Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Fleece Lounge Set

Our fleece lounge set stands up to chilly days and lowered thermostats to keep you comfortable all season long. The top of our suit has a stand-collar top with a button front, side-seam pockets, and topstitching details; about 26" long. Pull-on pants have a full stretch waist for total comfort; 30" inseam. Fleece lounge suit for women in pearl. Polyester. Washable. Imported.Sizes: Sizes L(14-16).
Average Customer Rating:
4.36 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
21 of 25(84%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fleece Lounge Set
Review 1 for Fleece Lounge Set
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
;Very comfortable,
January 4, 2013
By: CaptainBob40
"Very comfortable fabric. However, based on your sizing information, I should have ordered an XL. Fortunately, other product reviews advised me that your sizing info was inaccurate and should order a smaller size, which I did."
Review 2 for Fleece Lounge Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft inside and out,
December 31, 2012
By: Fun1
from Colorado
"Hoping for a warm gift for my aunt, I was so pleased to see that this suit is soft and cozy on inside as well as outside of fabric. Very nicely made and comfortable. She loves it."
Review 3 for Fleece Lounge Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Will be my home uniform this winter!,
October 26, 2012
By: anonymous
from Richmond, VA
"I love this fleece set!! The color is restful, the fabric is soft and cozy. The top fit perfectly & I took up the pant legs slightly to eliminate a little bagginess. I know I will wear this lots this winter."
Review 4 for Fleece Lounge Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cozy,
October 23, 2012
By: Fit2aT
from Hagerstown, MD
"This fleece set is as warm and cozy as you can wish for. Perfect for a chilly night or lounging around on a rainy day."
Review 5 for Fleece Lounge Set
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
OK environmentally questionable,
August 21, 2012
By: quanset
"The lounge set fits and I expect it will be warm when it is colder. I really like fleece but I now read it is not good for the environment because it releases polester every time it is washed which ends up in water where fish and other aquatic life will swallow it."
Review 6 for Fleece Lounge Set
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
White is Not Pearl,
August 20, 2012
By: Tsessile
"I ordered the lounge suit thinking it would be an off white [pearl], but it is snow white. Not quite what I expected, but I expect it to be great this fall and winter."
Review 7 for Fleece Lounge Set
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Returned,
August 17, 2012
By: october22
"I was disappointed - when I received the outfit and tried it on - it looked too much like pajamas."
Review 8 for Fleece Lounge Set
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
softest fleece ever,
February 27, 2012
By: Rosie3
from Black River Falls, WI
"I was looking for a soft lounge set and loved the color choices. When the set came the top fit wonderfully, but the bottoms were either mismarked or unually HUGE! I was pretty disappointed as I was looking for the lounge set for a coming weekend and now I am still looking."
Review 9 for Fleece Lounge Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So cosy and comfortable,
February 27, 2012
By: FairyFay
from KENT
"I wanted a lounge set that I could answer the door in without feeling embarrassed and this does the trick. It is very warm and feels really comfortable and is quick to pull on in a hurry! The fit is quite generous.
I haven't washed it yet so can't comment on that aspect."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fleece Lounge Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderfully cuddly,
February 9, 2012
By: somewhereintime
from NC
"Fabric and construction are top of the line. This cozy outfit feels like a warm hug!"
Review 11 for Fleece Lounge Set
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sizing,
February 8, 2012
By: Ruba
from Florida
"The sleeves were too short in a Medium and the rest too big all around."
Review 12 for Fleece Lounge Set
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
January 31, 2012
By: 1202
from Grayslake, Illinois
"These PJs were exactly what I wanted. Warm and so comfortable. I found the top shrunk a little after washing. But overall, I would order again in a larger size."
Review 13 for Fleece Lounge Set
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfortable and warm,
January 24, 2012
By: Hilary57
from London UK
"This fleece set is really cosy and just the thing for wearing around the house in the winter. My husband actually noticed it when I wore it first and make a complimentary remark about it ~ very unusual for him to even notice what I wear. I am very pleased that I bought it as the jacket will be useful on chilly days in the summer too."
Review 14 for Fleece Lounge Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft & Warm!!,
January 23, 2012
By: Souri
from Wilmington DE
"This is a high quality product...thick fabric which is well made & keeps me roasty toasty on cold winter nights. . I love it."
Review 15 for Fleece Lounge Set
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice and Warm,
January 13, 2012
By: Walker4JW
from Liberty Hill Texas
"Very comfortable and warm! Wearing this you do not need to layer quite so much. Would definitely buy a similar product."
Review 16 for Fleece Lounge Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fun in fleece,
December 30, 2011
By: jodog2
from Phoenix
"My new wife is thrilled with the comfort and look of her Christmas fleece. It has been well received. Good work Orvis."
Review 17 for Fleece Lounge Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy,
December 30, 2011
By: bbw2
from manhattan beach, ca
"wish they had other colors-
great outfit to travel in-
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fleece Lounge Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cozy and warm,
December 29, 2011
By: cozyone
from Lacey, WA
"Bought it for cold, rainy days in the state of Washington and it totally fills the bill."
Review 19 for Fleece Lounge Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely,
October 25, 2011
By: Phaedra
from Minnesota
"The loungers are just lovely. I have ordered another set from Orvis in years past and find that this set is just a nice as the last pair. I am very happy with my purchase."
Review 20 for Fleece Lounge Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Warm and cuddly!,
June 6, 2011
By: IB90KH
from Kansas City, MO
"The fleece lounge set is very soft, warm, and cuddly. It will be perfect for the cooler fall and winter weather. tI can be worn inside or outside. I loved the look and feel of it so muuh that I ordered a second fleece lounge suit in aqua. It is on backorder until Sept.."