Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Long-Sleeved Ruffle Tee

You asked for it, and we delivered a long-sleeved version of our best-selling tee shirt. Detailed with petite ruffles at the crewneck and sleeve ends, this women's rib-knit long sleeve tee shirt is shaped with our traditional, slightly relaxed Classic Fit. 100% cotton. Washable.Sizes S, M, L, XL; about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.294 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (126 reviews)
5 stars
77
4 stars
20
3 stars
20
2 stars
7
1 star
2
109 of 126(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Long-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Review 1 for Long-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Endearingly Comfortable,
August 29, 2014
By: karenscorgis
from Crestview, FL
"This is fast becoming my favorite top to wear in cooler weather. It's unbelievably soft and moves right along with me ... I love it!!"
Review 2 for Long-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
August 14, 2014
By: Goody2shoes
from Mystic, ct
"This is the second one I have ordered. Washes great. Holds it's shape . Pretty colors."
Review 3 for Long-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long Sleeve Comfort,
July 16, 2014
By: Andipf
from OH
"I like to wear long sleeves even in the summer. This is cool and comfortable."
Review 4 for Long-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits like a charm,
June 27, 2014
By: Dominican
"Great fit and the color is great. It is sized as described and washes and wears with needing and iron. Very comfortable and looks great."
Review 5 for Long-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE these!,
June 18, 2014
By: HappySue
from Michigan
"I have been purchasing these for years. The colors are great, the fabric is wonderful and the fit is perfect."
Review 6 for Long-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Nice Shirt,
May 17, 2014
By: OrvisFan58
from Dallas, TX
"This shirt is nice quality and a pretty color. It works well with skirts or pants."
Review 7 for Long-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Shirt sizing,
May 14, 2014
By: craftylady
from WI
"I ordered this shirt in a small because the other shirts I have ordered in small fit perfectly, but this shirt is way too tight. I exchanged this for a medium, but it fit funny and the sleeves were too long.
They could not be shortened due to the ruffle.
"
Review 8 for Long-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Could Live in These Tees!,
May 12, 2014
By: desertwomannp
from New Mexico
"I love the softness and comfort of the knit, and the slightly "dressier" look of the ruffled neck and cuffs. I have all the colors offered, and would buy more if there were other colors."
Review 9 for Long-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Always the good basic tee,
February 26, 2014
By: reading
from OLYMPIA , Wa.
"So happy you are making this tee in long sleeves now. The fit is good and the fabric nice. What more could one want."
Review 10 for Long-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
RUFFLES!!,
February 13, 2014
By: scotty12
from Rochester, New Hampshire
"A lovely tee with a difference. The ruffles on the neckline and sleeves take it out of the ordinary and give it some extra style. The color I chose is ocean and is quite nice. A good choice for anyone."
Review 11 for Long-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very comfortable shirt,
January 24, 2014
By: woogal
from Wooster, Ohio
"I purchased several of these shirts and love the comfort of all cotton. I would have to say that the sleeve length seems to be quite long on some of the shirts and I had to return one for the size smaller to get the correct sleeve length thus the four stars. The 3/4 length sleeve is an option if sleeves are too long."
Review 12 for Long-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy and Feminine,
January 18, 2014
By: Luvya
from North Georgia
"The ruffle touch at sleeves and neck give this tee a more feminine look. I have four of these shirts, both three-quarter and long sleeve style. I prefer the long sleeve because the ruffle finish adds a special touch peeking out from a long sleeve jacket. The shirt is full cut, very comfortable and launders well. I like wearing this style with the "world's softest sweatshirt" because of the finish at the neck. I luvya Orvis!"
Review 13 for Long-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very comfortable,
January 16, 2014
By: rylie
from OH
"I love this shirt. It's very comfortable and soft. Comes out of the dryer ready to wear."
Review 14 for Long-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
nice shirt,
December 28, 2013
By: grumpyoldpoppop
"The product is very nice but the shipping cost are too high."
Review 15 for Long-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wife loves it,
December 25, 2013
By: goldman
from Waxhaw,NC
"My wife loves the Ruffled Tee. She has several and they are her favorites. We generally buy one or more a year as they get stained some way."
Review 16 for Long-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Prompt service,
December 4, 2013
By: jw253a
"I was impressed by how quickley the product arrived. Product is just as advertised."
Review 17 for Long-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
long sleeved ruffle Tee,
October 29, 2013
By: Carrye
from West Devon
"Typical Orvis - Exactly as described in the brochure, as well as being good quality and a fair price."
Review 18 for Long-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Always a Winner with Orvis Tees!,
September 4, 2013
By: NanaLiz
from hot south Texas
"I didn't realize what a fabulous blue 'Allure Blue' is. So glad I ordered this color,"
Review 19 for Long-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice shirt,
September 3, 2013
By: gasgirl
"This shirt is great-very comfortable and can be worn either casual or a little dressier . I have purchased several colors and would highly recommend this product"
Review 20 for Long-Sleeved Ruffle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
August 29, 2013
By: tottymou
"Bought this in the sale. Great value and great quality."