Orvis Ratings and Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Strawberry Plaid Seersucker Pants

Seersucker's trademark puckered texture holds the fabric away from your skin, allowing air to circulate to keep you cooler than almost any other fabric. These cheerful plaid seersucker pants have an Easy Stretch Drawstring waist for pull-on comfort. Side-seam pockets. In strawberry. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); 31" inseam.
Average Customer Rating:
3.987 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (79 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
16
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 star
7
65 of 79(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Strawberry Plaid Seersucker Pants
Review 1 for Strawberry Plaid Seersucker Pants
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good bargain for summer,
March 25, 2013
By: mrgus1
from Ontario
"I was ordering several items to be used for travel and came across these seersucker pants. They were on sale so I grabbed them. They are not stylish but are roomy, lightweight and perfect for the beach or lounging at home."
Review 2 for Strawberry Plaid Seersucker Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love seersucker pants,
March 12, 2013
By: NYCgal
from Ny
"Love the color fit and material make more thank you"
Review 3 for Strawberry Plaid Seersucker Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One More Fabulous Pair of Seersucker Pants!,
December 30, 2012
By: NanaLiz
from hot south Texas
"Truly, these seersucker pants are as awesome as the others I have ordered from Orvis. They wash and dry beautifully. Every once in a while I press for a crease in the legs if I want them to look that way."
Review 4 for Strawberry Plaid Seersucker Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Comfy Informal Pant,
November 12, 2012
By: mariegb
from Arizona
"I love this pant and the combination of colors. It is perfect for beach walking in the evening(when you want to wear something cozy and warm to feel protected of those cool winds), while at the same time one can wear it indoors."
Review 5 for Strawberry Plaid Seersucker Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Pants,
September 4, 2012
By: alexa54
from Canada
"These pants are super comfortable and cool. I am usually a size 8 and the size small fits perfect. The colours are fun, too."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Strawberry Plaid Seersucker Pants
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
VERY COMFORTABLE,
August 22, 2012
By: Minngrama
from Mn
"These pants are very comfortable--but they are strickly lounging around the house pants. They run very large and they do not shrink. I kept them because I got them on sale. I wanted more density to the fabric--it is thin. They are cute and very comfortable."
Review 7 for Strawberry Plaid Seersucker Pants
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exactly as represented on line,
August 20, 2012
By: Hoagy
from San Francisco Bay area
"These pants are comfortable and perfect for very casual wear. I use them around the house and doing errands. I love the colors."
Review 8 for Strawberry Plaid Seersucker Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable and Fun,
August 19, 2012
By: Norabel
from Rochester, NY
"I have worn these pants many times since purchasing them. They are so comfortable and I get lots of compliments."
Review 9 for Strawberry Plaid Seersucker Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty Pants,
July 31, 2012
By: MissAnne
from Memphis, TN
"Love these seersucker pants. They were too long, and I had them shortened but other than that, the fit is perfect. They are light and comfy yet nice enough to wear out to dinner at night with a low-heel sandal. And the print is so colorful! After Labor Day, I will pair them with a black tee and black sandals until it gets too cool for seersucker. Great buy!"
Review 10 for Strawberry Plaid Seersucker Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great fil and fabric,
July 25, 2012
By: bluesmom
from Pine Plains NY
"I usually wear a 10 or 12 and these are nice and comfy. I love the light fabric for the warmer temps."
Review 11 for Strawberry Plaid Seersucker Pants
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
pockets,
July 23, 2012
By: gran202
from Shirley, AR
"The pockets are much too shallow. They will not hold car keys or hotel room key cards--even tissues fall out. These were also the largest smalls that I have purchased."
Review 12 for Strawberry Plaid Seersucker Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for hot weather,
July 12, 2012
By: petiteprofessional
from portland, OR
"very comfortable and flattering pants. Very light - perfect for the summer. My only problem was that it didn't come in a petite size and so I had to shorten it myself. the material is soft and breezy and I will be wearing them often this season."
Review 13 for Strawberry Plaid Seersucker Pants
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
comfy,
July 11, 2012
By: Jacinta
"Even though these pants are too big (small and I am 12-14) , I will alter them to fit . The fabric is lovely and at £14, I can't go wrong!"
Review 14 for Strawberry Plaid Seersucker Pants
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Expectations not met,
June 2, 2012
By: Beaners
"Thought these pants would be cute as depicted in the picture. However, they looked like pajamas when I put it on. The price was good as these were on sale.
Sent it back
"
Review 15 for Strawberry Plaid Seersucker Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love seersucker,
June 1, 2012
By: MsKat
from Wisconsin
"I am very pleased with these pants.
They are great for warm weather and are very comfortable. I just ordered another plaid pair.I'll be wearing them all summer.
"
Review 16 for Strawberry Plaid Seersucker Pants
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Seersucker pants,
June 1, 2012
By: FranM
from South East
"Easy to pull on at the weekend and cool to wear. Leg length a little long for me, but easy to roll up on the beach. Roomy with useful pockets too. Lovely pinky-red palid."
Review 17 for Strawberry Plaid Seersucker Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oh, so comfortable!,
May 31, 2012
By: Julietteme
from Haymarket, VA
"I REALLY did not expect to like this pants the way I do. I am wearing them all the time! They fit loosely, the fabric is light, the colors are fantastic and the washing and put them on again is as easy as 1-2-3. The run LONG and I am pettite. I fold them up and I am as happy as a girl can be!"
Review 18 for Strawberry Plaid Seersucker Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfortable pants,
May 23, 2012
By: mjsaid
from Martinez, Ca
"I am always looking for fun looking and comfortable pants. The price was fair and delivery was fast."
Review 19 for Strawberry Plaid Seersucker Pants
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Marvelous buy,
May 21, 2012
By: Persistent
"Great fabric, good fit, cool classy summer pants. Would rate a 5 except no petite length."
Review 20 for Strawberry Plaid Seersucker Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the beach,
May 16, 2012
By: CroxleyGirl
from London, UK
"Lovely lightweight seersucker material, perfect for the hot weather. Also very good quality."