Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Wrinkle-Free Double-Faced Striped Shirt

Keep a neat look without ironing with this striped button down shirt. Completely wrinkle free, thanks to our patented two-step process, this pure cotton shirt is tailored from a special double-faced fabric with a handsomely contrasting stripe inside the neck and adjustable cuffs. Button-down collar; faux-pearl buttons. Button-through pocket, two-button adjustable cuffs. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported. Sizes: S(34-36), M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.817 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (109 reviews)
5 stars
99
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
106 of 109(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wrinkle-Free Double-Faced Striped Shirt
Review 1 for Wrinkle-Free Double-Faced Striped Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Double-Faced Striped Shirt,
July 15, 2015
By: Jimbo3448
from Spring Hill, TN
"This is my second purchase of this style shirt. My first one is a burgundy stripe and this second one is a blue stripe. I like the double sided appearance and both stripes are a nice bold color. I also like the slightly greater heft of the material. Whether you wash it at home or send to the laundry, these shirts will wear very well. Definitely would recommend."
Review 2 for Wrinkle-Free Double-Faced Striped Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
striped shirt,
July 7, 2015
By: Jay510
"I purchased this shirt for my husband to wear to our granddaughter's graduation from Purdue, He was so comfortable and got so many positive comments that I purchased the pink and white one for him to wear to her rehearsal dinner."
Review 3 for Wrinkle-Free Double-Faced Striped Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt,
July 6, 2015
By: DSauer
from Cleveland, OH
"I purchased this shirt 2 weeks ago on sale. Fit is great, feel is great, and the value is great. Sales people at the store were wonderful and very helpful"
Review 4 for Wrinkle-Free Double-Faced Striped Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best No Wrinkle Shirt,
June 11, 2015
By: Durbano
"I love this shirt and have one in another color. It's made of good quality heavy fabric and I wear it and the other one on trips both in cars and airlines. These shirts never wrinkle and look as good after the trip as when I put them on in the morning."
Review 5 for Wrinkle-Free Double-Faced Striped Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classic shirt,
June 10, 2015
By: tTom
from St. da Burg, Florida
"feels like this shirt will wear well for the rest of my life."
Review 6 for Wrinkle-Free Double-Faced Striped Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this shirt!,
May 22, 2015
By: Kingbird
"Washed and wore without ironing! It is a fabulous shirt!!"
Review 7 for Wrinkle-Free Double-Faced Striped Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
May 14, 2015
By: dmac20
"I sent this shirt to my son and her is enjoying it. He likes the fabric and it's wrinklefree quality. The color, the fit the way it comes out of the dryer. A sucess story!"
Review 8 for Wrinkle-Free Double-Faced Striped Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
summer shirt,
May 12, 2015
By: carrole
"Very nice shirt for husband who gets chilly in the summer."
Review 9 for Wrinkle-Free Double-Faced Striped Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really nice shirt,
May 12, 2015
By: Hildegaarde
from Dallas, TX
"This pink striped shirt is really fine.
It is expensive, but is well made, beautiful hand to the fabric, and generously cut for comfort.
"
Review 10 for Wrinkle-Free Double-Faced Striped Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
May 11, 2015
By: lilroy
"Shirt wears well and looks great after washing. The fabric just feels good!"
Review 11 for Wrinkle-Free Double-Faced Striped Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality Sport shirt,
May 5, 2015
By: greentreeman
from Adirondack Park
"Well-made dress-up sport shirt with a hefty feel and attractive style that will stand the test of time."
Review 12 for Wrinkle-Free Double-Faced Striped Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wrinkle free shirt,
April 18, 2015
By: Kate33
from Phoenix, AZ
"Nice material and cut for the shirt. Bought this for the wrinkle free claims for travel. We haven't traveled yet, but I think it will be a great shirt."
Review 13 for Wrinkle-Free Double-Faced Striped Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt!!,
April 9, 2015
By: DocBerry020935
from Shreveport, LA
"Fabric has a terrific feel to it...real quality, The fit was perfect - a bit "updated" with different colors inside collar and cuff! I plan to order another one in blue."
Review 14 for Wrinkle-Free Double-Faced Striped Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt,
April 1, 2015
By: RBFFinKC
from Kansas City, MO
"The Orvis double sided no iron shirt is fantastic. Always looks sharp right out of the dryer. Wears like iron and looks crisp all day. Now it is in three colors and I have all three."
Review 15 for Wrinkle-Free Double-Faced Striped Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Nice,
January 2, 2015
By: chasmorgan
from Austin Texas
"This is a quality product. The construction is first class and it fits me perfectly!"
Review 16 for Wrinkle-Free Double-Faced Striped Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great shirt,
January 1, 2015
By: Chicagofan
from North Carolina
"This shirt is heavier than average yet still looks crisp and new out of the dryer. The contrasting fabric on collar and cuffs seems very stylish, but not so sure about the button on the pocket. Not many things in the pocket need to be secured by a button.
Definitely pleased with the purchase, especially with the $25 discount that came in the mail"
Review 17 for Wrinkle-Free Double-Faced Striped Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Shirts!!,
December 29, 2014
By: chillinintees
"This is a great shirt to wash and wear. I've owned numerous of these shirts and they last a long time. Would highly recommend to anyone, you won't be disappointed."
Review 18 for Wrinkle-Free Double-Faced Striped Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
December 28, 2014
By: Deac
from Chesterfield, Missouri
"Bought all 3 colors. THe thickness gives it a crisp look, and feel is perfect. The fit is true."
Review 19 for Wrinkle-Free Double-Faced Striped Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful shirt,
December 27, 2014
By: Margaret04
"Lovely fabric and detail. Fits well and received several compliments. Have not washed the shirt to determine the wrinkle resistance, but Orvis merchandise is always excellent. Love the contrasting color!"
Review 20 for Wrinkle-Free Double-Faced Striped Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fast becoming my husband's favorite,
December 6, 2014
By: maggied407
from Cranford, N.J.
"Very warm and comfortable. A good dress shirt and wrinkle free."