Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Crossroads Belt

Striking boot stitching complements burnished genuine leather and a silver-plated buckle on this men's belt. In brown. Genuine leather. Made in USA.Men's belt in even waist sizes: 32-46. 1½" wide.Order one size larger than pants size.
Average Customer Rating:
4.717 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (92 reviews)
5 stars
72
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
90 of 92(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crossroads Belt
Review 1 for Crossroads Belt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Belt,
June 11, 2015
By: TomMNAK
from Alaska
"I bought this belt to replace a similarly designed belt that had worn out. I like the "crossroads" pattern....a little style but not over the top. And not blah. My only negative, and not serious, is that the belt should be a bit less wide to slip through the belt loops a little easier."
Review 2 for Crossroads Belt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice belt,
June 3, 2015
By: jpj7221
"bought one and after a couple of months had a stitch come loose. Took it the store and they had a new one shipped within a few days. Excellent service and completely satisfied with the belt"
Review 3 for Crossroads Belt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Belt,
April 14, 2015
By: BannerBlueBill
from Saint Cloud, FL
"Fits well, looks good, and plan to wear it with different pants"
Review 4 for Crossroads Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality,
March 31, 2015
By: jdjakeman
from Spokane, WA
"This belt is worth the money. I feel this will last a long time."
Review 5 for Crossroads Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
G reat Belt,
December 8, 2014
By: Stasshu
from Milford, CT
"This belt is very well made. It looks great and fit well. I have received many compliments when wearing this belt"
Review 6 for Crossroads Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish and hard-wearing belt !!,
December 2, 2014
By: jjscotman
from Edinburgh, Scotland, UK
"I like this belt very much - it is not only stylish with great-looking cross-stitching but it feels strong and hard-wearing."
Review 7 for Crossroads Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Belt,
November 17, 2014
By: FlipFlopGirl
from Charlotte, NC
"This is a great belt that looks so good with Jeans. Very nice quality."
Review 8 for Crossroads Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Belt,
October 15, 2014
By: Suturedoc
from Philly
"I had the larger size but lost a lot of weight and ran out of room for new holes. Great with jeans or casual pants,"
Review 9 for Crossroads Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Belt,
October 13, 2014
By: Fed48
from Glen Head, New York
"Wonderful leather, looks great and feels great, I have been wearing it every day since I received it! It's my new favorite belt."
Review 10 for Crossroads Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best belt purchase ever,
August 8, 2014
By: Kettlebaked
from Oak ridge tn
"I have to say I have bought a lot of belts in my life,but nothing quite as sturdy,comfortable,and nice looking as this.Once again Orvis you have done it again ,some things never change just another fine example of people doing their homework.
Thank you much!
Tom
"
Review 11 for Crossroads Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Niceset belt my husband owns,
June 17, 2014
By: Cheri311
from Naples, Florida
"My husband really liked the belt I bought him for Father's Day. It is the nicest belt he owns. The leather is beautiful and the stitching through the middle of the belt and the darker tones along the edges makes this belt very special and unique. I will be buying more belts for him from Orvis."
Review 12 for Crossroads Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great looking belt,
May 31, 2014
By: LinDb
"Bought belt for my husband. Sharp. Quality stiches. Leather excellent."
Review 13 for Crossroads Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well Made,
May 24, 2014
By: Rope
from Colorado
"This belt is extremely well made in the USA. The leather is 1/8 inch thick. The stitching is substantial and well done. This belt looks great with casual trousers or jeans. The buckle is removable so you can use your own favorite buckle. My waist is a size 40. I ordered a size 42 belt and it fits perfectly. So happy with this belt that I ordered another in case it is not offered in the future."
Review 14 for Crossroads Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly as expected,
May 19, 2014
By: BigRich1
"Great belt. Looked better than the one in the store. Excellent quality. My first belt from Orvis and just what I've learned to expect - quality all the around."
Review 15 for Crossroads Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just What I Was Looking For,
March 17, 2014
By: Grayhair30
from California
"I had been looking for just the right belt to wear with jeans (I wear jeans every day). It also had to have a removable buckle so I could replace it with my silver Navaho buckle. This belt is just right - right color, right width, right thickness - and very nice leather. And I like the design of the stitching. Overall, well worth the price."
Review 16 for Crossroads Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality,
January 20, 2014
By: Roadrash
from California
"The quality and style is clearly represented in this 'made in USA' product. The belt is worth every extra penny that I paid for it over some imported belts that I've purchased in the past."
Review 17 for Crossroads Belt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great, solid belt!,
January 17, 2014
By: Tmarc
from Oregon
"Bought this for myself, looks good with jeans. Has just enough country flair but not overdone. Buckle and leather seem to be of high quality and this belt should last a long time!"
Review 18 for Crossroads Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grrr-eightly Appreciated!,
January 16, 2014
By: Doc8
"I have 8 sons-in-law who beam when their Christmas gift is an Orvis belt. They rapidly become the "Go-To" belt for each of them. Makes me smile."
Review 19 for Crossroads Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely belt,
January 8, 2014
By: Nds4
from Henllys cwmbran.
"Value when discounted to £50 can't wait to ware it."
Review 20 for Crossroads Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best customer service,
December 28, 2013
By: lisamari
from Newport Delaware
"received belt was to small they made it so convient to exchange for bigger size and I still recurred before Xmas would def buy here again :)"