Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Willowemoc All-Weather Woven Patio Furniture

Our outdoor wicker patio furniture collection includes a table for every type of entertaining. The dining table seats four comfortably and is an ideal setting for family get-togethers. Our bistro table is perfect for intimate meals on smaller balconies or porches. The combination of a low height and a round design makes the gathering table the one you and your guests will gravitate to for casual conversation. Outdoor patio furniture is crafted of durable all-weather resin wicker over a lightweight, high-strength aluminum frame to match our other Willowemoc pieces perfectly. Tables feature tempered glass tops. Cushions and pillows sold separately. Some assembly required for table.
Average Customer Rating:
3.857 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
5 of 7(71%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Willowemoc All-Weather Woven Patio Furniture
Review 1 for Willowemoc All-Weather Woven Patio Furniture
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Table,
August 19, 2013
By: DebbyC
from Saratoga Springs, NY
"I love the Willowmac dining table. I had purchased the coffee table & (4) chairs a few years ago and found I needed the dining table as an addition - it's a perfect match even years later! Solid, sturdy, easy to assemble and beautiful fit with our other furniture. I highly recommend the Willowmac line."
Review 2 for Willowemoc All-Weather Woven Patio Furniture
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small problem,
June 18, 2013
By: Frederico
"One of the leg supports or panels under the table has loose rattan. In other words it is not secured properly. It is a manufacturing defect. I have reported it & cust service is working on getting me a new panel. It is too complicated & labor intensive to ship it back etc for just such a small defect."
Review 3 for Willowemoc All-Weather Woven Patio Furniture
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty but flawed,
May 29, 2013
By: Anonymous
from Gainesville, VA
"This Bistro table looks lovely on our deck, but the legs are uneven, causing it to wobble."
Review 4 for Willowemoc All-Weather Woven Patio Furniture
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Looks,
April 16, 2012
By: Picfairfarm
from Columbus, OH
"We have always used real wicker furniture. We were disapointed in the way the funiture looked, it just did not look like it had the quality or feel of real wicker."
Review 5 for Willowemoc All-Weather Woven Patio Furniture
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value,
October 19, 2010
By: Coke2000
Good Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have recently received the Willowmoc Dining Collection and am very impressed with the quality of the furniture. I have removed all the chairs from my shipment but have not yet removed the dining table. The only problem I had with my order was that I ordered these items in May or 2010 and did not receive the total shipment until October of 2010. While I probably wont get the enjoyment of it's use this season I expect it will preform wonderfully next season. Just be aware when ordering to ask it's availability as you may not receive it with the promptness you expect."
Review 6 for Willowemoc All-Weather Woven Patio Furniture
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Color fading,
September 20, 2010
By: PatriciaM
Good Value: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Appearance: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"We purchased this furniture 4 & 5 years ago. At the time Hunter Green was offered..It has faded to a dark blue. The furniture is on a covered porch and although subjected to some sun, no direct weather. It was two separate purchases and they both faded to the same color so not horrific, but we wanted green, not blue and since they now do not offer green, perhaps there was a problem which was addressed. I did send email regarding this but got no response.
I believe the price warrants a non-fade product.
"
Response from Orvis:By Orvis Customer Service TeamSeptember 23, 2010
Orvis Customer Service contacted this customer and offered to assist them in rectifying this situation. You can always shop at Orvis with complete confidence. We will cheerfully exchange or refund your purchase at any time, for any reason. Our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee is the strongest in the business.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Willowemoc All-Weather Woven Patio Furniture
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1