Orvis Ratings and Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

American Floral-Print Tee

Designed by an American artist, the floral print on the front of our ladies soft cotton jersey tee shirt was inspired by the intricate tooled leather patterns found on the finest Western boots and saddles. The relaxed-fit tee has long sleeves and a rounded neckline. Ladies floral tee shirt in ginger, blue. Pure cotton. Washable. Made in USA. Sizes: S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 23½" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
2
35 of 47(74%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for American Floral-Print Tee
Review 1 for American Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Always fits!,
March 13, 2014
By: Nursedeb
from Marion, OH
"I love buying from Orvis! I have been able to get clothes that actually fit!! They are true to size and so well made. Don't know what I'd do without this online store!!"
Review 2 for American Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome American Tee,
February 4, 2014
By: surfermom
from So Pasadena, Ca
"I love this American Floral T-shirt. Shipping was quick . I ordered it in store and didn't have to pay shipping and it was delivered direct to my home. The tee fit perfect. Beautiful colors (i ordered it in Ginger)"
Review 3 for American Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Top-Great Quality,
February 3, 2014
By: usnurse
from Ohio
"I ordered both colors of this top and was very happy when they arrived. The colors are as vibrant as shown online, the fit is true. I will wear these tops for a long time. I love them!"
Review 4 for American Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casual and Eye-catching,
February 3, 2014
By: czarina
from Willamette Valley, OR
"Very pretty color and design. I love the fit of Orvis tees, and this one is so unique."
Review 5 for American Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Unusual,
February 1, 2014
By: Galadriel
from Austin, TX
"This shirt is different and interesting. It is also comfortable and versatile. I look forward to wearing it often."
Review 6 for American Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great shirt,
January 31, 2014
By: tothgirl
"I really loved this shirt. The quality is excellent as always. The fit is also great. You can always count on orvis for great customer service on all transactions. Delivery is also always reliable and prompt. Thanks to all the folks involved."
Review 7 for American Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Tee!,
December 18, 2013
By: Kimanne
from Rochester, NY
"I bought this for my mother for Christmas and am sure she will love it. The colors are gorgeous! The size looks like it is right on target. Soft cotton - wish I had one!"
Review 8 for American Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Made in the USA!,
June 10, 2013
By: AbbyZ
from Arizona
"Thanks to Orvis for providing some products that are made in this country. I like to vote with my $$$ for jobs for fellow citizens and reduction of energy spent on long-distance transportation! Additionally, I have the pleasure of wearing a piece of clothing that is artfully made of fabric with a soft, comfortable hand.
Thanks again, Orvis!
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for American Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice everday shirt,
April 16, 2013
By: Gonesailing
"I got the blue shirt, and the color is very nice. The design on the shirt is great, but be aware that it feels like an embossed t-shirt rather than a silk screened type of print. The fit is true to size. The length of the shirt is great for me, not too long or too short."
Review 10 for American Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous tee,
February 27, 2013
By: pinsgalore
from Laconia, NH
"A beautiful tee - draws many compliments. Easy care as well.
Comfortable to wear.
"
Review 11 for American Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A bit too big,
December 29, 2012
By: Appreciated
from Durham, CT
"Wasn't sure of the size. Love it and will wear it. Next time I'll try a smaller size. Always unsure."
Review 12 for American Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practical autumn t-shirt,
October 2, 2012
By: Whatcom
from Whatcom County, Wa
"Lovely floral pattern. Rich burnt orange in color. Boxy loose fit. Not the usual cotton t-shirt fabric, more of a light weight sweat shirt."
Review 13 for American Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this Tee,
September 28, 2012
By: knitterchic
from OR
"Love the color and fit of this Tee. It is 100% cotton and I ordered a large which was a little oversized until washed and put in the dryer. Nice fit. I would purchase another if it came in more colors!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for American Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Beautiful color for fall,
September 24, 2012
By: OutdoorLadyx
"The shirt runs a little large but instill love it. Great design."
Review 15 for American Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
very disappointing,
September 20, 2012
By: Village
"To have "stamped" rubber like flowers on an Orvis product was very disappointing. Not something that an Orvis customer would wear---not first class."
Review 16 for American Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the Shirt,
September 13, 2012
By: DebinDenver
"Love everything about the shirt - sleeves are long enough, small design on back as well as front, beautifully detailed design, substantial weight. Hope to have it as long as my other Orvis clothes."
Review 17 for American Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Floral Tee,
September 11, 2012
By: cindym
"Arm lenght too long, I will have to have them tailored."
Review 18 for American Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
American floral print tee,
September 6, 2012
By: shirtmaven
"this shirt is not long enough and it is too wide in the shoulders. Perhaps it was me, but it did not fit at all."
Review 19 for American Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
American Floral-Print Tee,
September 4, 2012
By: Skootie
from Barrington, IL
"Returned unused. Product was the wrong color for me, but I also did not like the stiffneess caused by the painted design."
Review 20 for American Floral-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
nice shirt, but...,
September 4, 2012
By: JGinA2
from Michigan
"These shirts are very pretty, but the fit is a little off I think. It would be nice if the neck opening were a little smaller since it is a long sleeve shirt (for cooler weather) it follows that the neck would not be so wide. Also, the sleeves are WAY too long. Even after washing, they are WAY too long and will have to be rehemmed. For the price, I expect a better product."