Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Wool-blend Trousers in Two Styles

Our ladies deluxe wool blend casual trousers have all the warmth and classic look of wool with itch-free softness. The flat-front style has a zip-fly front, belt loops, two quarter-top pockets, one back button-through welt pocket, back stretch inserts in the waistband, and darts for fit. Our easy pull-on design has a full elastic waist with belt loops and on-seam pockets. Both styles are fully lined in silky polyester. Ladies casual trousers in berry, plaid. Wool/polyester. Dry clean. Imported.Flat-front sizes: 10, 12, 16; 31" inseam. Pull-on sizes: L(14-16); 31" inseam.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wool-blend Trousers in Two Styles
Review 1 for Wool-blend Trousers in Two Styles
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good choice,
March 18, 2013
By: Msdot
"Except for shortening, fit just fine.
Comfortable. Nice material. Wore them to a shower the day before yesterday. The colors work with many of my sweaters and tops.
"
Review 2 for Wool-blend Trousers in Two Styles
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very practical,
December 15, 2012
By: Scotchterrierwalker
from St. Joseph, MO
"The fit is perfect. I am 5' 4" and a size 16. The length is just right."
Review 3 for Wool-blend Trousers in Two Styles
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pants were perfect,
October 31, 2012
By: Bug53
from Somerset, NJ
"I bought the plaid trousers and they fit perfect to size. Very stylish with a sweater for the winter."
Review 4 for Wool-blend Trousers in Two Styles
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful pants,
February 6, 2012
By: Shortleg
from Hendersonville , NC
"The fabric is soft and feels great .The color is just what I wanted, however , "petite " should not be 31inches . That is 3 1/2 inches too long . I wish I hadn't had to return the pants."
Review 5 for Wool-blend Trousers in Two Styles
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fun,
October 24, 2011
By: seriously
from Central-Southeast Iowa
"haven't had the chance to wear these yet, but the print is a nice color and size and the fit was comfortable. glad to have them in my wardrobe."
Review 6 for Wool-blend Trousers in Two Styles
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Pants size mismarked?,
August 23, 2011
By: LDBL
from south central Ohio
"These pants were labeled size L, but they fit as though they might be XXL. They are in a box to be returned.
LDBL"
Review 7 for Wool-blend Trousers in Two Styles
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grey wool trousers,
July 11, 2011
By: ycpr50
from Berkshire, UK
"The item is fully lined and soft wool to touch. They have a pleat , are pull up making them so versatile and sylish for any occasion."
Review 8 for Wool-blend Trousers in Two Styles
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Pants!,
March 3, 2011
By: samintx
from Tyler TX
Good Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I got these wool pants in my usual size in Berry and Charcoal. Very comfortable and the elastic waist works just great with my "senior" waist. Length was just right also. Not often do I need heavy winter clothing but this year I did. I am also planning on taking these on my trip to the Arctic. Bring on the cold weather I'm ready!"
Review 9 for Wool-blend Trousers in Two Styles
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
plaid wool blend pants,
January 15, 2011
By: TxDixie
from Texas
Good Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The wool blend pants are very classic in detail and go with many basic colors.They are a delight to wear."