Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Funnel-Neck Shirt

Made of our finest wrinkle-free cotton, this women's funnel-neck stretch shirt frames the face and works beautifully under a jacket. Vertical darts in front and back for shape. Long sleeves, button cuffs, rounded shirttail hem with 1¾" side vents. The soft and comfortable fabric of this women's stretch cotton shirt never needs ironing. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: 6-20; about 26" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.359 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
34 of 39(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Funnel-Neck Shirt
Review 1 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Funnel-Neck Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wrinkle Free Shirt/Blouse,
October 29, 2012
By: Bowzer
from AR
"I loved everything about this shirt. The only thing, it just did not fit through the bust. I originally ordered it in a size 16, sent it back and ordered a size 18, but both were still too tight through the bust. If I ordered a larger size, I'm afraid the sleeves would be much too long as they were already a bit too long for the size 18."
Review 2 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Funnel-Neck Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful shirt,
October 27, 2012
By: sfgranny
"This is a beautifully made tailored shirt and wrinkle free to boot. I receive compliments every time I wear it."
Review 3 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Funnel-Neck Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
LOVELY GREY SHIRT,
October 9, 2012
By: grandmalily
from gosport
"hOW DISAPPOINTED I WAS TO HAVE TO RETURN THIS GARMENT - TO SMALL, IT WAS IN THE SALE AND THE NEXT SIZE HAD SOLD OUT."
Review 4 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Funnel-Neck Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice blouse,
September 16, 2012
By: Anonymous
from North central VT
"Great blue color. Nice long arms - almost too long. Haven't had a chance to see how it looks after wash & dry but fabric is nice and heavy. Well-made."
Review 5 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Funnel-Neck Shirt
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fabric way too thin,
September 11, 2012
By: alex5512
from Baton Rouge, La
"I did not like anything about this blouse. The fabric was cheap and thin and the fit was bad too. Love the color though."
Review 6 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Funnel-Neck Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
September 7, 2012
By: vbobsmom
from evansville in
"beautiful shirt.....i love it!!! fabric and fit are awesome, as is the color."
Review 7 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Funnel-Neck Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TERRIFIC,
July 17, 2012
By: salie
from BURLINGTON VT
"This shirt is he best. The colors are lovely and it is true to size. It is especially easy to iron. A real winner!"
Review 8 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Funnel-Neck Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great shirt!,
June 22, 2012
By: BuffaloKJ
from Buffalo NY
"Consistent with other shirts in the wrinkle-free line, this one comes through the laundry looking brand new every time. The shirt has a well tailored fit, and the periwinkle color is beautiful. The funnel neck is a touch lower than the pinpoint stand collar shirt, but not so low that it's an issue for the office. Overall, a great work shirt purchase."
Review 9 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Funnel-Neck Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase,
April 20, 2012
By: Silly2Pup
"Received this blouse and it was all I had hoped it would be. The fabric was not wrinkled, sleeves of ample length, and a beautiful neckline. Love, Love, Love!!!"
Review 10 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Funnel-Neck Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good basic white blouse,
March 13, 2012
By: Beachglow
from Delray Beach, Florida
"Nice fabric and well fitting. Looks great with jeans."
Review 11 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Funnel-Neck Shirt
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Plunging neckline,
February 29, 2012
By: Smu75
"I bought this shirt to dress up professional suit jackets. The plunging neckline makes it impossible to use for that . . .or actually any other purpose unless i don't mind others staring down my shirt."
Review 12 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Funnel-Neck Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wrinkle free funnel neck shirt,
February 28, 2012
By: sue4pack
from McHenry, Ill
"This a Great shirt. I had to order a large size because it was tight around mu middle. I can not stand tight feelings. I really like the shirt it looks great with dress pants and jeans."
Review 13 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Funnel-Neck Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
February 8, 2012
By: suzzzzze
from San Diego, CA
"Fabulous shirt!! I wear it with jeans or under a jacket and get compliments whenever I wear it.
Thanks, Orvis.
"
Review 14 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Funnel-Neck Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Crisp and Beautiful,
February 8, 2012
By: DinAK
from Eagle River, Alaska
"Fits perfectly--I have broad shoulders and usually have to order larger sized shirts that are then too bulky in the waist or too long in the sleeves. Size 12 is perfect for me and tucks into pants without adding a lot of bulk even though the material is sturdy. I need to stock up on these."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Funnel-Neck Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Blouse too big,
February 8, 2012
By: Trudster
"I love these wrinkle-free blouses - so crisp! I have had more compliments on these blouses than on any other I own. But I previously bought size 10, but this latest one had sleeves that were far too long, so I had to go with a 6, just to get shorter sleeves!"
Review 16 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Funnel-Neck Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Neckline!,
February 7, 2012
By: PointerGrandma
from Chicago, IL
"I'm not a big fan of collars, so this neckline is something I always choose if given the option. I also think the funnel-neck is flattering as it draws the attention away from any sagging chin!!!"
Review 17 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Funnel-Neck Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great blouse,
January 30, 2012
By: ddff
"excellent quality and fit. got compliments from several folks."
Review 18 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Funnel-Neck Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sleek and Stylish,
January 1, 2012
By: Depp
from Canada
"i love the crisp professional look of this shirt. It fits well and washes and irons easliy. I just wish it came in more colors."
Review 19 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Funnel-Neck Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this blouse,
December 31, 2011
By: Nami
from Atlanta, GA
"I love the style, fits great and looks perfect under blazers and cardigans. I receive many compliments whenever I wear it. Great blouse."
Review 20 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Funnel-Neck Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best Gift,
December 30, 2011
By: MostSatisfiedCustomer
from Manchester, Vermont
"Donna gives away everything she has. Her time, her money, her clothing. An aquaintance, more likely a passerby, admired her favorite blouse, said she was having an interview and could she borrow it. Donna , of course, gave her the shirt off her back. When it was returned, it was ruined. It was gray-yellow and somehow smaller. Donna never thought that she would have this blouse again. When she opened her gift, she stared in disbelief, with a smile on her face that a million dollars couldn't have bought. Thanks..."