Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Asymmetrical Interlock Tee

One of the most sophisticated women's fashion T shirts you'll find, in our popular cotton/poly interlock. The asymmetrical neckline is accented with gathers for an elegant look. Three-quarter-length sleeves, straight hem with 3" side vents.Cotton/polyester. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(6-8); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.409 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
39 of 44(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Asymmetrical Interlock Tee
Review 1 for Asymmetrical Interlock Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice,
August 4, 2014
By: Jackhammer
from Kingston, Ohio
"I purchased this for my wife and we both love it! Very high quality fabric and stitching. I will buy another in another color."
Review 2 for Asymmetrical Interlock Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fabulous quality Fabric,
July 4, 2014
By: Judyisflyfishing2014
from La Conner WA
"The design was great, fabric wonderful....but it fit really big, for a L, so I had to send it back. They did not have any M left...so sad. If you are a L buy M...."
Review 3 for Asymmetrical Interlock Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sophisticated Tee,
June 12, 2014
By: Reznibd
from Western NC
"Fits well. Washes and dries nicely. Love the neckline and length of sleeves. Off white color is nice, but a tiny bit too see through for my taste, so would have preferred a darker color. I really like this style, though."
Review 4 for Asymmetrical Interlock Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT!,
June 11, 2014
By: TessieTuTu
from Raleigh, NC
"This top is not like your regular tee, it has more style!"
Review 5 for Asymmetrical Interlock Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple and Elegant,
May 14, 2014
By: JudithPER
from Acton, MA
"This asymetrical shirt is my new favorite! It runs one size larger than other Orvis shirts. I usually wear a M, but need a S in this. The asymetrical neckline is lovely and flattering. The shirt itself is well made. I like it so much I have it in every color. Love it!"
Review 6 for Asymmetrical Interlock Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice collar treatment but.....,
April 4, 2014
By: spishrm
from Downingtown, PA
"Material was flimsy and the tee should have been cut a little longer to balance the wide collar treatment."
Review 7 for Asymmetrical Interlock Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for jewelry lovers,
April 1, 2014
By: MidasMom
from Schaumburg, IL
"Usually tees are too light weight to support pins and too casual to look good with necklaces. This is neither and would look very good with a pin at the asymmetrical neck or with a necklace. What a nice addition to my spring and summer wardrobe ( if the weather ever cooperates). Too bad it wasn't available in more colors in my size when I bought it."
Review 8 for Asymmetrical Interlock Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Quality,
April 1, 2014
By: MMLinda
from Ridgeland Ms
"Just LOVE this shirt! It's such great quality! I usually wear a small to medium. I ordered the small, and Glad I did! It fits a tad large, so the small size is a great fit. And it fits even better after I washed & tumble dried! Washes up so well. I ordered the white shirt & also the eggplant, & LOVE them both! I can dress up or dress down! THANK YOU, ORVIS!!!"
Review 9 for Asymmetrical Interlock Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Runs large,
March 1, 2014
By: Jantann
from Seattle
"Did not care for the fit of this. Even sleeves were loose fitting."
Review 10 for Asymmetrical Interlock Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A soft shirt with style and comfort,
March 1, 2014
By: ANF03
"My eyes immediately noticed this asymmetrical tee as not your ordinary (ho-hum boring) style. It fit me perfectly, feels good, and it belies the title of tee. I love it!"
Review 11 for Asymmetrical Interlock Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the fourth one.,
February 2, 2014
By: Mickeyshellkathryn
from Mobile, AL
"I've bought four of these tops now. I love their softness and the fit is good. The neckline is quite different, which I enjoy. Know they will be perfect for the hot summer."
Review 12 for Asymmetrical Interlock Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for Everyday,
January 16, 2014
By: Mickeyshellkathryn
from Mobile, AL
"Love this knit top because it has a special look to it, not just a crew; and I can wear it everyday during the summer due to its light cotton. Feels so soft that I'm getting ready to order two more in different colors."
Review 13 for Asymmetrical Interlock Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good sturdy tee,
December 24, 2013
By: Vanna
from Marin County CA
"I am returning this tee because it is cut too short for me and the mauve color wasn't good on me. But it is still a very nice tee. The neckline is attractive. The fabric is heavier than I thought it would be. This would look nice on the beach or under a blazer. I think it would be a good basic for anyone's closet if they didn't like their tops cut longer, as I do."
Review 14 for Asymmetrical Interlock Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this tee is unique,
December 8, 2013
By: carlyn
from winchester, va
"Everything Orvis makes is top quality. I needed some new winter tees and bought one off the tent sale. Now I have ended up buying 3!"
Review 15 for Asymmetrical Interlock Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointed Purchase,
October 14, 2013
By: Green1
"At the top (neckline) where the front and side piece comes together is one layer verses two layers of material. It looks odd. If the entire shirt were double layer it would match."
Review 16 for Asymmetrical Interlock Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice design,
September 8, 2013
By: NorthGirl
"Great fit and soft and lovely to the touch. I love the asymmetrical neckline. Highly recommended."
Review 17 for Asymmetrical Interlock Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish,
August 27, 2013
By: neutron
from Ontario, Canada
"I am impressed with the overall quality and I especially like the style and fit of the neck line. I"
Review 18 for Asymmetrical Interlock Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Choice,
August 5, 2013
By: dannb
from Jefferson City, MO
"Great fit, comfortable and quality looks. Wonderful for work into evening."
Review 19 for Asymmetrical Interlock Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Angled Neckline,
July 30, 2013
By: Rodes
from Accomac VA
"Interesting spin on a t-shirt. Like it esp in black"
Review 20 for Asymmetrical Interlock Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty, but...,
July 29, 2013
By: dubester
from Concord, NH
"I ordered my regular size, in blue, but when the item arrived, it was too large, so I had to exchange it for a smaller size. Be mindful that this item runs big, especially in the torso. I'm waiting for the smaller size to arrive. Otherwise, it's very soft, and the color is pretty as well, and I like the character the asymmetrical collar gives the item."