Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

ExOfficio® Men's Reef Runner™ Lite Long-Sleeved Shirt

Relax and roll up your sleeves—this super lightweight, wrinkle-free, UPF 30+ sun protection, and quick-drying sports shirt can do it all. Moisture wicking keeps you dry, and quick-drying fabric ensures that even if you do get wet, you won't be for long. Two zip chest pockets and a hook-and-loop closure chest pocket keep your belongings safe on your travels. These sport shirts for men are mesh lined for increased air circulation. In white. Washable. Imported.Sizes: M(38-40), L(42-44), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ExOfficio® Men's Reef Runner™ Lite Long-Sleeved Shirt
Review 1 for ExOfficio® Men's Reef Runner™ Lite Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fine material. Soft and "lush" to the touch,
October 3, 2014
By: SakeQueeg
from Maine
"Very 'breezy' and comfortable. A perfect outdoorsman's (or an outdoor lady's shirt. Great for your Xmas gift list for all of your outdoors friends."
Review 2 for ExOfficio® Men's Reef Runner™ Lite Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I wanted,
October 3, 2014
By: Tmday
from Tx
"I needed a good lite weight shirt to fish in that also protected me from the sun. I take a medication that makes me more sensitive to the sun so I have to be careful not to overdo it. This shirt is perfect for my intended use."
Review 3 for ExOfficio® Men's Reef Runner™ Lite Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
September 17, 2014
By: Casterman
from Boise, Idaho
"Excellent quality shirt...fits me perfectly...have received many complements on this great looking shirt...as usual another great buy and product from Orvis...Thanks."
Review 4 for ExOfficio® Men's Reef Runner™ Lite Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great color,
September 4, 2013
By: Grandma50
from Chicago
"My husband loves this shirt. It is comfortable and fits well."
Review 5 for ExOfficio® Men's Reef Runner™ Lite Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt,
August 9, 2013
By: DOCFEN
"Great fit and color very bold!! Love the zipper pockets and the grey looks great! Might have a slightly longer tail?"
Review 6 for ExOfficio® Men's Reef Runner™ Lite Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This is a funky, but finctional shirt,
July 10, 2013
By: AquiferMechanic
"First of all the color I received is quite a bit different from the nice light orange shown in the Orvis picture; it is much more of a pink or flamingo color. I guess it would work well in the Florida Keys as another reviewer suggested. Next, the horizontal zippers are not the same color as the shirt as depicted in the picture on the Orvis site, they are gray and contrast with the shirt. I love the mesh vent and the fabric and this shirt would be great to wear in hot weather fishing or on the beach but the color and style will probably keep it in my closet for anything else. I think I'm going to return it."
Review 7 for ExOfficio® Men's Reef Runner™ Lite Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous Shirt !,
June 25, 2013
By: robshep
from Hertford, UK
"I now have 2 ExOfficio shirts and they dont disappoint.
Not only are they stylish enough to wear out for the evening but can be worn fishing too - I wear mine when beach fishing and harbour fishing for bass & mullet.
Yes, the colours are bright, but who wants to wear camo-green on a beach?
The pockets are of ample proportions allowing me to carry whatever I need for the session.
Off to Florida Keys next month with my gear & ExOfficio's too !!!"
Review 8 for ExOfficio® Men's Reef Runner™ Lite Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exo Reef Runner Lite Shirt,
March 26, 2013
By: robshep
"Have worn it a few times and not only is it stylish and comfortable but also very practical too.
Wouldnt be without it in the sunshine !"
Review 9 for ExOfficio® Men's Reef Runner™ Lite Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value,
December 5, 2012
By: OriginalFishmeister
from London, UK
"Good, light, basic fishing shirt. Like the pockets."
Review 10 for ExOfficio® Men's Reef Runner™ Lite Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just What I Need,
December 3, 2012
By: Taff
from Portsmouth, Hampshire, England
"I was looking for a shirt that I could use for all of my fishing needs and thought the "Reef Runner Lite" may just fit the bill; good for warm summer use and also for layering under waders in the winter. I have not been disappointed and now have three - one in each colour."
Review 11 for ExOfficio® Men's Reef Runner™ Lite Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy,
December 3, 2012
By: regt
from paisley
"Received this shirt very quick. Great quality, comfortable to wear, very smart casual. Can wear in many ways"
Ratings-Only Reviews for ExOfficio® Men's Reef Runner™ Lite Long-Sleeved Shirt
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1