then this would the PERFECT SHIRT. I am sure many other customers would agree..."
Review 19 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
October 3, 2014
By: goaway
"Great shirt I wish it came in more colors. I would buy more."
Review 20 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My "Go-To" shirt,
August 27, 2014
By: GreatShirt
"These cotton button down oxfords are a wardrobe stable for work. Comfortable and smart looking."